Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The hotel is situated in an attractive semi-rural area but within easy reach of Leeds and Bradford amenities. We have used this hotel before on a number of occasions because of its proximity to our relations and its pleasing countryside location. We have not used any of its eating facilities - these are provided by our relations. The hotel bedrooms are spacious - especially the executive rooms. The bathroom was clean and bright although there was a large crack in the sink unit. Generally the hotel and its grounds are well maintained and provides good value for money. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A typical Holiday Inn stay Pleasant hotel but generally portraying a run down condition in need of a good re-furbishment and clean. We booked a suite (211), which was clean and tidy, but had seen better days. We mentioned dark stains on the carpet and door frame to Reception, which we were told couldn't be removed, and were only Henna, and not blood as we suspected. We went for breakfast on Sunday morning just after the coach party, who were staying for the weekend, had left, to find nothing available and all in desperate need of replenishment. Rather than refill the buffet we were told just to ask for anything that we required, which was quite tedious, as a cooked breakfast took the best part of 20 minutes to arrive. Although we received a welcome letter acknowledging my Platinum IHG Rewards status, we were offered the annoying "one" free drink, although there were two of us staying. The letter also offered a free newspaper during our stay, but on going to arrange this with Reception were told that was applicable to weekdays only and not weekends. Overall a pleasant and enjoyable stay, but nothing out of the ordinary, unfortunately. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location, close to Leeds and Bradford. Quiet country location yet close to Leeds, Bradford and the motorway. All the usual Holiday Inn amenities, good breakfast choices and overall an enjoyable overnight stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Service poor I visited earlier in year and brought the poor service to the attention of management and also problems with food. 3 months later and things have not improved. Some parts of the hotel are in need of renovation, dangerous holes in the corridor carpets on second floor. Not up to the usual standards expected of a Holiday Inn. May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shocking! Unfortunately a poor experience all round. Started with a cold shower after a visit to the fitness suite, left it running for at least 5 mins on the hottest setting and still cold, this was at 8pm, but it was ok in the morning. I had tried to raise this with reception but every time I went there it was busy with other people complaining, so thought I would raise my issues the following morning at check out. The food not very nice at all, so bad I couldn't eat it as it was burnt, I thought it was microwaved, after raising this with the waitress the cost of food was taken off the bill, which I explained at the time makes no difference to me as it is all payed on account by my employer. Breakfast was even worse, just really poor quality food. The wifi, although advertised wasn't available in the resturant or my room. After such a frustrating stay, I thought I'd leave it up to reception to make things better by asking how my stay was on departure, although - not surprisingly I guess - I wasn't asked how my stay was, so I didn't bother raising my concerns as the staff at the hotel clearly aren't bothered about customer satisfaction, or are scared to ask because they know how poor it is. I hope to hear back from you with reasonable adjustments to satisfy my frustrations. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel, in beautiful surroundings, nice room,excellant staff! May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and top class service!Very comfortable Very clean and comfortable room/excellent service! Staff very friendly and efficient! My second stay at this hotel, excellent service! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Bradford We enjoyed our stay in Bradford. Country setting is very relaxed, Food was excellent. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T15:16:16.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>