Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1055 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average Experience

By

22 July 2017

club

This hotel was tired and needed to have a closer attention to cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

21 July 2017

lovely hotel, very fancy and lavish feeling with good rooms and view. the included breakfast package was great

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

19 July 2017

club

Very helpful staff and very good location. Easy to access to the bridge and town

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and excellent service

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

I had only one night stay but what a great one. My room had a stunning view of the river and Royal Palace.

The service was impeccable from the start at reception to my leaving late the next day. Being located in the centre it is very convenient for sightseeing and getting a hop on hop off bus tour; there is a hop on hop bus stop to the rear of the hotel near the terrace café.

For a light breakfast, I had continental breakfast in the bar area. The breakfast was quite extensive with cheeses, cold sausages and meats,and preserves plus an assortment of breads.

Read More
Read Less

布达佩斯洲际住宿总体评价

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

布达佩斯洲际住宿总体评价,酒店位置非常好,早餐丰盛且服务较好,缺点:酒店设施陈旧,网络缓慢,客房有蚊子。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location of the property and the service was great too. Would recommend my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

15 July 2017

Disappointed with my stay, particularly with the service and the ambassador program

Read More
Read Less

ドナウ川沿いの景色が良いホテル

By

14 July 2017

窓から見る夜の景色が素晴らしく、カップルにもお薦め。ブダペスト市内の観光スポットにも歩いていける立地も非常に便利。

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay here

By

13 July 2017

club

Room 851. The best view ever, spacious room with a king size bed. The breakfast here was spectacular, only complaint, the towels were old and hard, as was the bathroom tissue, both you would see in a 1 star hotel and does not belong in a 5 star hotel. Tram No. 2 is right outside of the hotel door and a few minutes’ walk to the metro and lots of restaurants. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Very conveniently located. Will definitely return if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

ALL PERFECT

By

13 July 2017

All was perfect, breakfast, staff,location, dinner, ...

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

The greatest attribute of tbis hotel was the concierge service, the outstanding breakfast staff, but mostly the phenomenal room with the best city view. The bar menu was limited by American standards and the bar staff not the best, but there are other options within walking distance. The value for the room and location makes this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

10 July 2017

The front desk was very helpful in changing our room, and recommending that we join the Club Status

Read More
Read Less