Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1418 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      909
    • 4 Stars
      345
    • 3 Stars
      95
    • 2 Stars
      39
    • 1 Stars
      30

    Thank you

    By

    28 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Grateful for the opportunity to be so close to my meeting location and all the cultural destinations too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    酒店舒适,位置一流

    By

    26 July 2016

    platinumelite

    1、宾至如归。前台接待热情,周到。
    2、房间干净,整洁。
    3、早餐供应丰富,品质较高。
    4、酒店地理位置优良,出行方便。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with excellent service

    By

    24 July 2016

    platinumelite

    The receptionist and other service staffs are very professional and kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Room

    By

    23 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extra Touches

    By

    21 July 2016

    club

    This hotel gives some extra touches that you do not get from others in the same price range. The free Happy Hour with food and drinks is very special. Also, the breakfast is not the same old thing every day. There are staples there but the hot dishes vary. The front desk people are very friendly and accommodating. When I had some special needs when I checked in Tiffany made sure everything was just right. The rooms are modern and the kitchen is surprisingly well equipped. I definitely would consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great value

    By

    18 July 2016

    Perfect Midtown location, very close to subway, walking distance to theaters, shopping stores, Central Park.

    Clean, fresh rooms with very comfortable beds. Friendly staff always happy to help and assist even though you cn see they are very busy with other peoples request for information.

    Great bathrooms, great water pressure clean fresh smelling towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    18 July 2016

    Your staff was amazing, outstanding, etc. We were there a week and the 1st night you ran out of beer and that was after selling us warm ones for $7??? Wow. 2nd night you weren't restocked and we ran you out if a 2nd beer, at $7. 3rd night at happy hour where you had more beer issues, shocker, food and beverage guy apologizes and says he's going out to buy us more beer. Ran out of that 2. 4th and 5th night we went to the liquor store ourselves at $18 a 18 pack, NOT $7 for warm beer. Also your elevators are absolutely the worst in a hotel that I've witnessed in quite some time and I travel a lot for work. Again your staff was amazing!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    28 July 2016
    Dear Softball1972, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy the happy hour and nights of your stay because of insufficient beer supply. I have noted your feedback about the slow elevator. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable, good internet service, breakfast had a nice selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location to Times Square

    By

    17 July 2016

    club

    This hotel is very conveniently located to Times Square, the bus station, and subway entrance. It is within walking distance of many restaurants. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in answering any questions we had. We felt safe in this area. We highly recommend this hotel to others visiting New York.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    15 July 2016

    club

    There were so many problems with my stay at this hotel. From the suite being properly supplied with cooking utensils to the sink being clogged to being locked out of my suite at 3am in the morning, I had my share of problems here. I will not recommend for anyone traveling with children and business.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    25 July 2016
    Dear Dr. ABB, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the lack of some kitchen utensils. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    close to Time Square`

    By

    11 July 2016

    platinumelite

    The location was close to Time Square, but you have to walk past some shady areas to get here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    11 July 2016

    Fabulous location for a first visit to New York, 10 minute walk to Times Square, Broadway and everything else you need in Midtown and great subway links to Downtown. Also right on 9th Avenue for a great choice of eating places and bars.
    Staff were all excellent and nothing seemed too much effort - special mention to Brian

    Read More
    Read Less