Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1381 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1207
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Intercontinental

By

05 August 2020

Achei excelente recomendo e assim que possível lá voltarei

Read More
Read Less

The heart of old town

By

05 August 2020

Beautiful hotel, right where you want to be in Porto, efficient, intelligent staff, who were a highlight of the stay. They took COVID very seriously and you never worried about the level of hygiene in the hotel. Construction of a building next to the hotel was noticeable, as they selected a room closest to it, the air conditioning in the room struggled to achieve an acceptable temperature. I will definitely return to beautiful Porto, and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Profesionalidad de los trabajadores del hotel

By

04 August 2020

El hotel es precioso, pero lo que más valoro es la amabilidad y la profesionalidad de los trabajadores del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente localização

By

28 July 2020

Excelente hotel com uma localização central. Todas as regras de higiene estão a ser cumpridas.

Read More
Read Less

Porto Paradise

By

20 July 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel in a great location and super friendly staff. If you are visiting Porto this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

great service at all

By

29 May 2020

platinumelite

the check In was splendid. during my stay. I feel like I was a queen, The best treatment of a IH at all my stays

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in Excellent Location

By

31 March 2020

From check in to check out to everything in between, our stay was wonderful! The hotel location is perfect, and the staff so very friendly. When, not if we return, we will definitely come back to this hotel. I can't wait!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

17 March 2020

club

This hotel is truly a cut above the rest.

The quality of the hotel from public spaces, to the size and features in the room, to the comfort of the bed were outstanding.

The staff were the most attentive staff we have met in any hotel.

The location is right in the middle of everything and we had a view over the main square with two sets of double doors to open up and experience it.

Could not have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel in perfect location

By

12 March 2020

club

What a great hotel from start to finish! The staff is very polite and accommodating. We arrived about an hour early and they did their best to have our rooms available. We had a bite of lunch in the bar and luggage was delivered. The hotel is located in a great spot in Porto. It is walkable to everything. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are well appointed, and the bathrooms are extremely nice.
The breakfast buffet contains anything one would want, but there is a menu to select other things such as omelets. I would stay at this hotel again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful hotel experience

By

10 March 2020

club

Friendly helpful staff, excellent dining experience, very comfortable accommodations, wonderful location. We look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

観光にぴったりのホテル

By

08 March 2020

club

徒歩圏内に観光スポットがたくさんあり、立地もよく、ホテルもとても快適です。
室内はとても清潔で掃除が行き届いており、従業員の態度もとても良いです。

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Trip

By

07 March 2020

Thank you for an amazing stay, my birthday dinner was awesome and our room upgrade was great..thank you again

Read More
Read Less