Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

HUALUXE Xi'an Hi-tech Zone

Hotel Reviews for HUALUXE Xi'an Hi-tech Zone
Welcome To HUALUXE Xi'an Hi-tech Zone

11 Tuan Jie Nan Lu, Gaoxin District, Xi'an , Xi'an ,710000, Mainland China

: +86-29-88123456

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 33 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

33reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

好的风格

By

24 August 2020

platinumelite

酒店风格,氛围和环境都很不错,入住体验很棒,房间的设施和布局很满意,房间的备品也很好,第二天要求的房间清洁也很得当,到位

Read More
Read Less

低調但是舒適的飯店

By

05 August 2020

1. 飯店外觀相當低調,鮮少有朋友知道這牌子。
2. 裝修低調但是走的是簡約中國風,而且設計風格相當現代化。

Read More
Read Less

设施超棒,服务超好,性价比超高

By

07 July 2020

对酒店整体超级满意,入住升级精致套房,夜床送了精致的冰箱贴小礼物,很喜欢。酒店设施非常好,工作人员服务态度也非常棒。不足也有几处,酒廊只有下午的hh开放,其他时间不开。泳池没开放。早餐没有当地特色食物。但是瑕不掩瑜,总体满意~

Read More
Read Less

A Fantastic stay

By

02 July 2020

this is an absolutely a fantastic experience with HUALUXE. Although this is my first stay, it really exceed my expectations. I appreciate their warm service and really treat my just like a guest but more like a friend, especially the manager Anne Yang, nice to meet you in the hotel. Wish you all the best and see you soon in the HUALUXE again.

Read More
Read Less

热情友好

By

11 June 2020

platinumelite

临时决定去西安一趟,最终决定体验一次华邑品牌。
热情友好的服务团队,
干净整洁的房间,
优雅而又干练的整体风格让人感觉很棒

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

02 June 2020

不二选择,性价比高,珍贵的感觉很棒,交通也很便利,酒店很新

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

12 May 2020

I will consider staying here again next time when I come back to Xi’an.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional services

By

12 January 2020

The services were exceptional. The room was comfortable with style. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

硬件可以,新酒店

By

01 January 2020

很好。昨晚商务酒店很好,但是旅游的话,不是特别方便。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing modern hotel, but hot

By

24 December 2019

The hotel is an amazing place to stay.
First of all, the staff is perfect: polite, kind, and perfect English.
The breakfast is awesome: a lot of (very good) food. Incredible morning.
The room is huge, with super convenient electric applets and light management. The shower and bath is gorgeous.
Now, on the weaker side, the room temperature was way too hot in the high floor (>25°). It was not possible to set the temperature by oneself, so I switched to another room in the lower floor.

Read More
Read Less

amazoning experience

By

22 December 2019

platinumelite

thanks hotel very good service ,everything is exception when i was in hotel,i would strongly recommend thisthis hotel in xian thanks again

Read More
Read Less

personal excelente

By

17 December 2019

platinumelite

En general todo el personal son muy amables y atentos. Especialemete el conserje Boris ha solucionado con eficaz una incidencia que ha tenido mi cliente. Merece un aplauso su total dedicación al trabajo.

Read More
Read Less