Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1220 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Disappointing for an Intercontinental

By

19 February 2020

club

Housekeeping was terrible. Don’t know if was the staff or the hotel policy but so much was lacking.
Noisy room with drunks knocking on doors at 2:45, 4;00 and then screaming at 5:00. If you are there for a convention and want to party and be annoying, be their guest. Otherwise skip it. Wouldn’t go back. BUT the front desk staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

15 February 2020

platinumelite

Supper nice hotel.Must stay here.Couple minutes walk to beach.

Read More
Read Less

My worst hotel experience ever

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

This hotel urgently needs a new airconditioning system.
Having 28 - 29 C in a bedroom is downright insane. Having no possibility to take the temperature down in each room is worthy of a hotel in a fourth world country.

To potential customers, this property is unworthy of the IHG brand in
its actual state of repair. The only redeeming feature of the place, is an angel called Martina Levi, who works the morning shift at the Club Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable rooms and friendly service

By

11 February 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable rooms. The location is beautiful and right by the sea. Walking distance to park, nice beach and old Jaffa.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

David Tel Aviv

By

10 February 2020

Good hotel close to centre and beach. Nice airy feel for business.

Read More
Read Less

David Intercontinental

By

08 February 2020

club

Great place to staff. Staff, rooms, and food options were.
Beautiful location with easy walk to Old Town Jaffa.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

04 February 2020

club

We booked through American Express Platinum and should have be awarded an upgrade (if available) upon check-in. Our front desk check in person had no idea what we were talking about. Someone else in our party got an upgrade from another attendant - so we know it was available.

Similarly, on check-out, we had a 4pm late check out. Since we were leaving for the airport at 9pm, we asked if we could extend the checkout to 6pm so we could enjoy a full day in Tel Aviv, We were told no. We then asked could we extend to 9pm and pay half rate and were told No again. When I asked if the hotel was sold out for the night, I was told there were vacancies - so I would expect and accommodation to our requests should have been granted.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, spacious but dated rooms

By

03 February 2020

I had a pleasant stay in general. However, at this price level, I would have expected a more modern room interior. Platinum member benefits were not overly generous.
Location right at the beach is perfect and the view from the room is fabulous. Would still recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay spolit by room temperature

By

03 February 2020

What could have been a nice stay was spoilt by the fact that the heating system did not work and had to get a heater sent to the room. Was only told when I checked out that the heating didn't work properly. Very disappointing, and will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

Super 4 night stay. Hotel went out of its way to recognise my birthday. Concierge recommendations were fantastic - sorted out a super restaurant and other bars to visit in the evening. Highly recommend. FYI if you’re coming in winter the pool is outdoors and not heated.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Tel Aviv

By

01 February 2020

Enjoyed the stay and looking forward to returning the this Intercontinental hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Club experience could have been better

By

27 January 2020

club

Disorganized service — staff was not the best ; food was not prepared when scheduled

Read More
Read Less