Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 742 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Tolles Hotel

By

18 February 2017

club

Tolles Hotel. Super gemütliches Bett. Große Fenster,die sich sogar öffnen lassen. Schöner Strand. Tolle Poolanlage.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung Feb. 17

By

16 February 2017

club

Hotel sehr schön. Lage der zimmer auf der Rückseite etwas lauter. rückwärtsparkende Autos mit Rückwärtsfahrwarner laut piepend im Servicebereich. Geruch der Küche bei offenen Fenster.
Die Zimmertüren schließen zu laut für die Hotelkategorie.
Sehr freundliches Personal besonders hervorzuheben am Frontdesk. Roomservice freundlich. Insgesammt ein guter Aufenthalt. Über die Ruhe (Lautstärke der Türen) muß nachgedacht werden.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

15 February 2017

great resort, extremely nice and good staff, nice club lounge

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT 5 STAR HOTEL

By

14 February 2017

club

Pick up from Airport, Reception at hotel, greeting by the staff at reception till the room, room size, room service, bar / lounge service, Club room service, club room lounge / bar, food, breakfast, Concierge services, Dinner, etc. all were excellent in fantastic ambiance atmosphere and having beautiful swimming pools and private beach on top of all these. Complete package was fantastic. I will visit again quite frequently and will recommend to my friends also.

Read More
Read Less

The best Intercontinental hotel in MiddleEast .

By

14 February 2017

Not a first time for me to stay at the Intercontinental , helpful and understanding staff, great location in the West Bay and great beach view.
New Club Lounge good decoration.

.
Thanks to all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge - amazing!

By

13 February 2017

We upgraded to use the Club Lounge and weren't disappointed. The staff, service, facilities and food/drink were all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ecezzionale all'Intercontinental Doha

By

13 February 2017

Ho soggiornato per periodi 15 giorni al mese negli ultimi 18. Ho conosciuto "tutte" le persone che lavorano nell'hotel e tutte secondo la loro professione si sono dimostrate all'altezza del compito. La gentilezza e la disponibilità sono il punto di forza, che permette di rendere meno difficile lo stare lontano da casa. Per questo consiglio a tutti il soggiorno.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experiance

By

12 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel from the moment I reached the hotel having a relaxing calming atmosphere . The hospitality of the staff and their welcoming along with welcoming gift . And making sure that my needs are met during my chat with receptionist , that was very caring and understandable.
The room was beautifully furnished and loved the comfy bed and pillows
The internet connection was great all the time.
Even when checking out the recieptioest greeted me warmly and provided a transportation to hotel as I requested.
I got to know about the available facilities of spa, gym, pool and plan to use them next time I visit the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Qatar

By

12 February 2017

club

I wasn't sure what to expect traveling to Doha for the first time by the staff and facilities here made this a memorable trip for me. One that I will not soon forget. Excellent service in every way!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and amazing rooms

By

12 February 2017

I like this hotel because of the location and great view.
the rooms is so comfortable and I always stayed at the suites.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service is excellent

By

12 February 2017

Staff were very friendly and wanted to help. It was a very good experience. Nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest stay in Doha

By

11 February 2017

Fantastic swimming pool and beach
Wonderful and knowledgable staff
Best spa in Doha

Read More
Read Less