Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 896 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Look at my previous comments

By

20 July 2017

Look at my previous comment










Very disappointed this is not a 5 star hotel. Very old rooms

Read More
Read Less

Business and leisure trip

By

18 July 2017

club

Very comfortable stay and friendly staff. Room was clean and food very good. Concierge were very helpful to point out things we should see on our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

The Interconntential is always my first choice when coming to Warsaw, and this trip was no let down. Staff was excellent as always, restaurants are great, and a great location to get around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

17 July 2017

club

It was an Excellent Experience. Nothing more to say.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

17 July 2017

Great stuff, perfect pool and spa.. spacy rooms. We booked 3 rooms as friends and we really enjoyed staying here! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

ワルシャワ観光の拠点

By

16 July 2017

(1)ワルシャワ市内の主な観光場所(王宮広場、旧市街広場、ワルシャワ大学図書館、人魚像等)、公園、博物館、美術館などへは、徒歩で行ける便利な立地。
(2)トラム、バス、地下鉄等による市内移動にも便利な立地。
(3)中央駅に近く、クラクフなどへの鉄道移動にも便利な立地。

Read More
Read Less

ワルシャワ観光の拠点

By

16 July 2017

ワルシャワの主な観光場所、博物館、美術館、公園などへは
すべて徒歩で行ける。
中央駅に近く、クラクフなどへの鉄道移動にも便利な立地。

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

14 July 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Der Service vom Personal vom Einchecken bis zum Auschecken war gut. Das Hotel kann ich weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

A great Stay!

By

12 July 2017

club

Warsaw - Interconntinental at the heart of this interesting city. Opening the curtains to an amazing iconic building - Science and culture building and a fabulous panoramic view of the city. Superb room, with a large spacious bathroom - excellent shower and facilities - loving the Occitane toiletries! Proper coffee making facilities etc - nothing to fault in the room.
Breakfast has everything one may require and the quieter room was appreciated.
Friendly staff and nice vibe...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 July 2017

Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

04 July 2017

club

Замечательный отель,сочетание цены и качества,внимательный персонал

Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel in Poland

By

04 July 2017

The perfect 5 star hotel in the best location in heart of Warsaw. Very friendly staff, all speaking English. Excellent rooms with very comfortable bed, pillows and blanket.
Excellent club lounge, fitness club with large pool. Amazing city views from the last floor.
Breakfast and overall food quality is excellent.
Very easy to get anywhere, justxsteps from the central station, shopping mall, bars, cafes, restaurants and nightclubs . Have inhouse the famous Platter restaurant of celebrity chef Katol Okrasa. Dont miss a meal there.
I can fully recommend this fantastic hotel when in Warsaw.

Read More
Read Less