Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wow resort

By

02 December 2016

High Quality of service in all hotel area , from the door , reception , rooms , breakfast and management , very recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
04 December 2016
Dear rafatd, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

02 December 2016

club

Nice hotel in aqaba , right on the beach , i had room with with very nice view on the pools and the beach , i loved it , will come back again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
04 December 2016
Dear khadasd, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We are delighted that your stay with us has remained more than a positive memory and that we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary Service

By

28 November 2016

club

Amazing dedicated team at the intercontinental Aaqba, providing excellent service and quality.

Customer and service oriented!

amazing team!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Z.Zananiri, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

My stay at IC Aqaba

By

26 November 2016

Nice hotel in aqaba , right on the beach , i had room with with very nice view on the pools and the beach , i loved it , will come back again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Dear adasasd, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We appreciate receiving your constructive comments with regards to your recent stay with us. Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

18 November 2016

club

High Quality of service in all hotel area , from the door , reception , rooms , breakfast and management , very recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Dear Asdd23, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We appreciate receiving your constructive comments with regards to your recent stay with us. Guests’ feedback and constructive comments are an inspiration for our team to improve the level of service to meet your expectation. Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

A true sample of excellent hospitality

By

17 November 2016

platinumelite

Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear Elias, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you to our Resort and we are grateful that you have given us the chance to show our level of service and hospitality. Guests’ feedback and constructive comments are an inspiration for our team to improve the level of service to meet your expectation. Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

17 November 2016

club

Very very nice hotel , amazing staff , very good location , nice beach , food is very good

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear samedsa, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba resort! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation. Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and covers

By

16 November 2016

The breakfast was a bit unorganized due to so many people during the weekend. It was not something comfortable to stay on line for a piece of something or eggs. I wish they had ready made scrambled eggs rather than wait on line. Coffee was not the same coffee I had in any Intercontinental. It tastes like instant coffee.
The pork bacon was not visual. It was hidden. I had to ask for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear Salti1, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We appreciate receiving your constructive comments with regards to your recent stay with us. Guests’ feedback and constructive comments are an inspiration for our team to improve the level of service to meet your expectation. Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

My last stay

By

15 November 2016

best hotel in aqaba , very good location , i nice room with with very nice view on the beach , i enjoyed it , we will come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear KARAada, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

15 November 2016

club

Nice hotel in aqaba , right on the beach , i had room with with very nice view on the pools and the beach , i loved it , will come back again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear HADE654, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba! Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you to our Resort and we are grateful that you have given us the chance to show our level of service and hospitality We are delighted that your stay with us has remained more than a positive memory and that we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. Thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

15 November 2016

club

Rooms needs a lot of cleaning and maintenance.
check in staff very friendly and guest relations staff are great.
nice location with beautiful shore

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear a.alkhatib, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

My stay in aqaba

By

14 November 2016

Amazing hotel , , best in aqaba , amazing staff , very good location , nice beach , food is very good

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear om132, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear om132, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Intercontinental Aqaba Resort in the near future. Sincerely, Mazen Abu Sakha, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less