Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1682 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1682reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1088
    • 4 Stars
      398
    • 3 Stars
      109
    • 2 Stars
      49
    • 1 Stars
      38

    Our favorite hotel in NYC

    By

    22 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Always a pleasure. EXCELLENT location. Pleasant staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grad trip

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    Housekeeping very rude. Front desk staff very nice and helpful! Went above and beyond my expectations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like this hotel

    By

    21 May 2017

    platinumelite

    I like this hotel and keep coming back. This is 4th year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, nice hotel

    By

    21 May 2017

    platinumelite

    We like this hotel and keep coming back. This was 4th year. We actually stayed 4 days - different back-to-back reservations of me and my wife.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    21 May 2017

    platinumelite

    I think I gave you my impressions in my answers. It was not a great experience. Most of my stays are great but not this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, good staff but very slow lifts

    By

    18 May 2017

    Long wait on the lifts in this hotwl spoiled it for us. Some guests were walking 20 floors rather than waiting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great hotel

    By

    18 May 2017

    We loved the hotel. Our double studio was perfect. It was roomy and met all our needs. The beds were so comfortable and we slept so well. The employees were very nice and helpful. They suggested the hotel car back to the airport on our departure. There was no waiting and the ride was ideal. My daughter, granddaughter, and I had a super trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Bargain and a Great Location

    By

    15 May 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel just off Times Square offers great value in light of the usual higher hotel cost associated with NYC. For a similar hotel experience you would expect to pay more in NYC. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate each guest. Every staff member was extra nice but here's a special shout out to Dani who checked us in, Jamie for the great tips, and Miriam for checking us out when we left. These 3 went the extra mile to insure our stay was memorable. The location can't be beat because it's just outside the hustle and bustle of Times Square. The subway is only steps away, along with the Port Authority Bus Station. Penn Station is an easy 12-minute walk away with connections to Newark Airport. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of options for even the picky eater. There's two large areas for breakfast with two buffet lines. The fully equipped suites makes staying in NYC affordable with a full size frig, stove, microwave and utensils. Grab a few food items on your way home at night and you can cook up a meal quickly. The bathroom had plenty of hot water. The AC was able to quickly cool down the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Place

    By

    13 May 2017

    I am a Spire Member traveling extensively throughout the NE U.S. This hotel and it's staff is one of the best. The Front Desk people are super friendly and helpful, as are the Front End people. The staff working breakfast and the Social Gathering are very professional. Jeannette at the bar is as nice a person as one can find. I am anxiously awaiting my next NYC trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente relación precio-calidad

    By

    12 May 2017

    club

    Excelente ubicación del hotel, excelente servicio y atención del personal, a un precio cómodo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    10 May 2017

    The bed was very comfortable, and I slept very well. Receptionists' services were good. The breakfast was ok and only had a few choices. Generally speaking, I had a cozy and pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    09 May 2017

    Really good hotel in a great location with great staff, rooms clean with a nice kitchen area for that home from home thing if that's what your looking for?

    Read More
    Read Less