Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 946 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

October 2017 Stay

By

16 October 2017

Excellent service and fantastic staff. Pool was great children enjoyed the time.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend staycation

By

15 October 2017

club

It's one of the best hotels in Doha that offers good swimming pool amenities and the beach. Staff were friendly. I also love the healthy breakfast options :)

Read More
Read Less

An excellent choice and a wonderful staff

By

14 October 2017

Another fantastic stay at Intercontinental beach Doha. The club lounge is marvelously organized. Th staff is friendly, always smiling and very welcoming. It feels like home in the evening after a long day at work.
The breakfast is fantastic and the staff adorable.
I was there for a very long stay (50 nights) and received a nice welcome everyday.
My favorite hotel in Doha !

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel great rooms

By

13 October 2017

great service and very nice hotel with great facilities..

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, einfach Erholung

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Sehr zuvorkommendes Internationales Personal, tolle Lage und sehr sauber.
Vielleicht sollte man aber statt eines griechischen Restaurants eher noch ein Restaurant mit einheimischen Speisen integrieren.

Read More
Read Less

Super schönes hotel

By

12 October 2017

club

Es war echt ein toller Aufenthalt im Hotel, gerne wieder, alle waren super nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Frühstücksbüffet ist extrem lecker. Vielen Dank für alles

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in Doha

By

11 October 2017

Highly recommend the Intercontinental Doha, lovely atmosphere, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Will return and stay here again when in Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Good for family

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable hotel for relaxing and for families. Lunch in the hotel restaurant was amazing plenty of food choices

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

10 October 2017

La prestation de services est complete et irréprochable. En revanche, la climatisation de la chambre n'est vraiment pas à la hauteur du standing de l'hotel. Elle est bruyante et la circulation de l'air désagréable lorsque l'on travaille au bureau.

Read More
Read Less

Oktoberfest

By

08 October 2017

club

Made use of special offer for those attending the Oktoberfest. Wise decision as we could enjoy the evening to its fullest, and have a nice lie in the following morning.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

08 October 2017

I want to thanks both Salah and Melissa for there cooperation

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

06 October 2017

First stay at this hotel and was very pleased with the overall facilities and service.
Very attentive and helpful staff.
Nicely located hotel with an excellent pool and access to a safe and private beach.
Variety of different restaurants and eating options.

Read More
Read Less