Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bali Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2741 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2130
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wunderbare Zeit

By

01 August 2020

club

Unser Aufenthalt im Inter Conti Bali, war von Anfang bis Ende ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Alle Mitarbeiter ausnahmslos sind zuvorkommend, aufmerksam und freundlich . Alle Mitarbeiter arbeiten Hand in Hand und sind über alle Dinge die den Gast betreffen und wichtig für den Aufenthalt sind, informiert. Der Aufenthalt wird zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis durch die Fürsorge der Mitarbeiter. Der Manager des Hotels ist persönlich an den Wünschen der Gäste interessiert und setzt diese auch um.
Es ist ein Traum dort zu wohnen . Die Anlage besitzt einen wundervolle Garten/ Parkanlage .
Wir kommen wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing stay

By

24 July 2020

platinumelite

Again a memorable and relaxing stay in beautiful settings .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

13 July 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, excellent service. Honeymoon amenities which is beyond my expectation. Got a free upgrade to a beautiful big room with a nice view. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous weekend

By

27 May 2020

Everything about the stay from the moment we arrived to the moment we left was beautiful. There is nothing more the staff could have done to make it any better!! They are at the top of their game in terms of service and the hotel itself was perfectly cleaned and in excellent condition. We stayed during COVID-19 and felt totally safe. The Club rooms are beautiful and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. There was absolutely nothing to fault!! A big thank you to all the staff at InterContinental Jimbaren, Bali you are all amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Wunderschöne Anlage mit großartigen Service

By

04 April 2020

club

Eine wunderschöne Anlage mit grosser Gartenlandschaft und mehreren originellen Pools.
Grossartiger, freundlicher Service und ausgezeichnetes Essen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent holiday

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here during the corona crisis in March. Although many restaurants were not open we still had a very enjoyable time. There were not many guests but staff gave their best to make it an enjoyable stay. We will definately return and can highly recommend the resort.

Read More
Read Less

性價比高,房間舒適,但整體感覺會略舊。

By

01 April 2020

部分設施及空間關閉,引致整體感覺未有intercontinental 一貫完美水準。

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

29 March 2020

This was our hotel number five on the trip. The only five star hotel, but also the worst hotel unfortunatlely. Loved the property and the beach, but the staff and the whole package was disappointing. Clean up the pool and put on a smile next time.

Read More
Read Less

Despite difficult times excellent service staff

By

23 March 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay at the InterCon, the service staff made the difference. Despite the missing tourists and very difficult times they were very positive, friendly and open. Rooms as expected as well as amentities.

Read More
Read Less

夫婦労い

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

今回はコロナウイルス騒ぎの中での滞在でしたが、安心して宿泊できました。
次の宿泊先までタクシーで行くつもりでしたが、粋な計らいでホテルの車で送っていただき、大変感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 March 2020

Hotel property is great. Very specious, nice landscaping, big swimming pools, easy access to beach. Enjoyed stay here.
Only thing that needs improvement is they don't have many vegetarian options on breakfast/lunch menu. We being 100% vegetarian had difficulty in ordering food.

Read More
Read Less

I haven’t received invoice.

By

17 March 2020

club

I told the staff to send me invoice via email but haven’t received yet. Please send it to me.

Read More
Read Less