Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 847 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    152

Hotel really poorly managed

By

26 November 2022

Please call to discuss the issues we and many other guests voiced on check out
912-650-3305

Read More
Read Less

Will Not Return to this Location

By

24 November 2022

No breakfast, no reception. Dirty carpets, hole in sofa (both sides of cushion)

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

24 November 2022

Please mark the property as being extensively under construction in the app.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 November 2022

The hotel was under construction at the time of my stay. This information was not disclosed at the time I made my reservation. It would have been nice to know this. I may have elected to stay at another IHG Hotel in the area had I known. There was a limited breakfast. The pool was not available. The construction did not make my stay uncomfortable, or annoying. There was no dust or noise. But, the amenities were not readily available, and there was the obvious incomplete hotel finishings.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

08 November 2022

Already explained my experience. You should ok at the questions before this question for my answer to this question. If your going to require 50 characters you should have a character counter.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

06 November 2022

club

I have stayed at several Staybridge's hotels before, but never one this bad. Hotel is still under construction, but I was given a room that someone smoked in, moved to another room and all the amenities were outdated, plus found hair in my bed. I would hope these issues are fixed soon because this is a great brand. Last but not lease no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Easy late check in

By

05 November 2022

My check in was seamless and quick getting me to my room after a long day of work

Read More
Read Less

So So

By

26 October 2022

club

Staff onsite were nice & accommodating. However, Construction really put a damper on things. Only continental b’fast right now - get there early because quantities are limited. Beds were very comfortable & nice shower amenities, but room was missing coffee maker (only a pot), & door was hard to open/close. Having second thoughts about staying there on way back. Suggest waiting until construction is done.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

22 October 2022

Under renovation, hotel and room put in, poor service at front desk, smelled like curry

Read More
Read Less

I will not stay here again.

By

20 October 2022

club

The initial check in was not bad. The front staff took a little time to check us in but that was not a big deal. We immediately noticed the entire lobby area was destroyed due to construction. The website offered breakfast however there was nowhere to have breakfast and the front desk clerk never mentioned it so I assume the website was not updated. We head upstairs to find there are no signs directing us to our room, again due to construction. We find our room and smelled like cigarettes. I called the front desk to complain about the smell and was told people sometimes smoke in the room and they are not aware. He did offer to move us to another room. It took us three trips down to the front to get working keys to the new room. I was very upset about the incompetence with thus process. We final got in the room and it reeked of a stifling smell of cheap cologne. Thus smell was as bad as the smoke but we stayed there because we were tired and wanted to just get through the night. This was a horrible experience and I hope it doesn’t reflect the IHG brand going forward. The website severely understates the impact of the construction and the staff is not prepared to manage expectations. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

20 October 2022

This property will be outstanding as soon as the renovations are completed. The room was clean and quiet. It was freshly painted. The bed was very comfortable and I loved the pillows! Can’t wait to see how it looks on my next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Pass this property up its a mess

By

15 October 2022

This property is a mess in so many ways. First and foremost the rate was not adjusted to reflect the renovation inconveniences. The rate was higher than other like properties in the area. The breakfast was god awful nothing hot why pay same or more for less? The rooms are very small and housekeeping obviously does not communicate room issues with management. My ice maker didn't work and there is no ice makers on the property outside the rooms. Coffee service in room was not good because housekeeping place two packages of decaffeinated coffee in the room. I placed a Do Not Disturb sticker on my outside door yet Housekeeping was knocking on my door 7:30AM I couldn't wait to leave as I had internet issues as well. This is the most overpriced property(IHG) I have stayed in a long time. I will never stay here again and would strongly suggest you done either.

Read More
Read Less