Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Warsaw

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1424 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Отличное расположение

By

06 August 2020

club

Отель понравился практически всем. Высокий уровень обслуживания. Единственно что хотелось бы заметить - не всегда чистые окна на этаже с бассейном, скорей всего это связано с налетом от хлора в воде.

Read More
Read Less

Great modern hotel

By

05 August 2020

club

Excellent stay in a big room with beautiful view, supported by a very friendly and helpful staff. Nice gym and spa area at the highest level with beautiful view. A lot of value for not too much money.

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes hotel und hervorrangender Service

By

05 August 2020

club

alles bestens, keine neuen Ideen, soll alles so bleiben

Read More
Read Less

酒吧很推荐

By

29 July 2020

club

酒吧很不错 位置很不错 客房设施很干净 消毒处理很到位

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 July 2020

My favourite hotel in Warsaw. Excellent location, old town is just minutes walk away

Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation de l hôtel

By

24 July 2020

on avait oublié la 3e personne dans la chambre pas de lit pas de serviettes à l'arrivée lit a été ,is mais pas de serviettes

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

22 July 2020

club

Everything was excellent but i think in that class od hotel when you mark "anniversary visit" you expect somthink for this occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique Séjour!

By

21 July 2020

This place is absolutely beautiful.. Warsaw was my first stop during summer holidays, and it was lovely to be able to relax in the sauna and the pools after a long day of driving from Belgium and sightseeing in the city center of Warsaw!

Read More
Read Less

Clearly has gone WAY downhill

By

20 July 2020

platinumelite

I picked this based on my status with IHG and reviews. Was very disappointed and really regret choosing this hotel. staff was 50/50 some very nice/friendly others sighing and sounding annoyed as soon as they picked up the phone ie room service. The pool is used by the public as well and there is not a time it is not loud and crowded- was advised to come at 10 pm if I wanted quiet- I did and there was a group of people in the hot tub, being very loud- party type vibe. I think this cheapens the experience for the guest to sell memberships and then allow members to bring more guests and create a hectic and loud environment for guests. Also when I had issues with tea/water not being delivered and asked for a message to be relayed to a manager- was assured multiple times it would be yet no reply was ever received so I can only assume the manager was completely fine with this sort of service. This hotel is not in line with other Intercontinentals I've stayed at in Europe. I was very disappointed in my stay and would never ever consider staying here again. In fact, it made me rethink the whole brand and wonder if after the virus the service has been allowed to drop dramatically and without care. There are other brands and I may switch my loyalty to another one.
Things ended on a further bad note when I had been granted a late checkout only to have a cleaner knock incessantly 90 min before that time- she would not take no for an answer and it was very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel que mudou minha opinião sobre a Polónia

By

18 July 2020

Gosto bastante desta companhia e sempre que posso usa o intercontinental.
Intercontinental de Varsóvia simplesmente surpreendeu muito pela positiva em todos os aspectos .
Ponto negativo é o facto de os chefs de pequeno almoço não falarem inglês , algo que não se espera de um hotel desta qualidade . .
E mais uma vez obrigado ao motorista Peter por todo o cuidado .
Mas no geral recomendo muito .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location but handling of covid needs working systems

By

15 July 2020

I do understand covid complications for the industry and the challenges, however I would expect from Intercontinental brand a qr codes on each table to allow people to choose something from a set menu to safeguard customers and employees and making it more dynamic. It is not worth paying extra for club lounge access due to its limitations (and if it happens to be open). Sadly there is no management in this hotel and it is clearly visible

Read More
Read Less

Superbe hôtel

By

15 July 2020

platinumelite

Belle chambre avec superbe vue. Personnels avenants. Magnifique hotel

Read More
Read Less