Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 793 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

21 October 2017

club

Perfect choice for a trip to Porto. Perfectly located, excellent staff, great room, delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

20 October 2017

Excellent location. Staff was exemplary in friendliness, knowledge and service.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena elección

By

18 October 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, ubicación y personal. Única pega el calor en la habitación durante la noche

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

18 October 2017

Ruidosa
Poco insonorizada
Parking no disponible en hotel
Poco sitio donde parar el coche para bajar maletas
Estaban los tres espacias ocupados a mi lldgada

Read More
Read Less

Great oasis

By

18 October 2017

Perfect location to walk and see the city. Concierge staff helpful with suggestions for port tours/places to go. Exceptional service with check in. Buffet breakfast had large assortment of foods

Read More
Read Less

Recognition of being a club member

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

In my response to being recognized as a platinum member. Upon arrival I was with a tour group and did not have contact with the reception, so they could not recognize at that time. Later I did not at the reception desk to give them my rewards card number at which time they did recognize my status and thanked me for stating.

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinário hotel

By

14 October 2017

club

Melhorar o ar condicionado, estava muito quente em Porto

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre avec lit confortable, plein centre ville

By

14 October 2017

Excellent hôtel en plein centre ville, belle chambre avec lit confortable et salle de bain spacieuse! Très bon petit déjeuner! Hôtel en plein centre ville, sur la place principale!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 October 2017

Hotel is fantastic and service is second to none.....Drinks are fairly costly especially a litre bottle of water at 6 euros...Would still recommend...

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in Fantastic Porto Location

By

10 October 2017

Stayed at Intercontinental Porto as part of a tour. Just a lovely hotel that I cannot rate highly enough. Spot on location, near all facilities, shops and attractions. Room was just devine, restaurant and breakfast facilities were top quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent the most comfortable bed in the world

By

09 October 2017

Had a really great stay at the hotel very comfortable would highly recommend.
Bar is beautiful along with the hotel lobby, the staff were incredible very helpful and friendly could not ask for more.

Only slight thing was no points received at all not even on bar purchases.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean Bed

By

09 October 2017

club

Overall comfortable , Great location good staff, If I do visit Porto I will certainly stay at this Hotel as I have felt very comfortable it was a walking distance to all major locations

Read More
Read Less