Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1130 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

great place

By

23 February 2017

Lovely big room, good pool, close to centre. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Berlin

By

23 February 2017

Great location in the center of Berlin. The courtesy of the staff and comfort of the room made my short stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay in Berlin near the Zoo

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic breakfast at this IC hotel always impresses me. Got upgraded to a more spacious room for two people, although the sofa didn't work so well. Generous welcome gift for my Ambassador status.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

18 February 2017

club

Water temperature was too cold and room temperature were hard to modulate.

Read More
Read Less

service en cas de problème très lent et inacceptable

By

18 February 2017

club

globalement moyenne compte tenu du service client en chambre en cas de problème ce qui a été mon cas
sinon le reste était satisfaisant

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

17 February 2017

club

only stayed a night on business, would love to return and stay longer

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay n great location

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

awesome awesome and awesome ...excellent in each and every thing .....just the best out of all

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

15 February 2017

Great weekend in a modern and comfortable hotel. The staff were truly excellent throughout the hotel and made the stay all the more pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, tolles Hotel, toller Urlaub

By

15 February 2017

club

Das Hotel hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen, es fing an beim Einchecken, über die Zimmerqualität, das Frühstücksbuffet und den Spa-Bereich. Die Lage des Hotels ist ideal, Touristenattraktionen durch Öffentliche gut erreichbar, Shopping-Meile direkt vorm Hotel. Es war jeden Euro wert und wird auch in Zukunft bei Reisen nach Berlin gebucht.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Once more a lovely stay in Berlin. As usual the staff were great especially those on the Club floor, both in the lounge and those doing the rooms.
I found the new lounge concept made it more peaceful in the evenings rather than the feeding time at the zoo that could happen before. Leaving a few croissants or something out between breakfast and afternoon would be nice for those of us that often do not eat before noon.
I'm looking forward to my next visit
The sad and torn flags in the driveway might not be the best introduction for first time visitors

Read More
Read Less

Einfach immer wieder schön

By

08 February 2017

Toller bzw. außergewöhnlicher Service in allen Bereichen, freundliches und kompetentes Personal, tolle Suite, sehr geräumig und wunderbar geschnitten!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett tolles vielseitiges Frühstück

By

08 February 2017

club

Gute Auswahl an Kopfkissen sehr bequeme Matratraze toll geschlafen Frühstück und Wellnisbereich (Schwimmbad)waren der Hammer

Read More
Read Less