Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 617 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Ubicación,servicio y confort

By

19 February 2017

club

Simplemente excelente muy buena ubicación. Las habitaciones muy buenas y la gente muy amable.. la comida puede mejorar

Read More
Read Less

bed is very impressive

By

16 February 2017

club

bed is very good and terrific and we got a sweet sleep during days in porto

Read More
Read Less

porto a great place to visit

By

14 February 2017

go to Porto and stay at this hotel.
the metro from the airport almost takes you to the door.
you can easily walk to all the sights and the amazing array of restaurants.
the staff here are very friendly and they speak fantastic English, along with other languages.
the onsite restaurant is a bit pricey we were caught out having to pay for 4 courses when only had 2 of a set menu, compared to the vast selection of places available on the walk down to the river and along the river itself.
the bar is very comfortable and a good place for a cocktail. the bar staff are very good, try the tempura octopus, amazing.
breakfast caters for all your needs, salt and pepper on the table would have helped though.
a great long weekend and definitely a place to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in great location

By

11 February 2017

club

Excellent services and staff, good suggestions and guide provided on dinning and site seeing. Very comfortable stay and we are delighted by their services. My first choice in Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Cómo y muy buen servicio

By

10 February 2017

club

Hotel muy cómodo y el personal muy agradable y servicial...hote maravilloso

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

09 February 2017

The hotel is beautiful and the staff are so helpful. Our junior suite was fantastic and as a ambassador we were greeted so well and lovely selection of snacks and drink in the room as we arrived. This hotel is 1st class and cannot recommend it highly enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

09 February 2017

club

Concierge service was excellent and both staff and room were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

總體好

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

第二次入住,位置一流,還是位置一流,房間夠大複式,客房升級,禮賓服務耐心周到。服務一流,下次再住,出入方便、周圍環境完善,景觀多

Read More
Read Less

Parfaite adresse à Porto!

By

07 February 2017

Merveilleuse expérience, même si les suites toutes situées côté de la place sont un peu bruyantes...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

The entire staff was friendly and inviting. Upon checking in we were offered a coffee in the bar area. The concierge staff always gave great recommendations for restaurants and directions. Calling for a taxi never took more than a minute. Taking the train from Lisbon, the hotel was only a few steps away and centrally located to many sites. Housekeeping always left our room immaculate. The towels were soft, thick and absorbent. There were always plenty of personal amenities (shampoo, soap, etc.). The view from our room of the city was amazing and there was never a problem with noise. This was the nicest stay we had in Portugal.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 February 2017

club

Tremendous friendly hotel staff, awesome room and perfect located in the center of Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Our best holiday yet.

By

03 February 2017

Thank you all for an amazing stay, it was by far the best holiday yet. we cannot wait to come back and see you all again.

Read More
Read Less