Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hangzhou

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hangzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2186 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1613
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great service and spacious suite

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

We are a group of 6 people with bookings for one suite and three rooms. Before our arrival I had called up the hotel and told the staff that I’d like to make this stay memorable for a couple of my friends who are getting married. The hotel took notes of my requests for decorating one of the rooms with rose petals and towels folded into swans. Additionally, there would be a complimentary 6-inch fruit cake sent to my suites. My friends were thrilled and thanked me for the meticulous arrangement - which I shouldn’t take credit all by myself. The hotel staff are to be thanked for making sure things go smoothly, even when there were a little hiccups (on the first night of our arrival around 11:30pm the staff couldn’t locate the cake I reserved, but they acted quickly to resolve the issue by promising the delivery of the freshly made cake and complimentary wine and fruits the following day). Well done!

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适干净,服务亲切周到

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

房间面对江景,整体房间清洁干净。会员接待服务亲切,态度有礼,也贴心安排了小孩房间用品。浴室及衣帽间设施实用整洁。在客房冲杯咖啡和茶也很方便。唯一较差是房间隔音。

Read More
Read Less

感謝賓客關係 ’Tillie’協助 調整房型

By

04 October 2020

10分滿意度,尤其是在我入住時幫我們辦理check in 的賓客關係 Tillie,服務十分熱情,也很謝謝她幫我們調整房型,此次入住滿意度十分滿意。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent city view from any room

By

29 September 2020

Comfortable bed, cozy big room. Fashion hall design. Fresh breakfast. We liked to have a rest at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

好评

By

19 August 2020

platinumelite

这里必须要填写25个字符欸。总体评价满意,服务也周到的~

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

02 July 2020

The hotel is in good location. Easy access to subway, to shopping mall and to the QianTang River. The hotel has beautiful garden view or river view.
It may a little bit far away from the XiHu. But it is quiet and close to the CBD.
Over all it is neat and clean, the staffs are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel nice staffs

By

29 June 2020

Front desk staffs are very much helpful and considerate. Great location for both leisure and business.

Read More
Read Less

地标建筑

By

11 June 2020

club

酒店有点老,不过整体还是不错的。早餐很好吃,但是晚上其他大楼都有灯光,洲际地标建筑却没有灯。让人匪夷所思。

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

10 June 2020

platinumelite

Somehow other guests tried to call the front desk end up calling the phone in my room, which was definitely annoying. The carpet wasn’t clean (got some stains on it) otherwise it is pretty decent. The view is spectacular and I love the design of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall - Great stay

By

12 May 2020

platinumelite

1. Nice river view room, clean
2. Free bottle of red wine fruit (elite?) - very nice touch
3. Great staff and overall service quality
4. Nice picturesque (golden globe shaped) hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Service

By

24 January 2020

非常好的酒店,订的是行政房,因为是至悦大使会员,升级到江景套房。特别值得点赞的是宾客关系部的Chloe小姐,尽心细致地安排入住的所有细节,服务非常好非常专业,她的服务体现了五星级酒店的水平。酒店其他部门的服务人员态度都非常好。酒店地理位置得天独厚,夜景江景都很美。自助早餐也很丰富。下次来杭州还会选杭州洲际。

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

22 January 2020

Thanks you for the extremely enjoyable stay i!!!!!

Read More
Read Less