Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1469 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1120
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Our favorite place to stay in Bali

By

25 July 2017

This was our 3rd time at the Intercontinental in Bali. We keep coming back because of the great location and beautiful property. The staff is warm and accommodating. The pools and beachfront allow you to relax to the sounds of the ocean. We highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Bali at its best

By

23 July 2017

A good well run hotel with great facilities and well trained staff. A thoroughly relaxing experience with a good kids club that gave us time to enjoy the facilities

Read More
Read Less

A great family hotel in a truly five star hotel

By

22 July 2017

We enjoyed every minute of our family holiday in the Bali Intercontinental Hotel Club Rooms. The location is superb with a large expanse of grass, close proximity to a large beach, two great pools and excellent professional and friendly staff, and a great kids club.

The rooms were a bit tired but renovations are about to take place so this hotel will be even better by the next time we return.

If you are going to Bali for a holiday make sure you at least check out this hotel

John from Australia

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonderful location

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Staff were fantastic, location is wonderful and the family really enjoyed the pool area.
The only negative is the room was very tired including a very old analogue TV which barely worked! I would not expect that in a 5 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

22 July 2017

我是一个海岛控,喜欢一切有海的地方……巴厘岛洲际酒店的服务很好,酒店的私家海滩没有外面的人来人往,很惬意舒适,金巴兰海滩的日落真的很美!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort with attentive staff

By

21 July 2017

We really appreciate the effort the staff made to make us feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service.

By

20 July 2017

club

Have returned several times to this resort over the years. What I love about it is that it is a very big resort. Kids love it and the staffers are making the whole stay enjoyable. This time we stayed at the newly renovated Singaraja rooms. Rooms are very well appointed and spacious. Breakfast was great with whole lot choices. Location is great with restaurants next to the resort.The beach is very nice but need some cleaning up as we found some broken bottles. Overall this is one of our favorites for family trips in Bali.

Read More
Read Less

Española con pocas nociones de ingles.

By

19 July 2017

Durante mi estancia en el hotel solo pude comunicarme con una persona en español, es una lástima que un hotel de la categoría del Intercontinental no haya más personas con idiomas, y así dar un mejor servicio si cabe, porque el resto mi opinión es EXCELENTE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rsort

By

19 July 2017

Fantastic resort offering great services and friendly staff. Very relaxing ambient. View was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Club Experience

By

18 July 2017

I don't usually write reviews but as a Royal Ambassador which I think is the top 10percent of guests who book stays at Intercon, the Jimbaran Intercon Club is my favorite in the Intercon chain.
The rooms are a little dark - an extra light wouldn't hurt - and it's not perfectly clear on the www site the tier of the room you're booking (there are 11 different room styles). But the Club is overall an outstanding experience. I especially compliment the Club Manager who worked with me over an hour on an issue I experienced with an online travel agency (not in any way the fault of the hotel). Really impressive.
But MOST OF ALL I want to compliment the bar tenders at both the club and the beach bar. I find it hard to get a well made cocktail at any chain, especially in many Asian hotels. I tried different times of day, different drinks, the same drink over and over and regardless of who made the drink of where it was made the cocktail was made perfectly every time. In 7 years of living in hotels 3 months a year no where else has the bar tending staff been able to do it. Truly truly impresssive and I hope the managers share this great praise with the bartenders. These guys even managed to make a good cocktail out of the Bali liquor Arak which I know is not easy to do. So just a fantastic job !

Read More
Read Less

First time visit...

By

18 July 2017

...and we'll definitely be back. Outstanding service from very attentive & friendly staff. One of those stays that you won't forget in a hurry - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience Everytime

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and grounds. The hotel is going through a big renovation which is needed but this is not a criticism and will only make the experience all the more comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel as we love the club benefits if you stay in club, the large grounds and location peaceful and believe it is worth every cent. Thank Intercon Bali.

Read More
Read Less