Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 844 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

IHG members should read this

By

28 May 2017

platinumelite

InterContinental Doha West Bay is going bad for membership holding guests.

Read More
Read Less

great location and outside facilities

By

26 May 2017

club

very nice place
very comfortable
very nice service
the swimming pools the sea was wonderful
Lounge staff were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Doha

By

26 May 2017

Excellent resort hotel. Top notch facility and service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

25 May 2017

Excellent hotel, staff, and service in a beautiful location. Would recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Endroit parfat pour se refaire apres une journee meeting

By

24 May 2017

club

Je prends du plaisir a y retourner après mes rendez-vous journaliers. Je trouve toujours un bon, nouvel endroit détente, j'aime la diversité et le choix des lounges, restaurants, espaces détente. Le spa et le fitness m'ont l'air parfait, pas le temps malheureusement.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

Excellent service and comfortable stay. Beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Staff

By

22 May 2017

Great hotel and resort, amazing pool and restaurants, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

An awesome Experince!

By

21 May 2017

The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality! Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bar where we had the night and the buffet in the restaurant where we had breakfast.
Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.
Rating Intercontinental-Doha is really excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel perfetto

By

20 May 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per una sola notte, ma ne ho apprezzato l'eccellenza sotto ogni punto d vista.
Lo raccomando senz'altro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Great Stay

By

20 May 2017

This is a quality hotel. I had a great stay and strongly recommend the use of the InterContinental® Club Lounge. It made a big difference: it was well-equipped and well-provisioned, the staff went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable.

Thank you Panadda!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

19 May 2017

Great staff and facilities available are very nice. Not in the city center which adds to its value in my opinion. I had a great experience during a previous stay, but the room I was upgraded to was not a good experience with the sewage issues

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and recommended

By

19 May 2017

Rooms, cleanliness, outlets and bars, location, pool are all great, you feel home out of home

Read More
Read Less