Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Chengdu Global Center

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2135 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1673
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

超级棒的体验!

By

26 November 2019

酒店就在网红环球中心内。全程入住体验非常棒,尤其点名表扬宾客中心Kiki,行政酒廊靠近泳池非常惬意!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

25 November 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times now. The service is always excellent. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. So many dining options at the Global Center. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

大使會員體驗

By

25 November 2019

platinumelite

客房服務佳 未感受大使會員禮遇 同行白金會員房間附贈果盤 個人則無 網路訊號差 其中一晚網路時能聯網時則不能 無法連結外網 適合度假者 不適合商務住宿

Read More
Read Less

Staffs are friendly but no AC

By

08 November 2019

Stay there for two nights. Overall experience is fairly good, room is spacious and clean, good to have a balcony.
One thing is quite unacceptable which is the air condition or did not work, my room is at 27 deg C. Need to ask for a fan. The staff said all rooms has no AC , which I don’t believe. As I attend a conference in the hotel, the AC at the meeting rooms are perfectly fine.

Read More
Read Less

bad service in concierge

By

28 October 2019

platinumelite

Normally I stayed in the Crown plaza Chengdu west, As I heard that this hotel was high class and luxury over Chengdu city, even if it was a little far from my office, I still tried to stay at this hotel this time.
The service and staying were excellent, but i was so upset as the bad service in concierge.
The hotel provided the free shuttle to my office and I made a 4 days reservation when check in. But when i showed up next day and would like to take the shuttle, the concierge said they were not informed. At that time I felt unhappy but it still was OK as the hotel arranged the shuttle immediately, And everything was fine in the following 2 days.
But in the last day, when I showed up in the concierge, the farce was came again. The staff said they were not informed the shuttle and asked me if i made any reservation. And then they spent almost 30 mins to check, communicate and call a taxi. It seemed like their response and reaction was too slow and It resulted in I was blocked in the traffic and almost late to the office.

This is not the normal practice that five star hotel have.

Read More
Read Less

服务不在线

By

26 October 2019

早班国际到成都,允许提早入住,至悦大使严格只升一级。对于允许提早入住表示感谢。
我不是一个挑剔的人,但是前台、酒廊都很不让人满意。除了客房部阿姨,酒店全程服务不在线。
第一,酒店像迷宫,指示标识不全,给的地图让人看得一头雾水。前台的解说不完善,一度走错路。楼栋大堂没有任何标识,到了C栋我在想到底是不是C栋。第二,那么大一家酒店,行政酒廊只有9张桌子,与客房数、甚至与酒廊提供的餐食种类都不正正比。早餐才几个人就需要坐在喝酒的沙发茶几上吃,囧。酒廊员工和客人完全无交流,第一次到成都我都一度怀疑是不是成都的酒店都这样?后来到了别的酒店才发现不是。第三,酒廊的happy hour和早餐都比国内其他IC丰盛。但有的菜品特别是happy hour菜品质量有待提高。由于酒廊位于西餐厅范围内,happy hour到一半居然有个经理模样的人冲到隔壁桌附近大声说“我怎么看到有人在吃炒饭呢!”,真的好奇怪,如果有人越界拿东西你认为应该去抓他教育他就去抓他教育他啊,如果没抓到现行又大声说出这番话是个什么意思,警示别的客人不要当贼?第四,至悦大使的欢迎水果,入住当天下午已经打了一次电话催,直至第二天退房都没有送。第五。停车场保安态度差。开着租来的大众要进停车场,一脸黑线的不会问好,出示入住凭证后又开始教育客人这样驶入不安全,态度交警都没那么差。请问我是三番五次这么走吗?客气的说我们这是单行道,需要在大堂门前绕一圈再开进来都不会吗?
全程包括退房没有人询问我对服务是否满意和有什么意见。

Read More
Read Less

First-Class Stay

By

04 October 2019

This was a first-class stay, with tremendous service from the moment of checking in. Lee connected via WeChat and used it to inform us of various functions around the hotel, and to ensure that the stay was going well. Excellent service, excellent food - really cannot be faulted, and I have stayed at a relatively large number of Intercontinentals around Asia and Europe. Congratulations to the staff.

The nearby waterpark looked great fun; it closed at a sufficient hour in the evening to ensure that the hotel rooms were quiet at night. The hotel pool (separate to the waterpark) was itself great. It's quite an experience, being in such a vast building, under the distant, high-domed roof.

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

04 October 2019

员工非常热情,房间打扫得很干净,有非常好的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel im Freizeitpark und Shopping-Mall

By

26 August 2019

Beeindruckender Bau. Der Hotelzugang ist im verkehrsreichen Chengdu und der EXPO-Umgebung alles andere als einfach zu finden. In den 3 Tagen, die wir dort warten hat unser Chauffeur den Hoteleingang NIE auf Anhieb gefunden. Die Zugangs-Signalisation ist alles andere als klar.
Die Zimmer entsprechen dem Intercontinental Standard (Gebäude A) aber das Hotel befindet sich rund um eine Indoor-Swimmingpool-Anlage auf Kinder und Massentourismus ausgerichtet. Hotel für Familienferien ok - aber nicht für ältere Businessreisende.

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

23 August 2019

Staff lack of proper training. My room was 28 degree Celsius. Breakfast at the club lounge was cold at 7am. You had to request coffee or tea. At the check in counter the staff did not understand the elite member's benefits.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

20 August 2019

Cons
1. I didn't receive the 120RMB for the ambassador.
2. The ambassador welcome gift is terrible.
3. Room is really small the old.
4. Concierges still tried to ignore me after 3 times I asked for help with languages.

Pros
1. Louge staff is nice and helpful.
2. Room staff is awesome.
3. Afternoon tea and happy hours are great.

Read More
Read Less

卓越的员工

By

01 August 2019

酒店很好 员工难忘 贴心的服务 态度非常好 价格合理!!!来成都第一选择

Read More
Read Less