Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 839 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Warsaw Delight

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Very nice pool and spa was very nice with a cool view of the palace of culture and science.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

26 April 2017

club

床鋪的軟硬適中,健身房的設施健全,且景觀良好,同事使用游泳池的體驗也很不錯,整體而言,健身設施很完備

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in Warsaw

By

23 April 2017

Good location, very nice and polite staff giving superb service. Comfortable and well appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Besuch Warschau

By

23 April 2017

alles Bestens, tolles Hotel, frundliche Mitarbeiter, excellenter Service; allerdings auch sehr teuer; andere Hotels in Warschau bieten etwas weniger Leistung zu einem deutlich besseren Preis

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett, grossartiges Personal

By

23 April 2017

club

Tolles Hotel in bester Lage.
Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück.
Fahrdienst zum Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay !!!

By

20 April 2017

club

Superb stay excellent service very nice staff always ready to help.
For sure I will stay again the next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Unterkunft

By

17 April 2017

club

Ein sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Spa - Bereich in der 43./44. Etage.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Eckzimmer, wo das Badezimmer mit einem Fenster versehen war, welches einen einmaligen Blick beim Zähneputzen und Duschen ermöglichte.
Das Personal war sehr, sehr freundlich, beginnend bei dem Concierge Mariusz bis hin zu den Mitarbeitern der Rezeption und des Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay will return soon

By

17 April 2017

club

I stayed for my first trip to warsaw for business and this was a great if not the best place to stay close to the centre and near the new major offices.

It has Everything you would need gym pool great bed and restaurants. If you do want to look around warsaw it's in the centre and next to a large shopping complex.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay !!!

By

15 April 2017

Superb service.
We enjoy very much the stay at Hotel Intercontinental in Warsaw.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

07 April 2017

I am using this hotel a lot now, feels like my 2nd home when I am in Warsaw

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with nice spa / sport facilities - stunning views

By

04 April 2017

Very nice and well located hotel with beautiful views over the town, great spa and sport facilites, very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Immer nett

By

04 April 2017

Moin,
wir nutzten IC Warschau ca. 80 Nächte pro Jahr. Personal ist immer sehr nett. Qualität von Zimmer und Frühstück, so wie der Bar ist wirklich top!

Sehr zu empfehlen.
Und wenn Sie mal dort sind, besuchen Sie unbedingt den Pool im 43 Stock.

Read More
Read Less