Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 703 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    111

Savannah

By

12 November 2020

club

Extremely poor in every aspect of a hotel stay. Prior to covid-19 stayed in hotels about 6 weeks a year many in Staybridge and this was the worst time in a hotel I have had in a long time. If we didn't have so much going on with our daughter's wedding we would definitely have gone to a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great hotel needs remodeled or lol updates and repairs!

By

29 October 2020

club

The beds are comfortable just need to start back with breakfast bar that the advertise ! Management and employees are awesome and they do what they can when their hands are tied!!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Staybridge/IHG Experience

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

I was re-booked at this hotel when the Candlewood was overbooked next door. First, the wrong room type was booked. Then they didn’t actually have an equivalent room. Then the next room was filthy and really worn. The third room was still not in great shape but was finally a little cleaner. Still hard for two grown adults to share a full-size bed instead of the queen we had reserved at Candlewood. Plus they never reimbursed my points from the Candlewood reservation and charged a lot more at they Staybridge than I had reserved (for a better room) at the Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

23 October 2020

Hotel needs to be remodeled. My room was missing the wall mirror.

Read More
Read Less

The service I received

By

20 October 2020

While visiting this location 2 weeks ago it was disappointing.. The room needs a major overhaul. There was a patch of flooring removed under the end table in the living room. The lamps in the bedroom in the right has a shortage in the circuit. The refrigerator was linking water, never fixed during my stay. The large eye on the stove didn't work. The staff gave me the key to another room to carry my food down the hallway to cook, very unsanitary.. They stated no other option was available. Needless to say this was a terrible experience.
The morning breakfast was overripe apples and staled coffee cakes. When asked if more coffee would be made b4 11am the answer was no.
This location do not represent the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Dated building

By

13 October 2020

Building was way outdated for the price that was changed

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

13 October 2020

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Donna did a great job with the cleanliness of the room and making sure there was plenty of coffee and condiments. Will def be looking for Staybridge on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

horrible experience

By

13 October 2020

club

Horrible experience!! Will never stay at any Staybridge Suites again. Rooms not maintained and nasty!! Ruined my 10th anniversary!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

12 October 2020

Exactly as expected.Good value and a nice clean room in a decent location.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and AC doesn’t work

By

12 October 2020

club

In one room the AC was not working and the room was hot and humid not to mention dirty dishes in the dishwasher. The other room was dirty including dirty cups in the cupboard, the room looked liked it wasn’t cleaned at all in a long time and had a very musty smell to it. We checked out early and went to another hotel because we did not feel comfortable in room and couldn’t sleep because the room was so gross. Not to mention hit and humid in the other room when it was already hot and humid outside! The front desk and management are very nice and friendly and tried


I do not recommend!

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE CLEANING STAFF

By

10 October 2020

club

The front desk staff was nice and helpful the only issue I had was the horrible cleaning staff. I checked in there were 0 towels in my room, so I found the cleaning crew and told him the issue he tried to barter with me and kept telling me I had towels and was wrong. I had 3 other encounters with them, all of them terrible to the point of me just ignoring them and dealing only with the front desk when I ran out of anything.

They don't really speak english and they will argue with you about whatever you say lol.

Read More
Read Less

Bad mildew in bathroom

By

02 October 2020

platinumelite

Bedroom and kitchen areas were fine. Bathroom was disgusting, no excuse for the amount of mildew. There was gobs of caulking, slapped on in an unsuccessful attempt to hide the mildew!

Read More
Read Less