Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1277 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

excellence!

By

23 May 2017

Great location.
Super friendly staff.
Very nice breakfast.
Memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

20 May 2017

club

Great hotel. Knowledable staff. Got upgraded to a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Always exceptional

By

19 May 2017

I travel extensively for business and find the Osaka IC to be one of the best hotels in Asia. The location is great and room comfort is superb so much so that I feel like home every time I visit. Beginning with the welcoming embrace of the aromatherapy as you walk into the hotel to the exceptional staff and service that is always anticipating my needs three steps ahead of me, there are many reasons why I always choose Osaka IC when I have the opportunity. The guest experience director, hotel manager and club lounge staff are especially exceptional in their level of service. The guest experience director in particular provided my family and I a truly unforgettable experience on a family vacation with service above all expectations. We will never forget this vacation and always share our story of the service we received there. Thank you always for your exceptional service. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

ゴージャスなAfternoon Tea

By

18 May 2017

クラブフロアがあるホテルでは、クラブルームを利用してステイしているが、関西圏ではインターコンチネンタルほどゴージャスなAfternoon Teaにお目にかからない。
厳選された食材と味と盛り付け、全てにおいて、特別なホテルで特別な時間を過ごしているように感じられ、至福のひとときである。
このAfternoon Teaを味わうために、このホテルを選んでいるようなものである。
これからも、このAfternoon Teaがバージョンアップされこそすれ、レベルが落ちないことを願っている。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable bed.

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Our first stay in Osaka. Like the location which is next to the train and subway station and inside the mall. Lot of choice for shopping and eating within walking distance and easy commute to all tourist locations via train or subway. We had great sleep thanks to the super comfortable bed. The room is sizable and the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,性价比高

By

15 May 2017

位置在大阪数一数二。交通购物都很方便。
酒店的公寓房很有竞争力,设施齐全方便适合度假游。再到大阪应该还会选择这个房型。
服务还不错,但缺乏人性化,对讲中文的客人没有主动推荐中文服务生协助。
吸烟楼层无烟处理效果不佳。

Read More
Read Less

Memorial family vacation

By

12 May 2017

I spent excellent 3days vacation with my family in Osaka Intercontinental, especially for my boy's birthday. He was very excited to receive the gift from hotel staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

洗練されたインテリア

By

11 May 2017

club

洗練されたインテリアで心地よく過ごせました。朝食は期待上でヘルシー且つ美味しいです。日本式の風呂は良かった。日本のインターコンチとして海外からのビジターにも人気になるでしょう。

Read More
Read Less

静か

By

11 May 2017

club

静かで広い部屋だった。
よく休めた。
エアコンの効きはよい。風呂も綺麗。
タオルも拭きやすい。
朝食はあまり美味しくない。

Read More
Read Less

Très belle chambre et excellent service

By

11 May 2017

club

Accueil personnalisé, personnel attentionné et excellent service. Vue imprenable à tous les étages de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

大阪最高レベルの雰囲気、接客

By

11 May 2017

club

気取らない柔らかい物腰のスタッフと、車止めから、1Fエレベーターホールまでの廊下で感じられる雰囲気が良い滞在を期待させます。そしてその期待は裏切られることはありません。
素敵な一泊になりました。

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,布局雅致

By

11 May 2017

club

服务一直保持洲际惯有的水准,加上日式的高品质服务,没话说;房间很大,在日本这样的国家,有这样宽敞的房间,也是很惊喜的,布局也很雅致;卫浴用品也算得上上乘;唯一不舒服的就是枕头,太软,建议可以考虑购置一些乳胶或记忆棉之类材料的枕头

Read More
Read Less