Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

great service

By

February 04, 2016

the membership was recognized,the room service is great

Read More
Read Less

Consistent and excellent service

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

My primary reason is a place to stay for business. I travel to Portland 2-3 times a month and wouldn't even consider another hotel. The service is consistent and excellent, the food and menu selection are also quite good. Rooms are clean (I mean really clean) and the beds are quite comfortable. I have stayed in every type of room and never experiences any problem with noise. All in all, I feel the Crowne Plaza PDX to be an outstanding establishment and a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent review. My team and I are thrilled when our guests enjoy their stay, we hope you return soon and tell many friends. Thank you, Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 29, 2016

Excellent Staff

Food was good and I really enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear JJMKMM, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown. Hopefully we will see you here again soon! Caitlin Cook Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean hotel would stay again

By

January 28, 2016

club

The room was clean hotel lobby was really nice, wish e would have had time to use the pool.. Will stay here again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Janass26, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay. I certainly hope that the next time you visit you will have the chance to take advantage of our pool and hottub! Have a lovely rest of your day, Caitlin Cook Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

Pretty generic hotel, comfortable, dependable, positive staff... nothing outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear asweeney1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your most recent stay. It was a pleasure having you here at the hotel. Though I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay, it is one of our goals to exceed our guests expectations. I certainly hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again to not only meet your expectations, but exceed them. Thank you, Caitlin Cook Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent access to Downtown Portland

By

January 26, 2016

club

Was Pleasantly surprised by this facility. We were to attend a function nearby and were offered a free(tip of course) ride to our function and were able to call to be picked up when our function was over. We definitely will use this hotel again. Room was great. Not a hotel with a great view. Room Service and restaurant had reasonable Prices.Lobby is user friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Maimmi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review regarding your stay with us. We aim to exceed expectations and I am happy to hear that we hit our mark during your visit. We hope to see you again soon, Caitlin Cook Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown convenience

By

January 25, 2016

Very nice place that caters nicely to their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear CRUZZIN9999, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay. We hope to see you again soon! Caitlin Cook Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2016

Great facility with a clean pool, nice restaurant, and quiet, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. We are very happy that you had a great stay overall and that you enjoyed our award winning pool. Please let me know if I can be of service while you make your future plans. Sincerely, Ziggy Lopuszynski
Read More
Read Less

Lasting first impression

By

January 20, 2016

club

It may have only been for the night but the staff was courteous and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown and the cleanliness standards we maintain. Please let me know if I can be of service in the future. Take care. Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 20, 2016

club

Everyone here was super attentive and always friendly and ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear GoalGetter4Life, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that we hit our mark with you and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 18, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay, ride back from Book of Mormon was almost as funny as the show.(The driver knows)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotels many amenities and great location. We look forward to your return visit and appreciate your recommendation. Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in downtown

By

January 18, 2016

club

The hotel staff was fantastic! Great location in the downtown area and the shuttle service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the hotel its great location and friendly staff. My team I hope you tell many friends and return often. Thanks! Sincerely, Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Portland downtown overall and found the location and access convenient. I was pleased that you mentioned the airport shuttle because we are the only hotel in the downtown area to offer this complimentary service. If you plan on returning to Portland, please let me know if I can be of service. Take care. Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less