Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 908 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Superb accomodations

By

August 17, 2017

club

I will prefer the Crowne Plaza on any further Portland trips, free bikes to ride the Willamette was a lovely bonus

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

August 16, 2017

club

I appreciate the hotel pick up from the airport but think it is not right to charge $12 to be returned to the airport 3 days later. That was the only thing that really surprised me and I did not appreciate. At checkin I was not asked if I was and IHG member so I hope I got credit

Read More
Read Less

High noise

By

August 16, 2017

Damaged door key for the first room , after change room then high noise from freeway

Read More
Read Less

A Touch of Royalty for an Everyday Man

By

August 14, 2017

I never recall any hotel staff being more hospitable or helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and great service

By

August 14, 2017

The hotel offered us fatastic service with a shuttle bus within a 3 mile radius anywhere in the city day and night! Wonderful. Great breakfast choice. Lovely saltwater pool too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

August 13, 2017

Overall stay was good. The room did have issues, tub would not drain properly. Air conditioning was not sufficient for the outside temperature, other guests commented to us also about the a/c.

Read More
Read Less

parking

By

August 12, 2017

club

have never been charged for parking in my history of travel, surprised

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

August 12, 2017

club

Travelling with work and for convenience around the Portland airport area.
Lovely room, large comfortable bed with sofa area.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

August 05, 2017

Great location. We attended the Ed Sheeran concert at the Moda Center. The hotel offered a free shuttle to the concert and offered before we had to ask. It was a great night so we walked back--only about 10 min. All staff were friendly and warm, including the facilities team who usually keep a head down and keep to their work. Beautiful spaces. A little oasis at the edge of an older part of town. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff, Great Room, Fun City
Had some great food suggestions for Downtown Portland

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Clean, Quiet Room

By

August 03, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night to attend a concert at nearby Moda Center. We were very happy with the fact that it was just a short walk away and we did not have to worry about driving there and parking or dealing with traffic.

The hotel has a restaurant on-site, but we were also glad to find that several other restaurants are within walking distance. Lloyd Center is also nearby and we walked there as well.

Our room was very clean and quiet- no,noise from other guests above us or in the hallway, and no noise from the street.

The only issue we had during this stay was wifi that did not work or was horribly slow, but that wasn't a huge deal since we didn't spend a lot of time in the room.

Overall, one of our favorite hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Corwn Plaza is nice.

By

August 02, 2017

club

We were in town for the Ed Sheeran concert. The Crown Plaza was within walking distance to the MODA Center. The Crown Plaza was a great place to unwind and recharge.

Read More
Read Less