Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1671 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

an average room, but not worth the price

By

July 31, 2020

my check in was fine. good safety measure with elevators. only one working ice machine in the hotel. bed comfortable. AC quit working in the AM. parking felt fairly secure. an average stay not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 27, 2020

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Clean room. My only problem is that when I checked into the hotel knowing by taking a copy of my ID that I'm from out of state. That downtown Portland after dark isn't safe. By that I'm not talking like criminals. I'm talking about national guard has been launched there and riots have been going on there. So, me being brand new to the state let alone Portland finding this out after it's too late that I'm not safe in a town that I'm going to lay my head at night isn't really professional with me. I feel like someone should have informed me that this has been going on.

Read More
Read Less

A great all around property

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, clean, comfortable rooms and a shuttle ride to the airport, you can't go wrong!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience During COVID

By

July 24, 2020

The staff was phenomenal and the room was comfortable but the best part of my stay is that they go the extra mile to make sure their guests feel safe during this pandemic. As a business traveler, Crown Plaza in Portland was hands down the best experience I’ve had in a hotel during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at

By

July 22, 2020

Recommend this hotel to stay at. It's comfortable. Nice staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern Room

By

July 21, 2020

Excellent value. Nice view. And very clean and modern hotel

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Downtown Portland Hotel

By

July 20, 2020

Not to be beat for spaciousness and luxury amidst other downtown Portland hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

July 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great!
The restaurant had very little choices, but the meals were good.
The room was very comfortable, except that the coffee machine area was a bit dusty. (Thus the reason for my 4 rating.)

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 08, 2020

club

We had a great stay! It was clean and very beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

4th of July Get Away

By

July 07, 2020

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel for the first time. From checking in and checking out.
Room service was on point and friendly, value could be a little less but nothing too bad. Breakfast should be included at least for 1 day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2020

Hotel is a little dated, you have to pay for daily parking and the air conditioner did not work very well. However every thing else was great. Plenty of food options 24 hours. They offer beer and wine. Brought all of our essential needs quickly when requested. Beds were great. Room was larger and the view was amazing. Unfortunately due to covid we weren't able to use the property amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with clean and comfortable rooms!

By

July 07, 2020

club

Loved my stay. I wish it would have been longer to enjoy the hotel more. Had a great night's sleep on the super comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less