Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 934 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Location

By

22 February 2017

club

Right on the Danube and close to the Chain Bridge. Excellent value for the quality!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service und gute Lage

By

20 February 2017

club

Die Zimmer nach vorne haben eine atemberaubende Sicht speziell am Abend. Die Sicht abends war ein Tageshoehepunkt fuer mich.

Das Personal war die ganzen 5 TAge hilfsbereit und sehr zuverkommend. Ich komme wieder

Read More
Read Less

Bar Breakfast Service

By

17 February 2017

The young ladies working in this area were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcome, Great Service and Amazing Views

By

17 February 2017

Great hotel in a fantastic City.

Warmly greeted on check-in helped start a great stay which was well supported by excellent service.

We dined at two other top restaurants in Budapest and although a little skeptical about the reviews, it must be said our evening meal at Intercontinental was one of the best, especially with quality of food and knowledge of service.

The rooms were nice, comfortable and those beds just gave us a great nights sleep. However, that view from the Danube side, Wow! Buda Castle and district, Chain Bridge, the Danube, the boats and more! You can't pick it up and take it with you but you can certainly have some great pictures and memories all backed up by the service that you receive with Intercontinental.

Warmest Thanks to all of you at Intercontinental Budapest and we look forward to returning very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, overall, very good hotel

By

16 February 2017

Good comfortable classy room, location great, We were treated really good by staff. Lots of restaurants around and Budapest great land marks

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

13 February 2017

club

excellent hotel and location, great staff in club lounge

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms good bath and bathroom, hotel food some of the best I've had for a hotel, staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and location

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and a wonderful service in a luxurious room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

08 February 2017

Friendly, professional staff, great location, Martin and Borbala in the Club Lounge were a wealth of knowledge, helpful, and personalized our stay. Lounge was excellent, and although unlike the Madrid ICH it only served wine from 5pm onward, it did have good local Palinka, sparkling wine, and white and red from the (Egr?) region. Also incredible tea time pastries and cookies. The only thing i would have added...maybe Tokaj, as to us newcomers it is the drink Hungary is known for. At any rate, great place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent venue with the quality of service

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Location was excellent next to the Blue Danube.
Staff were excellent and made my stay and that of mt guest memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Professional Comfort

By

05 February 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, amenity-filled hotel with fantastic location and views.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Ferris, Thank you for your positive review. Bets regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

04 February 2017

club

This hotel was recommended to me by one of my friends.
I was not dissapointed. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would have no hesitation in going back again.
Fantastic experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Petem, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. I am really happy that enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Budapest. I am looking forward to welcoming you at a later time. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less