Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Puebla

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Puebla
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 472 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excelente

By

21 February 2017

Bellas instalaciones, personal cordial, muy buena comida, te permite tener desde un comodo descanso hasta una gran reunion de negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

Instalaciones hermosas y comidas excelentes, personal atento, salones adecuados para trabajar

Read More
Read Less

Entspannende und zuvorkommend

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Ich bin als Geschäftsreisender monatlich in diesem Hotel. Comfort,Service,Freundlichkeit einfach umwerfend gut. Es ist mit einesder schönsten Hotels vom Preis/Leistungs Gefälle.
Ich würde und kann nur jedem Reisenden empfehlen,dieses Hotel zu buchen. Für denjenigen der die Exclusivität mag und liebt, ist hier genau richtig aufgehoben.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel sotto tutti gli aspetti

By

20 February 2017

Ho soggiornato per la seconda volta all'Intercontinental Presidente di Puebla. Come la volta precedente molto soddisfatto sotto ogni aspetto. Hotel da consigliare sia a chi viaggio per lavoro che a chi viaggia per vacanza.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöne Zimmer

By

18 February 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren sehr großzügig.

Read More
Read Less

Grata experiencia

By

16 February 2017

Como siempre, mi estancia en el hotel Presidente Intercontinental fue muy grata, rodeada de amabilidad y servicio por parte del staff, siempre atento a mis necesidades. Y el buffet del fin de semana, simplemente genial. Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

15 February 2017

Cuando deseen un fin de semana romántico o un excelente lugar de trabajo, desde luego no duden
InterContinental hotel Risorts

Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel

By

15 February 2017

Este hotel te hace sentir único y especial. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Tiene todo lo necesario para una buena estadía

Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato humano

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Muy recomendable el hotel, por su ubicación, sus servicios, sus instalaciones. Pero sobre todo el trato tan amable que brindan todos lo s empleados desd que llegas hasta que te vas.

Read More
Read Less

Leider werden Treue Gäste nicht erkannt

By

13 February 2017

Ich denke, dass das Hotel, zu oft sein Personal und die Führungscrew wechselt. Schulungen werden wohl nicht konsequent gemacht bzw. geprüft. Leider könnte dieses Hotel mehr bieten ohne einen höheren Aufwand, doch es scheint keine Kontrolle da zu sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was very firm, otherwise a great experience

By

12 February 2017

A beautiful, elegant European style hotel with balcony rooms around an open,enclosed pool area. I would have expected a higher price for this level of hotel. Extremely friendly, polite and helpful staff. The only small, negative points I had was that the bed seemed too firm and the breakfast buffet needs some better egg choices. But the coffee, fresh fruit and churros were excellent. I highly recommend the Presidente and will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

09 February 2017

club

Es un hotel en el que mi esposa y yo la pasamos increíble y celebramos nuestro aniversario como queríamos

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Estimado huésped, Permitame iniciar agradeciéndole por su preferencia hacia nuestras instalaciones. Es un verdadero honor el saber que escogieron nuestro hotel como su opción para celebrar tan importante ocasión. Estamos en constante búsqueda de maneras para crear momentos mágicos para nuestros clientes, y el ayudarle a celebrar ocasiones especiales como esta es una de las muchas maneras con las cuales logramos este objetivo. Esperamos se decida a compartir más eventos especiales para usted y su familia con nosotros en esta su casa en la ciudad de Puebla. Sin más por el momento, y quedando a sus órdenes, quedo de usted. Saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less