Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta - Tucker Northlake

2060 Crescent Centre Boulevard , Tucker, Georgia 30084

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 144 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff / Poor room

By

December 23, 2021

club

If it wasn’t for the great front desk staff we probably would of left and stayed elsewhere. The original room Had stains and hairs on the sheets. Housekeeping was supposed to come and change it out but never showed. Thankfully for the great front desk staff they switched our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

December 15, 2021

The area offers great proximity to areas of interest in GA. The room quality was not up to IHG standard

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 14, 2021

club

Great stay to prepare for a wedding. The front desk staff was nice. The rooms were spacious, and liked the safety measures for breakfast. Great variety for breakfast. Comfortable bed, limited parking.

Read More
Read Less

bed was good, but staff service is poor

By

December 13, 2021

club

employees are lazy at the hotel. will not correct any problem. the housekeeper are not cleaning the room as good as it needs to be.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place

By

December 13, 2021

They need to hire folk who will acrually do there job

Read More
Read Less

Quick Check In

By

December 13, 2021

club

We really liked the check in process. Very quick and took very little time to get our keys.

Read More
Read Less

Not Handicapped accessible

By

December 12, 2021

club

We had reserved a handicapped room and the bed was not handicapped accessible. The person I was traveling with is only 5'4" and handicapped. She was not able to get into the bed. We had to find something that would allow her to get into the bed. No stools or anything like that was available. Then when she went to take a shower there were no grab bars in the shower for support. This was very unsat when passing a room off as being handicapped accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

The stay was good, the hotel was clean with easy excess from the main highway. All of the help was curious. The lounge was quiet and the computers and printer were functional.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

December 10, 2021

Enjoyed my stay entirely. From customer service to cleanliness. I promise they have the softest pillows I’ve ever slept on!!! Adore the front desk staff. Alll shifts! Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 09, 2021

club

What a great place to stay, friendly staff, very clean and we really love our buffet breakfast we will definitely stay again and I highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

I have had less than excellent experiences in the St. Paul holiday in express with the room not being cleaned, bathroom not being stocked and an AC malfunction. This stay was great. The room was cleaned perfectly prior to arrival and each day. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay but most important excellent staff!

By

November 19, 2021

club

The hotel stay was for a meeting in the city. The room I stayed was clean. The bed and pillows were excellent. The wifi was great. I could even print stuff at the lobby for my talk at the meeting. The most important highlight was when I lost my watch in the room and I had checked out. I called the hotel 2 days later and they found the watch and mailed it to me. I am grateful to them for their kindness and honesty.

Read More
Read Less