Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2412 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1493
  • 4 Stars
    613
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    67

A superb staycation!

By

24 September 2020

Location is strategic and convenient. Room is spacious, cozy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast and hi tea are both decent. Staff service is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Recognization for Mr. Romzi

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

One of the impressive Club Level Staffs, Mr. Romzi. I remembered him since my 2019 Dec stay at this hotel and he is the same Club Lounge staffs that serve me again during this stay. He make my stay vacation this round very meaningful and enjoyable. Felt safe with his attention to details when serving me and my family at Cocktails sessions.

Great hospitality and great service by Mr. Romzi. Thank you again and I am looking forward to be back again in Dec 2020 during my annual Christmas Trip.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Extra Large King Bed and Great Breakfast

By

18 September 2020

I hope there will be more foods during breakfast, the food was tasty and delicious with the variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable staying.

By

16 September 2020

Very clean room. Good hot shower stream. Nice view. Very cosy pillows

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

12 September 2020

Room was clean with proper step been taken to comply with SOP's during COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience

By

09 September 2020

As usual, I am never disappointed with the excellent service at Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur. Always my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but poor food service

By

08 September 2020

club

The room is great, meeting InterContinental standard. The afternoon tea set is a disappointment, lacking choices of desserts and the taste is subpar. The buffer breakfast is better, but no way near the 5 stars standard which it’s meant to be. The cleanliness of the restaurant requires improvement, as it has unpleasant smells in some sections.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great experience

By

08 September 2020

-nice and very helpful staff there, and make my checking-in

Read More
Read Less

Bad air condition in rooms

By

08 September 2020

club

should improve the air conditioning in the rooms..

Read More
Read Less

Car Park Lift

By

07 September 2020

The car park lift was shut down at 7pm which create incovenient to hotel guest. To make it worst, there is appropriate notice or signboard. It is very annoying that we have to find our own way to hotel lobby

Read More
Read Less

还行的一天

By

04 September 2020

很感谢酒店帮我升级客房,当我准备要泡澡的时候,浴缸既然没洗干净,有头发。。。
很可惜的一天,现在没有自助早餐,真的太可惜了

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 September 2020

The best hotel in KL Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and i feel clam stay here.Thank you for the good service

Read More
Read Less