Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bali Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2884 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2231
  • 4 Stars
    486
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

A perfect home away from home in the most peaceful part of this world .

By

03 October 2022

Buddi and staff did their utmost to ensure that we had a memoreable stay and at all times we felt very much at home with all staff members acknowledging us with a smile from the heart.
Since Christoph Pouls has taken over in May this resort has gone up a level and our previous visit in 2019 had sings of wear and tear , not now the resort has been rejuvinated and its a credit to the team in how the resort looks so fresh and new.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and cordial staff

By

03 October 2022

This stay was for a friend's birthday event and my wedding anniversary. Rooms were comfortable and the Diamond Elite upgrades was much appreciated.

The property and restaurants were amazing and I wish I could have stayed for a few more day. The beach was easy to access and the local staff were so kind and tried their best to resolve any issues we had.

The beds and pillows were a bit too soft for our liking, but the room space and high floors were just fine. The room furniture could use some updates, but the price for the room was competitive against other resorts of the same category. Keep up the great work Team Intercon Bali!

Read More
Read Less

5 star everything!!

By

03 October 2022

club

We absolutely loved this hotel. It was one of the highlights of our Bali trip. Incredible staff, amazing property, food is so good, and the gym was fabulous.

We went to both the Sunset Bar & Grill for drinks and dinner. The views are to die for, and not to be missed. We also went to the KO Japanese restaurant, which had impeccable service and incredible food.

Everything from room service to the pools, beach, and quick service was 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Overall

By

23 September 2022

Back again with the family after 2 months. We had a very nice stay and staff were superb as usual, often going out of their way to make our stay most comfortable and enjoyable! Although there were a few minor technical hiccups, staff attended and rectified the problems quickly. Overall, a great and wonderful stay. We look forward to returning again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

10 September 2022

We would happily stay here again. The staff, facilities, food, and drinks were excellent. We felt totally spoilt. There’s not much to do in the surrounding district, but why leave the hotel when it offers such luxury?

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

01 September 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this property are all great!Especially Melia amazing staff at reception.Very helpful and kind.Also Mr Sugi from Jimbaran Garden was nice and helpful.Please send my best regards to them.
They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.
Will recommend to my colleagues.Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

30 August 2022

We had a amazing stay and would recommend Intercontinental Bali to our friends and family for their holiday to Bali

Read More
Read Less

第四次入住CLUB,服務依然美好

By

26 August 2022

第四次入住IC BALI CLUB,前三次都是在疫情前,這次疫情後入住。服務面,表現依然優秀,幾位在創業期加入的CLUB元老級員工都還在,歷經印尼鎖國到今年初,員工說過去兩年整個Bali經濟差到無法想像,目前看到顧客回來Bali都很開心,有感覺到這次的服務特別熱枕。
.
能夠體諒因為疫情造成飯店營運比較辛苦,雖然在細節上Cost Down許多服務(我個人可以觀察到的有8項服務),這些COST DOWN少了讓顧客感覺到與眾不同的大器感,但整體來說,仍然算是優秀,未來有機會我還是會再次前往。
.
對了,CLUB房的沐浴備品已經從HARNN,換成不知名印尼製造的自有品牌。備品使用心得,嗯,待改進,經驗上Holiday inn express的Dove還比這款新沐浴品還要更好用。

Read More
Read Less

11 out of 10 Rating - Totally Renovated & Excellent Staff

By

13 August 2022

This resort hotel was 10 out of 10 pre-pandemic. I rate this property 11 out of 10 for the totally renovated facilities and guest rooms along with the excellent staff and service. The new food offerings at the in-house restaurants - a must try!!
Nightly live band at Sunset Bar!!!
We are happy to return after 2.5 years absence due to Covid. Make this your first travel destination post pandemic, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Bali

By

13 August 2022

Generous upgrade, very well maintained facility and property, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

05 August 2022

We stayed almost two weeks at Intercontinental Resort Bali in Jimbaran and had a great stay. The resort is perfectly nested on what I would argue is the best Beach in Bali. Our kids learned to surf from the surf school right outside the resort and we enjoyed both relaxing days at the resorts vast gardens and pools areas, lovely days on the beach and active days with tennis, basketball and gym time. Breakfast was great but the only thing I think has some room for improvement is the dinner options. But there are plenty of other options around in the area to mix with sunsets at the resorts Sunset Bar and Grill.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

04 August 2022

We stayed in the hotel for our honeymoon, amazing! Loved every minute, the club benefits were well worth it with afternoon tea and cocktails by the pool every day, we only left the hotel once during our stay!

Read More
Read Less