Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Dez 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay bedroom but ghastly bathroom I was quite impressed when I first walked into the bedroom - good size and although the décor seemed slightly tired looking, my first impression was good. The bathroom, however, was a different story. There was a lot of black mould, mostly at the tap end of the bath area and particularly around the soapdish fixture attached to the tiles. Very offputting and not a memory that would encourage me to revisit this hotel and especially not room 109! November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & spacious room Although this was my first visit to this hotel, it was certainly pleasant enough to consider returning. Apart from a problem with dinner on the first evening, I can only praise the team for their friendliness and professionalism. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unloved and tatty Walking to my room the threadbare carpets in the corridors which were occasionally repaired by sticky tape were not a good indication that I was staying at one of the better Holiday Inn’s in the UK. Opening the doors to my room to be confronted by a pile of someone else’s newspapers, letter and medicine boxes on the table made my heart sink even lower. I ate in the lounge sitting on a sofa with a badly stained arm looking at a truly filthy carpet, my chosen food was not available and I had to settle for my second choice. Mould above the shower in the morning, Sky TV sport at breakfast fighting the music from the sound system further made my heart sink. The chairs in the dining room all had fabric that had worn through to shown the backing presumably where they had been stacked. I had booked to stay two nights but checked out after one. The checkout by someone who had not shaved and looked like he had slept in his suit was not a good way to leave. I won’t be going back November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel friendly service with good beer this is a well run hotel with a relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff to assist in every way, relax in the evening with a real ale pint and enjoy a relaxing meal in the bar. the beds are great for a good nights sleep ready for the day ahead. situated close to the M62 corridor, perfect for stop overs. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Getting worse Being a Spire Elite member I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years and I am afraid to say this will be my last. The hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment with the rooms being very dated and very dark. The bathrooms are worse with leaking taps and on this occasion a mouldy shower curtain. The restaurant and bar are always deserted despite on many occasions the hotel being full (due to its location I may add) with most choosing to walk down the road to the pub or up to the curry house. This probably because there is never anyone serving in the bar and the food quality is poor. On this occasion I decided to eat in the restaurant and had fish and chips, what could go wrong with that? if you take into account the over cooked rubbery fish and cold peas then lots! After complaining the plate was removed but nobody returned to offer any replacement or any alternative so I walked out of the restaurant. Upon checking out the next morning the receptionist was so busy trying to train anew member of staff that she didn't bother to ask if everything had been ok, or maybe she didn't want to. I couldn't recommend staying here and won't be doing myself again. November 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by We were really looking forward to the stay We had passed this hotel many times on our trips to see family, and were really looking forward to staying there. The hotel is let down by a need for a lick of paint, everywhere from what we saw. The room did not have all the facilities as advertised, which was for our king room, disappointing, as we had upgraded to make the stay more comfortable. Some of the staff seemed uninterested in our complaints, and other staff went out of their way to be helpful. November 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, Rooms tired and need facelift This was my first stay at HI Leeds-Bradford. Location is nice and quiet . The staf were great and nothing too much for them. the rooms were OK but a cracked handbasin and general tiredness feel of the rooms were not what I expected. The dining room was large but the seating was again rather tired and was, in some cases, badly worn. The dinner menu was rather limiited but the service and quality was very good. Only one person at check out meant a 10 to15 minute wait which was not welcomed November 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location for relax The location is good for relax but the hotel will defiantly require immediate renovation. Unfortunately the Internet service is not free as as club member I was not offered free usage. October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:15:51.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>