Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 989 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Lovely holiday

By

24 March 2020

We spent some wonderful relaxing days in a well kept hotel with a wonderful pool area and a very nice wide sandy beach.
The location of this beach resort is perfect, 5 minutes walk to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Aqaba my secret place

By

19 March 2020

club

My staying twice at Intercontinental Aqaba was more than perfect . Traveling alone you always wish to feel at home when you enter an hotel and I felt it straight away . My special thanks to Mr Abdallah that checked me in both times and when a from office staff remembers you it’s also a special gift that makes you feel home even more
My bed was great ...the view with the tear boat saying good morning and good night to me every day ...one day it left and I missed it but next day still there great and beautiful floating on a crystal clear water
The pools and the spa are also wonderful ..

Read More
Read Less

Wir kommen gern wieder

By

18 March 2020

club

Wir kommen seit neun Jahren jedes Jahr nach Aqaba und verbringen hier immer eine sehr schöne Zeit bei sehr freundlichen Menschen. Alle sind sehr um unser Wohl bemüht.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed, great staff

By

13 March 2020

The survey takes more than 10 minutes plesse let me sleep

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

12 March 2020

Lovely stay
Special praise to Abdulillah for the brilliant service and making the stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

10 March 2020

I booked for 2 nights in Intercontinental - Aqaba .. The most thing that I will keep remember that the staff were all the time smiley and helpfully especially the the reception employee which his name is Hamza , he was very helpful and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital emergency bed

By

07 March 2020

club

As I said in my review : the 3 rd bed in our 3 bed room was different and not a hotel room bed

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones, seguridad y limpieza. Muy buen hotel.

By

03 March 2020

club

Excelente opción para visitar Aqaba. A 10 minutos andando del centro de la ciudad. Buenas instalaciones, disfrutamos de la playa privada y la piscina climatizada, ya que nuestra visita fue en febrero, y el clima es moderado en esas fechas. Muy bien de limpieza, bastante seguridad y personal atento.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in Aqaba

By

03 March 2020

Very good hotel
all the services and professional treatment that you expect
I suggest it

Read More
Read Less

Aqaba in February

By

02 March 2020

club

We stayed in February and it was so nice to be able to use the heated pool despite the not so warm weather as my children love to swim. The staff were fantastic, especially when my son dropped a glass in the bathroom and cut his foot. They were there immediately to clean up the glass and with a first aid kit to help him.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Urlaub in Aqaba

By

01 March 2020

wir waren zum wiederholten Mal im Intercontinental Aqaba. Schöner Strand, Zentrumsnah, ruhig gelegen. Frühstücksbüfett sehr lecker. Leider war das Abendessen im Büfettrestaurant nicht gut! Wir kommen wieder.
Danke an das Servicepersonal, insbesondere von der Strandbar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

01 March 2020

club

Excellent stay. Beautiful weather to swim in pool and private beach except for one day full of rain. Very modern and clean facilities. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less