Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1855 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1151
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    46

EXCELLENT

By

11 August 2020

Please jut make sure that when DND is on the door, ask your HK Team not to call every morning at around 8am to make your room.
!

Read More
Read Less

Tout était parfait

By

10 August 2020

Un bon week end à l'intercontital de Tahiti pour notre anniversaire de Mariage, calme et sérénité.

Read More
Read Less

Just so so

By

09 August 2020

platinumelite

I made a reservation through Chase UR mall.

It was expensive based on the quality. Room was so so.

Even though staffs were very kind and helpful, I’m not sure this hotel is valuable compared to other intercontinental hotels.

Also, the most terrible thing was amenities. I agree that pumping types are good for environments because of less use of plastics. But, I feel like it’s too dirty and not comfortable because I don’t know when it’s filled and who used it. In my opinion, at least intercontinental hotels should offer personalized amenities to customers because they are top brands among IHG hotels. I don’t want share shampoo amd so on with other people whom I don’t know.

Read More
Read Less

Très satisfaite

By

09 August 2020

Un séjour très agréable . Un très bon accueil, personnels très sympathique et avenants.
Avec plaisir nous reviendrons séjourner chez vous avec ma petite famille. Et peut être si les finances le permettent prendre un bungalow sur mer.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

07 August 2020

En transit une nuit, nous avons passé une superbe nuit reposante, lit confortable, personnel tres souriant, accueillant, tres gentil, merci beaucoup, merci à tous, respect aussi des gestes de barrieres covid-19, merci

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

05 August 2020

The only good thing about this hotel is how nice the bell desk staffs are. They are great. Other than that, everything else is poor.
1. Check in: No idea about the job. Asked cost of breakfast, didn't know, called and told us how to walk to the breakfast place and nothing about our question. Hotel is not full at all, had to assign a room next to an occupied room.
2. Asked for late check out, denied. Again, hotel only has few guests.
3. No matter how long the line, there is always only one person at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

05 August 2020

We stayed for two nights prior to our late night flight back home. Staying at this resort was a total treat. The facilities were beautiful, well maintained and comfortable. I would highly recommend the property and would stay again. My only problem was the limited selection for lunch and dinner. That may have been due to covid problems.... not sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Difficult Times

By

05 August 2020

club

The hotel and country made travel during a pandemic safer and more fun and comfortable than I could imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Moyen

By

03 August 2020

Chambe cher' pas de collation d accueil, manque accsoires dans la chambre, dîner très moyen et peux très eleve

Read More
Read Less

End of 20th Anniversary Trip

By

01 August 2020

The hotel is located on a BEAUTIFUL piece of property that allows you to feel the ocean breeze, see the waves crashing on the outer reef, watch multi-million dollar yachts come in/out of the marina, and close to GREAT shopping in Papeete.

The concierge was super helpful in securing our private transportation from the airport and to downtown for shopping while we waited for our time to leave for the airport.

The breakfast was AMAZING - very FRESH fruit, great choice of juices, breads, hot breakfast items, etc. The staff was VERY thorough in making sure that EVERYONE followed their COVID guidelines in place - THANK YOU!!!!!

My only complaint was that size of the bathrooms, hard bed, and the lack of additional pillows on the bed. Pics on website show 2 pillows per individual but we each only had one the entire stay (made sleeping difficult at times - could be because of COVID).

Read More
Read Less

WE en famille

By

01 August 2020

Logement sur pilotis en famille avec 2 enfants, séjour reposant. Le site est magnifique proche du centre-ville.
Les enfants ont appréciés les bassins aquatiques et surtout le Lagonarium...

Read More
Read Less

Carte restaurant

By

01 August 2020

La carte ne propose que très peu de choix et ne correspond absolument pas à l'excellent standing de l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less