Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1261 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

地理位置优越

By

27 February 2017

可能是因为春节期间入住,当时客房已满,曼谷洲际并未给我(洲际金卡大使)升级房型,只是赠送了早餐或happy hour任选其一,略微失望。酒店有些旧了,但维护的不错,而且地理位置很好,周围购物中心林立,周围交通较为拥堵,停车楼很方便。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 February 2017

My wife and I were upgraded to the Diplomatic Suite which was a wonderful experience. Unfortunately I was not well when I arrived and then my wife succumbed to illness as well. The peaceful room was great for us to sleep in even during the day time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but...

By

27 February 2017

club

Nice room with large firm beds, sleep quite well.

But bahtroom cleanliness should be improve, shower head is dirty worse than 2 star hotel, hence not use bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

いつもの家

By

27 February 2017

既に50回以上の滞在をしており、古いスタッフは顔見知りであり、我が家に帰った印象があります。
Intercontiの他の場所と比較し、BKKは素晴らしい、と思います。

Read More
Read Less

Ein Top Hotel im Stadtzentrum

By

25 February 2017

Ein sehr schönes, luxuriöses und Professional geführtes Hotel, in dem man sich sehr wohl fühlen kann. Der Pool auf dem Dach lädt zur Erholung ein. Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen ist sehr fein und vielfältig. Solche Profesionalität erlebt man nicht allzu oft- man fühlt sich wirklich herzlich Willkommen in diesem traumhaften Hotel. Ich komme gerne wieder... Danke für die schöne Zeit.

Read More
Read Less

Good and memorable Service

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

I like to thank the staff Ms Jo Jo at the Member's check-in desk for her kind and cheerful assistance .
We always enjoy the excellent breakfast spread and service

Read More
Read Less

地點好服務好

By

24 February 2017

club

每到曼谷必定入住的酒店,不會選擇別的,要有房間才訂機票。每位服務生很親切有笑容有禮貌,確實一間很優秀的酒店!丿

Read More
Read Less

We were 12 in group we all enjoyed our stay for 4 nights it was one of our

By

23 February 2017

We were 12 in group we all enjoyed our stay for 4 nights it was one of our business holiday

Best location and very cooperative concierge

Read More
Read Less

Ein außerordentliches Erlebnis

By

23 February 2017

club

Vom Empfang bis zu der Begleitung in Dias Zimmer, sowie die Auswahl der complimentary Sacks and drinks, gepaart mit dem einmaligen Ausblick is der Aufenthalt im Intercontinental etwas ganz besondres

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

23 February 2017

I spent 3 nights here, and all the staff in the hotel are professional, attentive. They recognized my platinum identification when I checked in and upgraded my room. The breakfast is brilliant with many choices, and the bed is comfortable for a good sleep. I will stay here again next time I visit BKK.

Read More
Read Less

fulfilled our expectations

By

23 February 2017

to mention the Club Lounge: most friendly welcome
by Alisia, very attentive!!
unfortunately they have reduced the benefits for Ambassador members: no more Access to the Club Lounge by upgrading therefore we are not quite sure if to renew the Membership in the future

Read More
Read Less

All crew seems nice

By

21 February 2017

Room had been decorated well upon my arrival. But it would be better if they can provide the breakfast or access to lounge.

Read More
Read Less