Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 961 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

Amazing views and great entertainment

By

22 June 2017

club

Very nice staff, amazing views of the ocean! Upon arriving we were greeted with fresh mango juice and a transit room to freshen up-which was amazing!! The grounds of the resort were absolutely breathtaking!
Resort food was very expensive for quality. Rooms are slightly run down and wifi wasnit so much.

Read More
Read Less

Un lugar soñado

By

22 June 2017

Me gustó muchísimo el Hotel, personal super calificado y amable, comidas de altísimo nivel , dormitorio cómodo.
En síntesis el lugar ideal para pasar unas vacaciones a pleno.
Gracias
Fernando

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

18 June 2017

club

Très bel hôtel, piscine et restaurant magnifiques! Surclassé en pilotis (501 : super!) à notre arrivée, cette délicate attention nous a comblé. Spectacle polynésien sublime aussi. Seul bémol : la climatisation était extrêmement bruyante, nous avons donc très mal dormi ! Mais je recommande à 100%.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Propert

By

15 June 2017

Intercontinental Tahiti Resort is the best resort in Tahiti
not only the best location i Papeete. The entire staff are very friendly and efficient. I would recommend everyone in my family and friends tostay at this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Seven

By

15 June 2017

Nice to be upgraded, food was alright, friendly staff and walking distance to supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with a very friendly staff

By

14 June 2017

Loved the Intercontinental Tahiti, its location, and staff. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge people

By

11 June 2017

club

(Good)

- Nice view of ocean and Moorea isl. from room balcony

- Very helpful concierge desk, really willing to help guests

- Very quiet room unless other rooms are noisy (you can hear people in other rooms IF those people talk loud and especially if their balcony windows are open.)

- A/C and shower worked properly. Bed made and room cleaned perfectly everyday.

- A/C's nosiness is OK level. Quieter than US manufactured one.

- Le Lotus restaurant is delicious, is in total more reasonable than buffet at Tiare (the other restaurant within the hotel), and has well-trained servers who make your dinner very enjoyable. That is unless the kitchen and servers mix up orders from different tables and they make you wait for your dishes way longer than those for other tables. A mishap that happened for us once out of the two times we went.



(Bad)

- Paradise of very old people, as well as of mid-age and out-of-shape people, who can depress you by just being around in bathing suits and in your view, if you are both in-shape and in your 30s or younger. You rarely see people in shape, or in their 20s or 30s. Joining those people at the hotel lets you feel like you're part of them and you've officially given up to live your 20s or 30s.

- Too close to the airport and landing jets are pretty noisy wherever you are within the hotel, while jets land at Faaa Airport only a few times a day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay , restaurant needs to improved

By

09 June 2017

club

Restaurant needs to improve as the buffet was not lloki g good. The menu also requires some work. Otherwise good hotel , clean and comfy room

Read More
Read Less

environement

By

08 June 2017

club

la carte IHG m'a permit de cumuler des miles
je trouve que la quantité de miles attribuée au regard du prix du sejour est faible

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Tahiti

By

08 June 2017

Wonderful hotel with exceptional staff - would love to stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

25th Anniversay

By

07 June 2017

Stayed for 1 night before returning to Minnesota. The resort is beautiful, comfortable and we really like the pool while watching the sunset and drinking at the swim-bar. We did not get our greeting leigh as we were supposed to and no one acknowledged my club membership until I did.

Read More
Read Less

Bel Hotel et cadre magnifique

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

Séjour satisfaisant
Préférence répondu à moitié
Interrupteurs défectueux
Réfrigérateur ne fonctionne pas

Read More
Read Less