Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 788 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Recognition of being a club member

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

In my response to being recognized as a platinum member. Upon arrival I was with a tour group and did not have contact with the reception, so they could not recognize at that time. Later I did not at the reception desk to give them my rewards card number at which time they did recognize my status and thanked me for stating.

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinário hotel

By

14 October 2017

club

Melhorar o ar condicionado, estava muito quente em Porto

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre avec lit confortable, plein centre ville

By

14 October 2017

Excellent hôtel en plein centre ville, belle chambre avec lit confortable et salle de bain spacieuse! Très bon petit déjeuner! Hôtel en plein centre ville, sur la place principale!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 October 2017

Hotel is fantastic and service is second to none.....Drinks are fairly costly especially a litre bottle of water at 6 euros...Would still recommend...

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in Fantastic Porto Location

By

10 October 2017

Stayed at Intercontinental Porto as part of a tour. Just a lovely hotel that I cannot rate highly enough. Spot on location, near all facilities, shops and attractions. Room was just devine, restaurant and breakfast facilities were top quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent the most comfortable bed in the world

By

09 October 2017

Had a really great stay at the hotel very comfortable would highly recommend.
Bar is beautiful along with the hotel lobby, the staff were incredible very helpful and friendly could not ask for more.

Only slight thing was no points received at all not even on bar purchases.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean Bed

By

09 October 2017

club

Overall comfortable , Great location good staff, If I do visit Porto I will certainly stay at this Hotel as I have felt very comfortable it was a walking distance to all major locations

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 October 2017

club

Sitting right in the centre of Porto and just around the corner from the train station and near the Metro this is a great location. It is about a 10 minute walk to the riverside with plenty of cafes and restaurants along the way. The hotel was spacious and well kept. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection delivered and truly appreciated.

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

This eight night stay was excellent in every possible aspect. A wonderful welcome at reception and a spell of eight days and nights followed, delivering genuine quality of service in each and every area of hotel hospitality. Courtesy and assistance from all departments and staff. Warmth, concern and real friendliness from all. Attention to detail is applied right across the board and the results make for a truly enjoyable and memorable experience.Comfort levels are extremely high, quality is extremely high. Nothing is overlooked or neglected and guests are treated as valued visitors. My comments and observations are to highlight a truly magnificent stay, made perfect by the care and courtesy and dedication of a complete team of hotel staff splendidly suited to their respective roles. Thank you - Intercontinental, Porto, you provided us with excellence and we salute you for your massive contributions throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my 3-day stay at this beautiful hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is in a perfect location, within walking distance to everything. The staff was nice and friendly. The only minor complaint I have is the strong perfume scent in the hallway. Other than that, everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Boa recepção

By

05 October 2017

club

Na chegada ao hotel para fazermos nosso check in fomos atendidos por um recepcionista muito gentil ,amável que nos recepcionou muito bem nos fazendo sentir super bem e bemvindos .Isto foi maravilhoso.

Read More
Read Less

全球最好的洲际酒店之一

By

02 October 2017

和家人一起来葡萄牙度假入住波尔图洲际酒店,之前看过一些评论说很好,事实上比想象中还要好,酒店地理位置极好,步行可以去基本上所有只要景点,门口即有城市观光大巴乘坐也很方便。这是我住过的全球第46家洲际酒店,显然这家是最好的洲际品牌酒店之一,内部设施和服务都超出预期,值得体验。

Read More
Read Less