Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Doha Beach & Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha Beach & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1676 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1283
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great room. Neat and clean

By

19 May 2022

The hotel and staff were superb. The entire team took cared of us exceptionally well. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay as always

By

19 April 2022

Bug thanks to staphan, big help with every problem he always has a solution that makes you happier

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as always

By

14 April 2022

Best service from the front desk specially staphan

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family stay, comfortable bed and room. Extremely professional and polite staff .

By

11 April 2022

platinumelite

Congratulations to the team of this hotel from the speed and welcome at the check in at the reception to the excellent service of the pool bar restaurant and mykonos restaurant as well as to the breakfast team and employees of the coral restaurant. Their politeness clean cut appearance and professionalism makes everything easier and more pleasant.
Congratulations to Prem who we see always polite and eager to provide help to the restaurants who need it most during the busy last day before Ramadan. The hotel was very busy and everybody was giving their best self at accommodating us with our food. We had a very nice lunches and dinners. Congratulations to the manager Andreas and his team who always keep the high standards of the hotel.
Congratulations to the new addition of Novecento with its positive ambience and very polite and professional staff.
A big thanks to the water sports team who are always polite with and our daughters and us as well as the lifeguards at the pool and the beach who are focused at their jobs .
A big thanks to Freddy and his team who is always eager to help in case of a need
Last and not least big thanks to the room service team for their service .
All very polite and professional also at the parking welcome and concierge.

Read More
Read Less

Enkelurlaub

By

05 April 2022

club

Alles gut und fuer die Kleinen herrlich! Sehr aufmerksames Personal am Counter und beim Concierge-Desk

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 April 2022

Thank you for the hospitality, you showed during my staying.
Thanks for such warm welcome.
Special thanks for all your staff, their care was professional and make my stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dias de relax en un viaje de trabajo

By

15 February 2022

platinumelite

Decide tomarme unos dos días de descanso en un viaje agotador de trabajo y la estadía fue excelente, una desconexión total.

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

El Hotel Internacional Doha reúne las condiciones optimas para pasar un estancia espectacular de trabajo o vacaciones. Sus piscinas al aire o bajo techo son maravillosas. Si gusta de hacer ejercicio tiene dos gimnasios totalmente acondicionados para realizar ejercicios cardiovasculares o de fuerza, además muy cerca del hotel se encuentra un parque para caminar o trotar al aire libre.

Podemos encontrar la playa muy cerca del hotel, además de zonas verdes donde pasar la tarde o la noche.

Los salones de reuniones son de primer nivel acondicionados con todo lo necesario para reuniones en grupos pequeños o grandes.

La comida es muy buena, puede encontrar buffet internacional, como la gastronomía internacional.

Si viaja a Qatar debe hospedarse en este hotel....

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

10 November 2021

It was an exciting stay full of dramatic events. The hotel was my first and favorite destination in Qatar for more than 7 years, and Corona may still have a big role in changing many of the crew and a new challenge for the newcomers to prove existence and return to the fore again. My reservation was on the club rooms overlooking the sea in the new building Upgraded to a suite Diplomatic, but in the old building Despite the modernity of the furniture and the beauty of the location, I expected the upgrade to be in the same building, and this is what the Director of Guest Service promised me in the future. They care a lot about your private and family occasions. The dining experience is divided into two parts. Coral Restaurant urgently needs a professional chef and chef and distinguished management. It is no longer the same as it was The days of the glad tidings, despite the diligence and work of Mr. Thensing, but the boat does not sail far without a distinguished crew and a professional chef. As for the experience of the members club lounge, it was a rich and wonderful experience with all its details from the quality of food and paper, follow-up, management and staff, especially Ms. Bianca and her assistants, who cares about the smallest details and takes you with her chef to an international atmosphere Rich, I also thank them for extending the departure date and the invitations extended to us to live more enriching experiences, but the flight time is short as I thank the room services, support services, and all their staff for their excellence and friendliness, but the precautionary measures are very strict and need comfort with travelers from outside Qatar who have applications from their countries that prove their immunity.
I hope to deposit the accommodation points and the welcome points as soon as possible, as there is a delay in depositing them into my account

Read More
Read Less

Very unpleasant stay.

By

06 November 2021

club

It was my first night with my wife I wanted to make it a nice experience to start my marriage with but sadly this didn't happen, The room was too hot to stay in! We had to leave at 8 am cause we couldn't sleep all night, Booked two nights and checked out just right after the first night that we literally couldn't sleep through, it's a night to remember but sadly in the worst way it can be.

Read More
Read Less

Important

By

02 November 2021

platinumelite

The reception is very good. The reservations employee is very annoying. He makes a lot of calls on my phone about extending the stay or checking out. Knowing that the extension of the stay is already there with my membership and reservations, the cleanliness of the rooms is not good, the furniture is not modern, and the room chosen is very far. Its location I did not like the treatment and the choice of the room. I thank the valet staff and restaurant services and food

They didn't welcome me as a platinum member and treat me like they should

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 October 2021

platinumelite

Once again an excellent stay, the hotel maintains its quality and service consistently.

Read More
Read Less