Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room With a View We loved our room at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach Oceanside! So did our Boston Terrier!The view was spectacular and the staff was so very friendly, helpful and informative. We can't wait to visit this property again. Hopefully for a longer stay! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by golf outing Location was great and my group of 44 could gather around the pool for fun and snacks. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, hotel needs upgrades The location was great. Right on the beach. The rooms are very small and have not been updated in a while. Room service came at 9 in the morning and never returned even when they said they would come back. Stayed 4 nights and did not get room service 2 of the days. The front dest staff was very good and had clean towels sent up at our request. The hallways were not very well lit. We stayed on the parking lot side so it was better. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable, clean, and well equipped, but the room was small. We really enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. It was right on the beach, in a beautiful area, and we could find anything we needed locally. The room was clean, well supplied, and everything in the room worked as designed. The safe worked great and it was simple to use. I thought the restaurant was a little pricey but none of my relatives did. My mistake I guess. Our only complaint was that the room was smaller than we expected. That was all right for me and my wife but we came to the area to visit family members and when some of them came to see us at the hotel, more than two people at a time was almost unworkable. It was the smallest room I can remember ever staying in at any reputable hotel; but we did like it enough to stay an extra night. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location Location is great. Hotel staff go over the top to make sure your stay is as pleasant as possible. We had an ocean view room and the view is unbelievable Only draw back was the noise from other rooms opening and closing sliding door. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk, great location Easy location to find Nice, clean beach, easy to access Fantastic front desk team Not enough parking spaces. Weekday nights, no problem finding parking, weekend nights it was almost impossible to find a spot and several of the spots are too small to fit a normal sized car. Make sure you check out a bit early. We were loading our car 5 minutes after checkout time and had people banging on our door and yelling into our room it was time to check out (I had checked out with the front desk 10 minutes earlier and just returned to load my car). Oceanside on ground floor opened to a small patio with two chairs and a table, nice view. It would have been nice to have a small fence or rail to enclose the patio. I wasn't comfortable leaving the back door to the patio open so I could hear the ocean for fear of my child attempting an escape. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and conditions The hotel staff were all excellent and the hotel was excellent with a small exception. The A/C was very loud May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and restaurant directly on Oceanfront Stayed here for two days to meet up with old High School friends had not seen in 50 years! Had a wonderful stay. We had dinner facing the ocean, drinks after and stayed at a hotel table outside near the pool till 2 AM talking. The hotel had an overnight security guard who was friendly and kept watching over us. We felt so safe April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:26:30.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>