Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati North - Liberty Way

7750 Liberty Field Drive , West Chester, Ohio 45069

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 846 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Normal stay

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

It's a normal holiday inn, clean and comfortable, that's why I stay. It's not that spectacular, just normal

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 08, 2021

Comfortable stay and great location. I would stay here again. Staff very nice and helpful. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

December 07, 2021

club

My daughter was scheduled to have a major shoulder surgery in the area. I booked this hotel on price, availability and the location. The room was clean. The most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel! The staff Jenn (front desk day shift), Bentley (front desk night shift) and Brian (maintenance man) went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable and stress free as possible. This hotel will be our go to anytime we need to stay in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great price, quiet

By

December 01, 2021

club

Although next to a main freeway, room was quiet, and price was reasonable. Location to family nearby was important for my stay. Breakfast was good, selection was wide. Parking and access was easy. Hotel staff was pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel with open swimming pool

By

November 30, 2021

Hotel was clean.
Staff at front desk was rather new and not trained properly, resulted in extended check in time.
Breakfast was OK.
Bed was comfortable.
Would stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

November 27, 2021

The first thing I noticed when I walked in the room was loose threads hanging from the bedspread, so it looked tattered. The lid of the toilet tank in the bathroom had a huge crack in it. And the toilet paper holder was broken off completely and the tp roll just sitting on the vanity top. Also, the plastic lids for the coffee cups at the Kuerig station did not fit. They were made down a larger cup.

I would have overlooked all of those things because the hotel’s location is so convenient for our regular visits to Cincinnati Children’s Hospital. But the worst thing was that there was no hot water to take showers in the morning.

To be fair, we’ve stayed at this hotel several times in the last couple years, and this is the first time we’ve experienced such a poor quality room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

November 21, 2021

club

The room was very modern. Climate control worked very well. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room

By

November 15, 2021

It was ok. Few issues with room. Mgmt said would get fixed

Read More
Read Less

Heading in the wrong direction

By

November 08, 2021

club

Title says it all, at one time my go to hotel when in the Cincinnati area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 07, 2021

You’ll enjoy this location, it’s clean and has good food choices

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, nice hotel.

By

October 28, 2021

club

Overall a good stay. Comfortable beds. Breakfast selection was not great. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over hotel

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

We had a quick stop that this hotel. Then back on the road. It was a great hotel the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less