Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2821 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1688
  • 4 Stars
    683
  • 3 Stars
    242
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    96

Bad TVs weak breakfast

By

17 November 2020

So they offer u granola bars for breakfast that are a lil melted couldn’t get an extra blanket to save my life and tv kept freezing so I tried to hook up my PlayStation for Netflix the connections didn’t work n WiFi was weak ‼️ Mind you I was booked here two weeks Paul at front desk was so polite tho and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

16 November 2020

This hotel was the first one I stayed at that had plates spoons a kitchen and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room nice size

By

16 November 2020

The room was lareger than most rooms in midtown at the same price and the stove and refrigerator make.it a great value pleasant and helpful statf

Read More
Read Less

Better than most.

By

16 November 2020

This hotel was better than the last few I stayed at in NYC. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was no breakfast, social, or any food for that matter. The parking was 3 blocks away, but if you book with the parking package, it is worth it!

Read More
Read Less

limpieza

By

13 November 2020

club

la habitacion muy bonita y limpia.al igual que los pasillos del hotel y su front deck

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

10 November 2020

nice stay
comfortable bed..convenient to stores and attractions

Read More
Read Less

Special Night

By

04 November 2020

club

I was fortunate to get this room at the price I did and be whale to spend the nigbt with my now fiancé. We loved the room and noticed how clews it was and we were very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable king size bed

By

03 November 2020

It was a great stay. I was looking for a suite so I can make my fiancé birthday special. I was able to set the room up nice and the dishes that came included with the room was a huge help.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

31 October 2020

platinumelite

The location is good but the customer service was very poor. Staff did not consistently wear masks correctly. We had no housekeeping during a four-night stay even though the hotel adds a surcharge for daily cleaning. The grab and go breakfast was two cereal bars. The curtains didn’t open in our room. The cooking equipment was incomplete and I had to call twice to have a saucepan provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great location, Great price!

By

28 October 2020

My overall stay was GREAT! Hotel clean, everyone wearing masks. Great staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Central location, friendly staff but starting to look a little rundown

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for one night, and chose this property as I had previously stayed here. Location is good in central manhattan, and staff are very friendly. But attention to detail was lacking and the bedrooms are starting to look a little rundown (I understand they are being refurbished), the carpet in the elevator and the bedroom was stained, a light bulb was missing from both a bedroom lamp and a bathroom light and the drawer handles had clearly been hastily reattached at a strange angle. I’d still return but would wait until the refurbished rooms are available.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

23 October 2020

It was a nice stay at the hotel and it did give a home feel. I felt the room could be a little cleaner, since the pandemic has happened I do a wipe down with hand sanitizer and there was dirt on my wipe when I did a quick wipe on certain area. I also gave them a heads up about me decorating the room and that there might be rose pedals to clean up. I was told I would have to clean it myself so I did so. I do feel that the cleaning service should’ve been able to clean it up. Besides that everything else was fine. The hotel is in a good area, around a lot of food places and shops.
I would recommend to stay here it’s like being in a nice studio apartment.

Read More
Read Less