Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Vienna

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Vienna
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 978 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Home away from home

By

22 October 2017

platinumelite

I've been staying at the Vienna Intercontinental for at least 22 years. It is my home away from home in Vienna. It is the perfect hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

ausgezeichneter Service, gutes Wohlfühlambiente

By

22 October 2017

Wohlfühlhotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service, beginnend mit dem Check-In, dem Pkw-Parkdienst, dem ruhigen Zimmer mit hervorragender Schlafqualität, dem zugewandten und kompetenten Conciergedienst, varieantenreiches Frühstücksbuffet, sehr gute Lage!

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer neben den Fahrstühlen

By

22 October 2017

club

Nur zwischen Mitternacht und 5 Uhr war schlafeb möglich, zu anderen Zeitewn verhidnerte das Geräusch der Fahrstühle einen halbwegs erholsamen Schlaf.
Da Geschäftsreise in der Regel zum Arbeiten reisen, ist gesudner Schlaf unverzichtbar - ein Zimmer neben den Fahrstühlen ein NoGo.

Read More
Read Less

Glamourous but a little Tired

By

21 October 2017

platinumelite

Walking in to the Intercontinental is quite an experience. If you had any doubt about where this brand is positioned in the IHG heirarchy, that will be immediately clear. It's like the ballroom from the Titanic. Glass, gold chandeliers, huge. My tastes are not so glitzy and I found the room had a faded, somewhat tasteless glory. Amusing rather than welcoming, and stuffy rather than modern and clean.

All in all the hotel was an excellent way to enjoy a first trip to Vienna as it fits with the preconceptions of operas and the old rich heart of the empire. Generally though I would choose a hotel lower in the IHG range if available, particularly for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious

By

19 October 2017

Very nice indeed. Clean, welcoming, great lounge facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Wohltuende Zufriedenheit

By

18 October 2017

Es gibt absolut nichts zu bemängeln.
Außerordentliche, nicht zu übertreffende Zufriedenheit.

Read More
Read Less

A week in Vienna

By

17 October 2017

club

A enthusiastic visit but kinda disappointed as the hotel is dated n they dun even changed your room slippers until told to do so.
Apart from this the overall feel of the room is like a 3.5 stars hotel. However the staff were friendly n helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 October 2017

Nice overall stay and services with nice location and excellent team

Read More
Read Less

Classic Vienna sophistication at an excellent value

By

16 October 2017

club

This was by far my favorite intercontinental stay and my favorite overall hotel in Vienna. Perfectly located for all the sites and shopping. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

没有给致悦会员升级到公园景观房间

By

15 October 2017

酒店位置非常的方便,门口就是地铁,走8分钟可以直接坐R线去火车站,交通方便,周围环境安全,很安静,缺点是没啥购物的地方,出入都要靠地铁,最好买个地铁日票

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff and excellent location.

By

14 October 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and considerate. I checked in the hotel after a red-eye flight at around 9:30am. I was so happy that I could get a room before the usual 3:00 pm check in time without extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and sleeping conditions but bathroom not matched

By

14 October 2017

club

The bathroom facilities are dated and the towels and curtains ripped. Gives a bad impression.

Read More
Read Less