Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely hotel Stayed here for one night for a wedding. The room was a good size and the bed was huge. A very comfortable nights sleep in a nice quiet room. Lovely views of the gardens out of the windows. Checked in quickly and efficiently by a lovely lady on reception. All staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. Just to add that breakfast was included in our room price, which I might add I would have definitely enjoyed had it not been for the copious amounts of wine I consumed at the wedding! July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Stayed at this hotel because it was relatively close to an appointment the next day. Price and value were excellent. Hotel is in need of refreshing but is clean and staff are welcoming. My big problem was with the internet; very very slow and therefore virtually un-useable. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good overnight stay I have used this hotel a number of times and shall be doing so again in the future. I hope my long hospitality career will give some guarantee to others that my opinion is genuine and accurate. The staff are friendly and accommodating even when busy with functions etc. The rooms are spacious and clean and I have had an upgraded room free of charge! Breakfast always excellent so highly recommend. Plenty of TV's in 2 bar areas and another in the lounge area by the restaurant. Good choice of beers and wines. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my brothers wedding (hubert and leanne kellett) stayed friday till sunday and what a brilliant time me and my wife had. hotel was very clean very friendly staff could not of done any more for us, the wedding meal was fantastic well done to the chef's (i know its hard catering for so many people as i am a chef myself hats of to you also the rest of the kitchen team). reception staff very helpfull would recomend this hotel to any body traveling to bradford. will defenlety be staying again when i next see my brother in bradford. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Lovely situated hotel, good service and comfortable room.. Unfortunately, a problem with the internet access did not allow further work to be completed, but i guess this was a glitch with the provider. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel requires upgrade and better staff training Untidy decor in hotel requires some refurbishment. Lack of staff in reception - slow. Television in room was not working properly. After reporting the problem nobody bothered to deal with it. Poor service at the Bar. Nobody manning the bar. Waited an age. Staff need to be more welcoming and attentive. Not great value and quite a poor experience for the money. Unfortunately I will not be going back July 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel This hotel has such good potential given the rural location between two cities, the staff were friendly and helpful. However most hotels have a natural life span between refits and this one nearing the end of the cycle, it is now in need of sprucing up. The meal started very well with crayfish, however the rest of the meal was to say the best average, the dining room is sparse both in terms of decor and clientele. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A regular stop I use this hotel simply because it's really convenient for a client I work for BUT I really enjoy staying there too. It's the staff that does this for me - always cheerful and helpful, and you can have a laugh with them too - so important for me when I'm stopping away - no-one likes a robot . Take the last visit - hotel internet was down, allocated room had no service on my phone, so we walked around the hotel to find somewhere with a signal, and then they sorted me out a room there. (Sunday - so plenty of options!!) Little things like that - and that I felt I could ask in the first place. Yes, good hotel, made better by the staff. Thank you, ladies, as always July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:37:11.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>