Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 958 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice Sandy Beach

By

20 February 2017

club

The view from our room was very nice. But I would recommend the ocean view room to avoid minor road noise. The Beach, pool and pool bar were great. We walked to fun locations both South down the beach and North. Best beach in Cancun.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a great location. Excellent access to a calm beach, and an easy walk to Hotel Zone shopping and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en Pareja

By

18 February 2017

Disfrutamos mi esposa y un servidor una extraordinaria experiencia de vacaciones, la estadía en este extraordinario hotel fue fantástica, pero lo mejor fue el gran servicio que recibimos por parte de todo el Staff del Hotel, felicitamos y reconocemos ampliamente al concierge el Sr. Adolfo de la Torre por ser un extraordinario anfitrión junto con Humberto que también es extraordinario, a todo el equipo del restaurante caribeño que nos hicieron sentir muy felices y a las recamareras que siempre nos hacen sentir en casa, muy agradecidos, por favor continúen con el mejor servicio de la Rivera Maya!!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

17 February 2017

The people working at Presidentee made sure we were taken care of all the time. The rooms and view were amazing. They always called to check up if something got done and if I was satisfied. I twisted my ankle and they made sure I was taken care of for the rest of my stay, and the injury wasn't on the property so that wasn't the reason..

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfu stay

By

14 February 2017

club

In Cancun for business. Wonderful stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

眺めが最高です

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

部屋に入ると真っ先に、大きな窓から青い海が目に飛び込んできます。
部屋は、とても清潔で快適でした。
バスルームは、シャワーのみです。風呂に浸かりたかったのですが、文化の違う所なので仕方ないです。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

13 February 2017

Took family here for a mini vacation in cold winter. Used points to book two nights.
The beach is great as it's on the north side, much calmer than the east side beach. Great for the little kids. We were upgraded to the tower room facing the beach, great view.
Great staff and services. They were able to give us recommendations and point us to where we can get pinata for out kids birthday.

Read More
Read Less

January vacation

By

12 February 2017

Would strongly recommend this for beach and the pool area is good and not too busy. Interior bar poor but the pool bar is wonderful with great views over the beach. Rooms very clean with great staff but better sound insulation required to reduced neighbouring and hallway noise. Restaurant food is fabulous as is the poolside service.

Read More
Read Less

Cancun vacations

By

10 February 2017

Staff is remarcable its attention and profesionalism for m and my family made this visiting to Cancun a nice experience despite some issues it was handling appropiated and soon. This hotel is well located in Cancun close o malls, the beach is beatiful and is close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Cannot beat their beach

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Picked the hotel for their beach location, it's most calm beach around the area, great for those with families and kids.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 February 2017

Excellent placed for both families and couples. Quiet, relaxing, amazing service. The best beach in Cancun!Would go back in a minute...

Read More
Read Less

the perfect holiday

By

06 February 2017

we stayed over new year 2016 in this hotel and were totally enjoying the following specialties:

small resort with just about 200 rooms.
clean and absolut beautiful beach!
Always a free sun chair at the pool or beach all day!
friendly and authenticly nice staff with very good service!
clean, quiet and very sympatic!

We stayed 2 adults and one child in a club floor suit.

Read More
Read Less