Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hangzhou

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hangzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2176 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1605
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Service

By

24 January 2020

非常好的酒店,订的是行政房,因为是至悦大使会员,升级到江景套房。特别值得点赞的是宾客关系部的Chloe小姐,尽心细致地安排入住的所有细节,服务非常好非常专业,她的服务体现了五星级酒店的水平。酒店其他部门的服务人员态度都非常好。酒店地理位置得天独厚,夜景江景都很美。自助早餐也很丰富。下次来杭州还会选杭州洲际。

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

22 January 2020

Thanks you for the extremely enjoyable stay i!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

The best intercontinental hotel I ever stayed

By

12 January 2020

platinumelite

As shown in the title, this is the best intercontinental hotel I ever stayed in the world. Excellent construction style (Big Golden Globe) and views (interior and exterior). Very goo location (near Qiantang River). Delicious breakfast. The best impression, ever. Most importantly, my kids like this hotel very much. Plan to come back and stay again when visiting Hangzhou next time. Thank you, InterContinental Hangzhou.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

12 January 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at in the Intercontinental hotel in Hangzhou for two nights for business reasons. The room was quite comfortable, but the open breakfast and dinner restaurant could be improved. It’s located in der middle of the building on the sixth floor. So it was loud and also cold as well. the choice of food and drinks was good and adequate. Is located in a business district of Hangzhou!

Read More
Read Less

有设计感 设施齐全 周末有演出

By

08 January 2020

platinumelite

地铁杭州东去的酒店,出地铁没有路牌指示。问了路上商家从啤酒屋入口进入,要分两段电梯在工作人员指示下才找到5楼前台。ihg会员区办理入住还是很快,送了红酒加欢迎水果。大厅的观光直梯配上球体空间很有空间设计感。周末灯光秀没有预期的好看,大剧院的喷泉也在整修期间。酒店早餐还是很丰富,工作人员也很热情。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

04 January 2020

platinumelite

从入住前GE的提前和客人沟通入住喜好,到入住时的会员通道,到退房时准备的小礼物都可以看出前厅部团队的用心,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

杭州洲际真的不负所望

By

02 January 2020

platinumelite

高大上
第一晚景观大床房 房间又大又舒适
第二晚套房 130平米 客厅和主卧能完全隔离 客厅和卧室都能看见钱江新车灯光秀和钱塘江!
酒店员工也真的很专业和友好
一个字赞!

Read More
Read Less

IHG酒店最糟體驗

By

24 December 2019

1. 浴室過髒, 角落污垢泛黃
2. 浴缸無法漏水.
3. 地下停車場積水, 停車動線混亂, 髒亂無人清理
4. 大門入口過小, 外庭服務人員無功能, 導致一堆車輛亂停影響
5. 服務人員態度惡劣, 不耐煩.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

17 December 2019

Good hotel, comfortable and serves the purpose for business and leisure, close to shopping district

Read More
Read Less

Stay in hangzhou

By

17 December 2019

platinumelite

Really nice hotel and kind screw. The front desk service was very nice and smooth. I would like visit this hotel again if go to Hangzhou .

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable hotel, very good service

By

02 December 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is amazing, with a nice river view.

Room are clean, and suites with River view are very nice and large.

Special thanks to the club team who is very professional and friendly.
Club is comfortable and a good place to relax or have some business meeting.

Check-in and Check out are very efficient at the IHG members counters.
Thanks to Miss Pershey for her kindly help and warmly welcome.

Not the first stay in this hotel, and it's always a pleasure to come back.

Read More
Read Less

终于拔草大金球,非常满意的入住体验

By

27 November 2019

platinumelite

绝对的杭州地标,一流的服务水准,超级大气的内庭构造。是我下次入住的第一选择。

Read More
Read Less