Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati North - Liberty Way

7750 Liberty Field Drive , West Chester, Ohio 45069

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 666 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Roadtrakerr

By

November 12, 2020

club

Excellent, worth the trip. Do not let its lication near I-75 deyer you from staying. The hotel is extremely quiet, befs extrirdinarily comfortable, bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Convenient shuttle

By

November 12, 2020

club

The shuttle helped transport guest for our wedding back and forth to wedding event.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed but lack of follow up on room issue

By

November 07, 2020

we had to ask two separate times about climate control in our room for it to be fixed. the second time we asked, they moved our room but there was no itituative taken by staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 03, 2020

My room was extremely clean and the service staff was wonderful. Thank you for bringing back the hot breakfast items. Loved them!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great clean fresh staff was more than accommodating for getting around locally

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 01, 2020

I have stayed here several times, however this time the lobby, elevator and my room were not exceptionally clean, carpets, dusting, bathroom did not appear to be maintained as it usually has been.

Read More
Read Less

Check in was simple, breakfast was amazing.

By

October 28, 2020

Checking in on Friday 10/23/20 was so simple, front desk staff is always very helpful.
Breakfast was delicious the cheese omelet, sausages and yogurt were the perfect size breakfast.
As always I enjoyed my stay, I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not up to par for cleanliness during pandemic

By

October 27, 2020

Hotel is filthy, lobby, floor, rooms, elevators, parking lot. No coffee for breakfast, fruit or amy kind of bread. I had to change rooms 2xs. I didn't see anyone cleaning the lobby or elevators in the 3 nights I stayed. Tables were dirty , everything was dirty. Never wiped down

Read More
Read Less

1 set of towels for two people in 4-person rm

By

October 27, 2020

club

One set of towels. Coffee pot wouldn’t stay on to brew. Staff under trained. Took forever to find reservations and failed to enter loyalty number. Check out hassles and trouble getting loyalty number added. New operation and it showed in all aspects

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

This was the 3rd stay at this location for us. First was when hotel was brand new. Great stay. Second stay was marred by terrible check in experience. Third stay..check in was great. We were disappointed that we could see wear and tear in the bathroom. Shower door was replaced with shower curtain...dirty on bottom. Small red mold in corners. Bathroom just didnt feel sparkling. Main room was clean. Bed comfortable. Would try once more before determining not to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bub by

By

October 23, 2020

club

Not clean only one Garbage can pool is wasn’t heated. Not very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great all the way around the board

By

October 21, 2020

I liked my stay and would be back if I need a place to stay if I’m in the area

Read More
Read Less