Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bangkok

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2465 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1819
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

Excellent service

By

28 March 2020

Will return again, due to is location, staff and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great first experience

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

We wanted to try the Intercontinental to see if we would like
staying there in the future. The answer is yes, we were greatly impressed. especially with all the nice people. Good feelings all around for us.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフ

By

23 March 2020

今回、様々な外的要因で困難な際も、出来る限りの対応をしていただきました。感謝しております。
ホテルは中心地にあり、MRT駅の前なので、移動に便利です。

Read More
Read Less

All good but gym experience

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

The overall experience is great there except the gym was not allowed due to the statement. To be honest, i never use to try IHG brand in Thailand before. I only stay abroad. And i booked this hotel in advance even during the pandemic to open for a new experience. I’m also a top tier of various hotel brands. This hotel gave me an exceptional experience except the gym which i already brought sport shoes to use already. I just want a new taste of stay to memory and keep it as my favorite to come back again and to recommend it to my friends. When i asked for a compensation from missing that experience, they gave me a reason of my room upgraded instead. I could no longer bargain then. So a bit disappointed for booking your hotel at this time even i thought to help your hotel during the crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in a good location, next to sky train and main shopping malls.
It was our second visit to this hotel and won't be our last, all staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
All facilities and privileges for club members were exceptional as all ways
Due to the present difficult times (Covid-19) we wish all staff at the Intercontinental Bangkok the very best

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

21 March 2020

This is without doubt our favourite hotel and constantly and consistently delivers beyond our expectations.The staff are fantastic and the club lounge is superb. We always have a terrific experience at this hotel and have been coming here since 2004 at least twice a year. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

有乱收费嫌疑

By

17 March 2020

办理入住的时候按我需求给予了升级房间,但对需要付的费用只字未提,退房直接和我收钱!有乱收费,甚至欺诈嫌疑!退房时办理的员工态度相当差,住ihg集团酒店5年第一次遇到这样的员工

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and perfect location

By

16 March 2020

It is long time i use this hotel for my short working stop in Bkk. The staff it is perfectly trained and smiling and they do their best to make feel customer at home

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしサービス

By

15 March 2020

club

結婚記念日の過ごし方をホテルという形で、予約を済ませておき、いざホテルへ向かって到着しました。ホテル側はシンプルなサプライズを用意して下さいました。心から感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and the staff are on point! This was a great experience and, if I return, I'll definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

12 March 2020

club

Hotel at a convenience and good location, next to skybridge and close to different shopping malls. Hotel staff service is very good, although there is some mis-arrangement on my room at the beginning, but they try to fix the problems immediately. It would be great if there is some changes to the daily breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable Stay

By

12 March 2020

club

Location is fantastic. Value for money. Great service. Friendly staff. Excellent facilities. I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less