Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 840 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Endroit parfat pour se refaire apres une journee meeting

By

24 May 2017

club

Je prends du plaisir a y retourner après mes rendez-vous journaliers. Je trouve toujours un bon, nouvel endroit détente, j'aime la diversité et le choix des lounges, restaurants, espaces détente. Le spa et le fitness m'ont l'air parfait, pas le temps malheureusement.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

Excellent service and comfortable stay. Beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Staff

By

22 May 2017

Great hotel and resort, amazing pool and restaurants, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

An awesome Experince!

By

21 May 2017

The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality! Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bar where we had the night and the buffet in the restaurant where we had breakfast.
Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.
Rating Intercontinental-Doha is really excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel perfetto

By

20 May 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per una sola notte, ma ne ho apprezzato l'eccellenza sotto ogni punto d vista.
Lo raccomando senz'altro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Great Stay

By

20 May 2017

This is a quality hotel. I had a great stay and strongly recommend the use of the InterContinental® Club Lounge. It made a big difference: it was well-equipped and well-provisioned, the staff went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable.

Thank you Panadda!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

19 May 2017

Great staff and facilities available are very nice. Not in the city center which adds to its value in my opinion. I had a great experience during a previous stay, but the room I was upgraded to was not a good experience with the sewage issues

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and recommended

By

19 May 2017

Rooms, cleanliness, outlets and bars, location, pool are all great, you feel home out of home

Read More
Read Less

Blissful stay

By

18 May 2017

I stayed at InterContinental Doha during a business trip and I loved everything about the hotel! From the beautiful interior design which illuminates with beautiful art pieces and lighting elements, to the incredible service team, dining options, gorgeous SPA and most memorable - the comfortable beds! I highly recommend to anyone visiting Doha - and its only a few minutes away from cultural gem, Katara! Well done team!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and facilities

By

18 May 2017

Rooms very comfortable, modern and clean. Staff were extremely friendly and responsive. Pool and gym are excellent. Recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accommodations and friendly staff

By

17 May 2017

I loved my stay here. The staff was welcoming, warm, and went out of their way to assure my stay was the best possible.

I will definitely choose this property the next time I am in Doha.

Read More
Read Less

First Timer

By

15 May 2017

I would like to make a review as this is my first time to stay with intercontinental. Me and my friend were having this gourmet dining voucher which include an overnight stay - room only, and this property is where we availed it. Prior to arrival, we tried booking several times but due to schedule, we had a hard time finding a weekend availability. We made it clear in the request that we will be asking for an adjacent/connecting rooms as there will be a child in our anticipated family weekend getaway. The request was well noted and we were excited.

On the day of arrival itself, we lined up and was entertained by the front office staff - my friend was the first to have his room keys and I was advised that the room for me will follow as it is still being cleaned.I asked if it will be an adjacent room and the officer said yes. Thankfully, I stayed in my friend's room while waiting for mine to be ready. After few hours, around 4 in the afternoon - I was advised that my key is ready for collection - I went to the reception and was handed the key - I was actually waiting for additional information - same like the other guests who were informed about the room details - hotel facilities - booking inclusions or even the offers that the hotel gives - but nothing. It seems that the officer is busy - or JUST BECAUSE I am using a complimentary room - there is no need to do the usual. I didnt bothered - I just asked for some directions from another employee I bumped around. When I checked the room key - it was far from my friends room - which I wonder why, because what we specifically requested was an adjacent room. Calling from the in-house telephone is quite upsetting as it takes time for someone to answer - and was given no resolution over the phone - so I just decided to go down to reception itself and tried to talk and discuss the situation. I was then given an advise that there is no available adjacent room (when in fact earlier - I was assured that the rooms that will be given to us will be adjacent). With a sad face, I tried to discuss and ask again - as this was a request weeks ago before we even arrive. Suddenly the officer said that there will be an adjacent rooms that will be vacated in the evening - and I said YES, I/WE want to transfer to that room.

Another voucher that we have is a complimentary buffet dinner - we contacted the restaurant (coral) and asked if we can use it, they said yes. Again we are in-house guest and we just came from the beach/pool - tired, just wanted to eat and rest. They said that they will not allow guest who wears slippers as they have strict rules about dress codes. For a beach resort with in-house guests? Since we just finished preparing for dinner - I just tried to ask permission if this can be an exemption - I really felt so small doing this - seems like I was asking for a huge favor for them to accommodate us. Then we just saw on the coral that there were other guests who was wearing casual clothes, nothing seems to be a big deal on this.

The weekend experience was not that nice because of what happened - and even if the checkout time is 12 noon - as early as 930 or 10 in the morning - we immediately moved out.

I am not sure if this is because of the complimentary voucher that we used - or this is the normal treatment for all.

Read More
Read Less