Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1921 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1290
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great saterday night

By

September 15, 2021

club

Close, walking distance close to Moda center. Very nice setting. Clean room. Staff was proficient and kind. Bar hours were short. China flu precautions were unnecessary, in my opinion. Grounds were clean and neat. Parking lot fenced was awesome, some others are less than ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 15, 2021

club

Nice place, nice people. Bathroom shower top was loose, but everything else was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good services

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to convention center as well as to restaurants and cafes in central east district. Good size pool and courteous front desk staff. A block away from street car and bus and few blocks from Max rail

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location with convenient path to other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Portland long weekend

By

September 08, 2021

club

My go to hotel when in Portland. The area surrounding the hotel is safe with lots of dining and entertainment options. The hotel restaurant and wait staff are great. Excellent food options for all meals served at the restaurant. Not enough parking spots and the fees can be pretty hefty.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and (some, not all) helpful staff

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

We had a refreshing time at this hotel. Brandon and Stephen were helpful despite the hotel being understaffed. They helped us figure out ways to solve a few glitches we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

A/C fan in room is noisy

By

September 06, 2021

Hotel stay was nice except the A/C fan in room was very load and noisy. Also there seemed to be some confussion at the front desk about when the hotel shuttle would leave to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Do not park here

By

September 05, 2021

If you have a vehicle do not park it here. You will have to pay for parking and they will not check the lot. Your car would be safer on the street.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

I had an easy stay at the Crowne Plaza. The only small problem I ran into was the internet was hit or miss.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Overall stay was excellent. We did have an issue with the people next door smoking in their room. The smell-came into our room and made the room stink. We notified the front desk and they sent someone up and gave is spray to remove the smell and dealt with the people next door. The smell was gone quickly and we did not smell smoke at all again during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 26, 2021

Was in town for my sons wedding. Had a wonderful stay and the room was clean and friendly staff. Will recommend in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

August 26, 2021

Awesome from the moment you walk through the door. Treated my son and I so kind from the start.

Read More
Read Less