Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 582 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not proactive staff and service. Super old room.

By

18 February 2017

club

They gave me a veeeery old room while they had new renovated ones.
Very uncomfortable and small bed. Making noise and bad cushion.

They know it and they put guests on those rooms :-(

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Jaware, Thank you for your comments on your recent visit. I am sorry the experience you had was not up to standards - please know we are in the midst of renovations to update the look and feel of our guestrooms. We hope to welcome you back soon, so that we may not only match, but exceed your expectations! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

David Intercontinental

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Just needs a larger, better equipped gym. Rooms, restaurant and Club are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Scott6848, Many thanks for your comments. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonne localisation, chambre propre et confortable

By

14 February 2017

Hotel bien situé, quoiqu'un peu excentré. Chambre très correcte et propre. Personnel de la réception moyennement professionnel et aimable. Les travaux de rénovation, et l'e bruit de la perceuse des 08:45 tous les matins ont quelque peu gâché le séjour.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Chere Maya 1718, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and good service. Breakfast is ok but suggest to put more Asian foods or ham and hot dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Pennygvv, Many thanks for your kind comments. Rest assured we will take note of your suggestions, although please be aware that due to kosher restrictions we are unable to offer meats in our breakfast section. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yet another great stay at David IC

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Staying in this hotel for some nights a year. Room are cozy , bed a comfotbale , view of the Mediterranean Sea from the roomis amazing and really makes you feel great to such view in the morning.
Morning breakfast is great with superb coffee made by Arik. One of the best in the world I taste.
Club lounge is great place to relax , work and have some drink and snaks during the day or at te evening. For me it worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Qbase, Many thanks for your wonderful comments on your recent visit. I am happy to see you enjoyed the facilities, and we hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichneter Service

By

12 February 2017

club

3-tägiger Geschäftsaufenthalt, professionelle Abwicklung

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

休闲旅行,酒店位置一流

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置一流,设施在以色列酒店中也是比较不错的,礼宾及服务也很不错。是一段难忘美好的体验。晚餐品质也很高,除了一位年龄较大的按键询问让我感到非常无礼以外,其他的任何服务人员服务态度及效率都让人感到满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

レセプションのサービス

By

07 February 2017

club

チェックイン時にIHGリワードクラブのことを全く忘れていたら、レセプションの方が説明し、会員登録も調べてくれたお陰で、フリーのWiFiもレイトチェックアウトもエンジョイすることが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

updated rooms

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

this hotel just did some renovations on some of their club rooms, in my honest opinion their nicer then the suite

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Just4travel, Many thanks for your wonderful comment regarding our renovated rooms. We hope to welcome you back again very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great attention by all staff, made feel welcome

By

07 February 2017

I would recommend this hotel for both business or leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Cork Bunny, Many thanks for your wonderful comment. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno confortevole

By

05 February 2017

Ho riscontrato un'ottima accoglienza, personale disponibile, camera di grande confort. Grazie!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort and service

By

31 January 2017

club

The room temperature was never consistent, cleaning was subpar for such an expensive room. Numerous requests ignored for certain types of coffee. Had to badger the front desk for water and laundry forms and they were usually very condescending and rude when I called for something.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Luketree72, Thank you for your comments on your recent visit. My sincere apologies for any discomfort you experienced on your visit, please know that I will share these comments with the team so that they will be aware. Rest assured your feedback will be used only to improve our performance for your next visit, and I hope that we may welcome you back very soon so that you may experience the InterContinental luxury. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less