Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 761 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

The best hotel experience in Poland

By

07 December 2016

I have been staying in this hotel for 6 nights this time and I must say it was a great hotel experience for me. The only minor area of improvement is the breakfast area is just too small or too full and customers have to line up for a quite long while for seats. Not a big deal so overall it was a great hotel experience for me in Poland. P.S I would also like to give a compliment to their Front desk manager, Maja, for her responsive replies to customers' enquires.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Excellent Experience

By

03 December 2016

Stayed here a few times over the last 7 years, every time it's a consistently excellent experience. Excellent rooms, great staff, lovely food, awesome room service menu and food, well stocked minibars, Great club lounge experience if booking rooms with access, and the extra cost for lounge access rooms is definitely worth it if you are spending plenty of time in the hotel.

I've stayed at other hotels in Warsaw and whilst that has been a positive experience, the Intercontinental experience is always that touch above so I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

東欧到着日のくつろぎ

By

02 December 2016

club

羽田からミュンヘン、ミュンヘンからワルシャワに乗り継ぎ到着後の疲れを癒してもらえるホテルと思い、インターコンチネンタルを選択しました。
世界中で最も安心して滞在できるホテルと評価しています。
唯一、Wi-Fiの属度が非常に遅いのが結フラストレーションでした。

Read More
Read Less

Still the best in CBD

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

Another memorable stay at InterContinental Warszawa thanks to the positive friendly attitude of the staff.. particularly the Concierge team and the Club Lounge staff.
Especially liked the Club Lounge decoration, ambience and ART! !

Read More
Read Less

Your business as usual - they make the rest of your life

By

28 November 2016

I am frequently in Warsaw. And I do not even think that there might be any issues around the Hotel accommodation. The excellent staff at Hotel Intercontinental there take care about anything else but my business. Feeling great. Coming home to relax. Feeling cozy and comfortable. And whenever I have time - this pulsing city around – adds the exciting experience. Happy to return there every time.

Ach - and it has to be the best price/performance accommodation at the spot: last time the whole football team from Scotland choose this place, too :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

25 November 2016

platinumelite

I stay here every visit to Warsaw. It is fantastic. Staff are excellent and rooms superb.

Read More
Read Less

Mein lieblings- Hotel in Warschau

By

25 November 2016

Das ist, wie schon oben geschrieben, das beste Hotel in Warschau, mit perfekte Lage und viele Attraktionen in höchste Qualität. Alles Perfekt !!!

Read More
Read Less

Big Room and great location

By

23 November 2016

club

Service was a little slow however great thing was they they allowed up to check in 1 hour early as we already arrived in Warsaw at 10am - it was nice to be able to relax a little before heading back out.

Bed is big and comfortable - pillows were very soft and I was too busy to call for a change while I was there for a short time.

Overall it was good experience and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Warsaw

By

22 November 2016

Excellent hotel with great services and a professional and knowledgeable staff. Access to tremendous views from the rooms. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Last stay at Intercontinental Hotel in Warsaw

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. I am planning to stay there when I will travel to Poland

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience overall

By

15 November 2016

I stayed in the apartment for a week and was pretty happy with the space in the room. Overall I had a good stay except for the sleep quality. The mattress was too soft for me and I ended up sleeping on the couch which was pretty good so no real complaints there. All the staff I interacted with was pleasing except for the Bell Desk. I checked out in the morning and had to collect my baggage in the evening. Waited for about 5 minutes for someone to arrive and then get my bag. It seemed weird because I the guy had spotted me waiting for sometime and made no indication of coming over or apologising for making me wait.

Read More
Read Less

Simply THE BEST

By

14 November 2016

This is one of the best IC properties worldwide.
Every time I stay @ IC Warsaw I'm pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less