Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 268 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

268Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    112
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

04. Juli 2016

Stayed here for one night after coming down to buy a car. The receptionist was extremely friendly and most helpful. The whole place was clean and all the staff friendly. We had a lovely breakfast and an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The Hotel is siuated in a quiet area away from traffic noise.
Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel in great setting

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Last minute weekend away to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Just booked this hotel on the look of it and its location. Were very pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and such good value for money. The staff were very friendly. There were a couple of wedding functions on the saturday night but we were not disturbed at all by any noise. Our room over looked a lovely garden. The food in the restaurant was great and breakfast offered all you could want. We would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leeds Bradford

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a convenient location. Bathroom could benefit from a refurb replacing the brassware and replacing the basin that had a 6 starred crack in it making it look both poor and dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wow.. a hotel that accepts dogs

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I was so surprised when I was told that the dogs were allowed to stay. It made the whole occasion so more comforting knowing that I could take the dogs out for a walk around the grounds as well as bring them into the party venue. It was so much more fun with no worrying about leaving them at home. And seeing the lovely cat in reception just lets you know that it is a caring environment. I know that not all staff liked animals but they were respectful. and those who did, made you feel even more welcome as they used this opportunity to chat and be nice to the dogs.
I might suggest that there could be a map of the area to show where one could walk the dogs in the locality.
Thanks again for this unique experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Overall a nice stay and the hotel served the purpose needed. I stayed before a business meeting.

THe room was compfortable, although not the cleanest.

Unfortunatley the WiFI was not working on the evening I stayed, which was a bit of a pain.

Breakfast was nice and the staff friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed feelings

By

02. Juni 2016

Quiet hotel not too busy on bank holiday Monday. Booked a family room with 2 double beds. Room nice and large. Bathroom bit dated as are the carpets throughout the hotel. Room smelt stale. Did not bother asking to be moved as we had a concert to go to and moving would have delayed us. Massive cob web and huge spider in the corner of the wall. Bathroom has a light enclosure which looks like it has never been cleaned. Dirty tissues stuck tilo the inside grill. Breakfast and service during breakfast was good. Adam kept asking if we needed anything else. Ordered omlettes instead of a fry up which were huge and tasty. One big put-off for the family was a black cat sitting on the sofa in reception as we entered.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. Juni 2016
Dear ad1tej, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you had a satisfying breakfast and for providing us a high rating in terms of staff service, sleep value, and value. However, we’re sorry if you found our rooms to be dated. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet but near the city

By

31. Mai 2016

In a small village, easy on site parking, easy access to leeds or bradford. Very friendly and helpful staff, not many bathroom amenities (squeeze bottles of soap and shower gel). Decent breakfast. Had a nice relaxing comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Leeds/Bradford as part of our GHOSTour

By

17. Mai 2016

platinumelite

My group stayed at your property on 12/5 as part of our tour in England.
We had a very positive experience. Check-in couldn't have been smoother; everyone at the front desk was so nice and welcoming. We had no issues with any of the rooming assignments and everyone was most pleased with the cleanliness, spaciousness and comfort of their rooms.
There was some difficulty connecting to wi-fi and your staff remedied that immediately.
The breakfast was plentiful and we it was a positive experience. I look forward to returning in the future with other groups.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Friendly

By

10. Mai 2016

It is a shame the staff are let down by the poor quality of the hotels interior very worn out decoration and chairs looking worse for wear.
The upside Staff are nice and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Mai 2016
Dear GMD100, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Leeds-Bradford, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the decoration and furniture. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent surroundings

By

08. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with all the usual features expected of a Holiday Inn. Great location in countryside yet only a few minutes away from Leeds and/or Bradford.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good quality room,

By

03. Mai 2016

club

a good stay, a little too hot in the hotel bedroom, however eventually the heat was reduced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay.

By

28. April 2016

club

Good value backed up with excellent service and accommodation.
Situation is perfect for visiting our elderly relatives.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen