Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

HUALUXE Xi'an Hi-tech Zone

Hotel Reviews for HUALUXE Xi'an Hi-tech Zone
Welcome To HUALUXE Xi'an Hi-tech Zone

11 Tuan Jie Nan Lu, Gaoxin District, Xi'an , Xi'an ,710000, Mainland China

: +86-29-88123456

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 44 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

44reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

new and cozy hotel

By

16 November 2022

very friendly and helpful staffs. breakfast can be improve for more choices.
stay two time at this hotel during COVID period, hotel restaurant were closed.
hotel is very close to some office building and hospital, so may facing heavy traffic during peak hours.
overall is a very good hotel and will stay again when I visit Xi'an next time.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, sleek city hotel

By

29 September 2022

A very nice, cool, sleek, and modern city hotel with good service. The design and interior decoration of the hotel stands out, and the subtle combination of the dark, brooding finishing materials creates a low-key and heavy atmosphere that is akin to a cool jazz piece. You won't find any flashy, gold-gilded doric pillars or crystal chandeliers here; more like a simple and clean-cut ensemble of modern materials. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A place surpass my expectation

By

06 July 2022

This is a hotel that staff really under a great training which make me feel like being taken care of. Not only the cleaness of the rooms but also the house keeping team actively identifying my demands and fulfill it without letting me speak. The breakfast is also with a variouty choices of Shanxi taste of foods. I strongly recommend this place, if you are looking for a business stay with a higher level of comforting and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

23 November 2021

my second stay at this hotel, as good as usual, but breakfast bit boring

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

The service is excellent: very kind and effective services from the hotel team, great food. I specially like the fact that there is reserved space in the cafeteria for IHG members.

The room is very clean, quite. Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quite a nice hotel, Business trip's first choice

By

24 May 2021

It's pretty good in every way, recommendations for business people on business trips, much better than the Intercontinental Xi'an.

Read More
Read Less

太干净了

By

14 May 2021

club

服务员工资也周到,我的要求应对也很快。我太满足
唯一遗憾的问题是网速不快,我希望这部分改善。
其他的服务都好的。
餐厅的早餐也太好吃,服务员的笑脸也不错。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,房间舒适

By

08 May 2021

platinumelite

五一节最后一天入住,入住率较高、宾客较多,但宾客关系经理Lily服务热情周到,给人宾至如归之感,非常好。感谢酒店在五一节期间依然给会员权益保障,房间舒适、酒廊服务也很周到。入住时遇到的一些小问题,宾客关系经理Lily和Joanna积极沟通解决,态度很好、考虑周到,对处理十分满意,再次提出表扬与感谢!下次一定再来!

Read More
Read Less

館内、部屋が快適。スタッフサービスの質が良い。

By

22 March 2021

club

一点だけ不満な点は、部屋トイレにウォシュレットが設置されていない事。日本人的には非常に不満な点。
総合的に満足。今回2回目の宿泊。

Read More
Read Less

入住体验很舒适

By

06 February 2021

platinumelite

感觉华邑酒店的装修风格和餐饮在ihg旗下酒店与众不同,住的特别舒服,员工很有礼貌而且让人舒心,特别是宾客主任Cassie,非常细心的帮客人入住,并精心布置酒店房间邀请客人享受行政酒廊礼遇。

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

很好,环境很好,服务人员态度不错,值得推荐一下,下次还会入住

Read More
Read Less

好的风格

By

24 August 2020

platinumelite

酒店风格,氛围和环境都很不错,入住体验很棒,房间的设施和布局很满意,房间的备品也很好,第二天要求的房间清洁也很得当,到位

Read More
Read Less