Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1853 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1853reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1168
    • 4 Stars
      446
    • 3 Stars
      133
    • 2 Stars
      57
    • 1 Stars
      49

    Nunca aceite andares altos!!

    By

    16 October 2017

    Os elevadores são simplesmente horríveis!! Mais de 30 minutos de espera e eles nunca chegam.. TODOS os dias tivémos que usar as escadas para subir e descer 14 andares!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente relacion calidad servicio

    By

    16 October 2017

    club

    El hotel se encuentra en excelene ubicacion, la limpieza, amabilidad de lpersonal y el estado de la habitacion son remarcables.
    El unico punto en contra es la cantidad de elevadores,insuficiente para la cantidad de habitaciones. Tuve que esperarlos a veces mas de diez minutos, y en algunas oportunidades opte por uitlizar las escaleras, ya que estaba en la cuarta planta. Unico aspecto reprochable y a mejorar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jessica

    By

    15 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Everyone is so nice here! Love staying here when I come to NYC!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    15 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location and lovely service from the team. The breakfast was poor but plenty of places to get it in the nearby area

    Read More
    Read Less

    My business trip experience

    By

    15 October 2017

    club

    I had a bad experience in my business trip staying at this hotel.
    There were 3 elevators in that hotel
    The wait time to get in to any of them was more than 10 to 15
    Min !!!!!
    It was over crowded most of the times during the peak hours
    People safety was an issue once you use those over crowded
    Elevators specially for elderly

    Read More
    Read Less

    位置绝佳,员工友好

    By

    13 October 2017

    距离Broadway和时代广场都在步行几分钟的距离,门口就是Port authority Bus Terminal,很好的中餐馆也很多。总之就是觉得安全、方便,符合预期

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst experience

    By

    12 October 2017

    Worst experience ever. Will never consider again. Worst front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overbooked, but otherwise great

    By

    11 October 2017

    I found this property on line and received a quote but rather than book it on line I went to the site 1/2 hour later to check in, only to be told the vacancy didn't exist due to over booking. It could have been a problem in other circumstances, but we were assigned a different (less desirable) room. Once checked in, though, we were entirely happy with the property, the service and amenities. We'll be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    10 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean room and comfortable bed. Very nice lobby and front desk very professional. Enjoyed the breakfast every morning. Highly recommend staying here. Great location for Times Square area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with bad service in a dirty hotel

    By

    10 October 2017

    club

    The reception staff were rude, disorganized, and not knowledgeable. The wait time at check-in was extremely long and no room was available for me when I checked in. A friendly bell-hop named Jamie helped store my luggage, then I was sent away with a promise that reception would call when my room was ready. The call never came.
    The next day, housekeeping was servicing my room when I returned at 11PM.
    There was no outlet to plug the microwave into.
    The microwave turntable was missing a wheel, so it was dangerous to use with liquids.
    The shelves in the bathroom were dusty and dirty, so I had to clean them before I could use them.
    The lamps in the room were full of lint.
    The shower curtain was not assembled correctly.
    Toilet seat was loose.
    Range hood did not vent to outside, so suite was greasy.
    The wait times at the elevators were extremely long.
    The bathroom sink had a ridiculously small faucet, making it almost impossible to use.
    The cabinet over the kitchen sink was so low that the sink was hard to use.
    Dirty dishes in room upon arrival.
    Terrible breakfast with many items out of stock each day.
    Significant mildew in bathroom.
    No towel bars in room. How can we be "green" and conserve towels if there is no place for them to dry?

    Read More
    Read Less

    I never leave bad reviews...but

    By

    10 October 2017

    I travel a lot and have never given a bad review. It just isn’t usually worth the effort. This time, however, it is, simply for how much the room cost and the unusual issues we had. I have photos or videos of the issues.

    Overall, the staff is very helpful, especially Jamie the doorman. However they are understaffed and there is always a line to speak to someone.

    When we got to the room, the toilet was stopped up. After one hour and 2 calls, I went to the front desk to get a plunger and do it myself. After waiting 10 minutes to speak to someone, they told me that guests are not allowed to use the plunger. Kind of odd. So a little after an hour someone came to fix it. Over the weekend we found out why it was stopped up. They have very low flow toilets and they stop up very easily. We found that it would require two flushes, one halfway through, to not stop it up.
    We also asked them to fix the sink faucet. It was very loose and unusable. After he tightened it up, we realized why it was loose. It was so close to the mirror that only the cold water could be used. If we tried to have warm or hot water in the sink, the handle hit the mirror and would not work.

    The shower door had two areas that were not sealed so water got on the floor. It could not be helped. So we walked on wet towels every morning and evening. Worse than that, the water pressure varies, or pulses. It does it in the sink, toilet, and shower. It will almost cut off then be strong for 6 seconds, then almost cut off, then be strong for 6 seconds, etc. When the shower does this, it also varies between cold and warm. It was not an enjoyable experience to take a shower. The toilet filling up is very loud, then quiet, very loud, then quiet, and so on. We were on a higher floor so I don’t know if the lower floors have the same issue. Also, one towel was ripped.

    Additionally, the cable cut in and out on many of the channels, making them unwatchable. We didn’t go to NYC to watch tv, but at the end of the day it would have been nice to wind down while watching our college football game. Again, I have video of this.

    At breakfast most of the food was adequate, but for some reason the bananas were always brown and the oatmeal was very watery.

    Again, the staff was friendly, just overwhelmed with the amount of guests. Since there was always a line, I did not take the time to talk to someone about our issues. It just wasn’t worth the wait.
    It was a weekend, though not a holiday weekend. We used an incredible amount of points for a room that was not at all a relaxing to return each evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elevators are noisy

    By

    08 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Location is great. Very busy lobby area. Concierge and bell staff were away from their area most of the time when I went in and out. Desk clerk had to check my baggage as the bell staff didn't answer their call. Tables and chairs at entrance was open seating and not monitored for use of hotel guest.

    Read More
    Read Less