Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 682 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Location is great

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

Great location, great concierge and bath was super, needs more outlets, esp Usb ports

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and "ran" that extra mile for their guests

By

22 May 2017

club

Breakfast coukd stand improvement and variety. I found the corridors a bit dark.
But otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel in the perfect location.

By

18 May 2017

Absolutely beautiful hotel in prime location in the old city in Porto. The staff was wonderful! The room was a nice size and lovely. So appreciative of the separate shower and bath and the hairdryer was great! Would have liked chocolate on the pillow at night time service. Bed was too firm for me, but so far all the beds in this country have been very firm. The hotel stores were quite nice and one of the stores had very nice jewlery for a reasonable price. I bought serval pieces as gifts. There were the very expensive stores as well. Fresh flowers in lobby were gorgeous. Overall I would stay here again ina heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente, pero ojo con el ruido

By

17 May 2017

club

El Hotel es excelente y su ubicación es inmejorable, las habitaciones que dan a la plaza son preciosas, pero muy, muy ruidosas, yo particularmente no las recomiendo salvo que la persona que la ocupe duerma como un auténtico tronco. Nosotros pedimos que nos cambiaran a una que diera al patio trasero, y no sólo no pusieron ninguna pega, sino que nos cambiaron a una de categoría superior, una suite en dos plantas que era una maravilla. El personal y el desayuno, fantásticos!

Read More
Read Less

Retired in the Okanagan

By

16 May 2017

club

Exceptional staff, especially our concierge. Loved the charm of the hotel, while still having all the modern amenities you would want. The beds were great and the bedding....heavenly. All our meals were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Most Excellent Stay

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

This is truly an amazing property located on the main square in Porto. The bed was the most comfortable in 1,000 stays. The room itself was immaculate and overlooked the main city square. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and hope to do so in the future. It is the quintessential place to stay in Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

13 May 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful with helpful staff. Great location within walking distance to all popular historical buildings and museums.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

12 May 2017

club

Excellent location. Staff was very friendly and helpful with making reservations on a busy holiday weekend. Quiet, comfortable room. All accommodations made for our infant, who slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Cama estramamente confortavel

By

10 May 2017

Tudo 5☆☆☆☆☆ desde tv casa de banho quarto vista o staf muito fantastico

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

09 May 2017

Great hotel with a central location. The room was well appointed and clean. The staff was very helpful and willing to offer good information about local events and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning hotel and fantastic staff

By

06 May 2017

Everything about it. It was magnificent! Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location. Warmly welcomed by all staff. As an ambassador I received an upgrade to a stunning duplex suite.

As great as the building, rooms and amenties were, the staff made it even more special.
The check-in and general service provided by all staff, including bar staff, was first class. The concierge and porter staff were superb. All took a genuine care in our visit.

I've been fortunate to stay in a number of fine hotels. I think this overall experience may be the best I have ever had!

Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy confortable, amplia y muy limpia

By

04 May 2017

club

Recomendaré a mis amigos y conocidos este hotel, dada su ubicación que es muy céntrica así como el personal muy atento y educado cuando solicitábamos direcciones de restaurantes etc.

Read More
Read Less