Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locale to be close to LBA and environs Nice locale in a village betwixt Leeds and Bradford. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful, attentive staff, hale and hearty food. Clean. Only slight disappointment to an otherwise huge and spotless room was the absence of air con on the hottest and most humid night of the year. I will definitely stay here again when my work returns me to the area. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stayed here for two night on a business trip to Leeds. The rooms are dated and could really do with a facelift to being them up to date, free wifi wasn't great but the staff looked after you well with any queries I had. Breakfast buffet on the second day was cancelled as i presume there wasn't enough people staying in the hotel, although you could order from the waiter. Overall the place was just very quiet with what seemed like only a handful of people staying, feels more geared up to weekend functions. August 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value accommodation Stay let down by problems not fixed (WiFI and major problems in toilets). Insufficient staff to support multiple functions. Poor quality Sunday breakfast August 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and beautiful sorroundings We stay in HI Leeds - Bradford for my brother in law wedding. Hotel is beautiful and service was really good. The only small issue was the noise at night time, but no complain as there were 3 weddings taking places the same night at the hotel. Overall very good service. August 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Drive straight past if your on a business trip....... After making the reservation on the IHG site I was greeted at the reception like a 'walk in" no recognistion of IHG status or offered any upgrade, OK so allegidly the hotel was full so I can live with that. But the room was very small and so so hot and not a fan in sight. OK so I have a small hot room which I can tolerate that for one night but the internet, I'm still agree about the incredibly slow speed at which this IHG group hotel is operating at, absolutly usless for anything the pages wouldn't even load up. Overall the hotel is not a credit to the IHG group. If you are travelling on business and require good broardband speeds I would suggest an alternative location. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Stayed here for one night for a wedding. The room was a good size and the bed was huge. A very comfortable nights sleep in a nice quiet room. Lovely views of the gardens out of the windows. Checked in quickly and efficiently by a lovely lady on reception. All staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. Just to add that breakfast was included in our room price, which I might add I would have definitely enjoyed had it not been for the copious amounts of wine I consumed at the wedding! July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Stayed at this hotel because it was relatively close to an appointment the next day. Price and value were excellent. Hotel is in need of refreshing but is clean and staff are welcoming. My big problem was with the internet; very very slow and therefore virtually un-useable. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good overnight stay I have used this hotel a number of times and shall be doing so again in the future. I hope my long hospitality career will give some guarantee to others that my opinion is genuine and accurate. The staff are friendly and accommodating even when busy with functions etc. The rooms are spacious and clean and I have had an upgraded room free of charge! Breakfast always excellent so highly recommend. Plenty of TV's in 2 bar areas and another in the lounge area by the restaurant. Good choice of beers and wines. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T12:14:55.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>