Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    311
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Heaven

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend for nice quiet beach get away, with intimate beach, warm pool, nice staff and friendly restaurant right there...Will come back for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing like I expected

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very dated and isn't worth the room rate. We normally stay at a different hotel but decided to give this one a try since it was close to our event. These shades were very dirty with food or something,the carpet was dingy and the bathroom was extremely small dated. The shower floor was sketchy too, it seems to be squishy when you stood on it. My family will never stay here or probably at a Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room, friendly staff,comfortable bed

By

04. Juli 2016

club

We plan to continue staying at this hotel each time we visit Vero Beach. It's a great location right on the beach and near restaurants.

The staff was friendly, maid service very efficient, and room was clean.

The room decor could use some improvement - more subtle paint colors and soothing patterns on curtains would be nice!

I would also suggest installing grab bars in shower area for safety reasons.

The bedding was wonderful! and the sound of the ocean waves was therapeutic!

We'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet rooms

By

30. Juni 2016

club

My sister lives in the area and is terminal. I was able to bring her to the beach and enjoy several weekends so far with her. The hotel offered everything we needed without having to go anywhere else. The sliding glass doors are heavy, but block out all of the noise. Wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Stay, Great Location, Property a Bit Dated

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean. Great access to beach. Nice pool. Mulligans restaurant on site was good, nothing fancy. Great service at Mulligans.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location and staff!

By

27. Juni 2016

club

This hotel has many positives, location is perfect, the price is the best on the island, it's clean, and most importantly, the staff was fantastic!!! I was at this hotel for my destination wedding, while we did not get married on site, we staid here along with all of our guest . The staff made our wedding adventure that much better! The Front Desk staff (Quinton, Matt, Karen) were super friendly, kind and just fun! No matter what I asked for, the staff was prompt and helped me with my request. Jennifer, one of the managers, even made a special sign welcoming our guest- it's little things like this that meant a lot to us. Our housekeeper, Rebecca, was very kind and went the extra mile too, to make sure our stay was fantastic. Holiday Inn Oceanside is a great hotel right on the beach, with beautiful views and exceptional staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk

By

27. Juni 2016

Front desk staff was very good, and were able to take care of our needs. We have stayed here in the past and come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room temp

By

25. Juni 2016

club

we like the room to be set at a cooler set

great servive but the room was not cool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. Juni 2016

Great hotel although dated.
Great check in staff who are very helpful.
Pleasantly surprised by little treats at reception - complimentary coffee, water, popcorn and cookies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful location and excellent staff

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful. Everything about it was excellent. We will take with us always wonderful memories during this family weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attending Wedding

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A great little hotel right on the beach. The room was immaculate, up to date, and the beds extremely comfortable. The location is awesome - right on the beach - and the oceanfront rooms with balconies more than worth it. Especially if you're here for the beach, this is a great choice. Found the staff to be very professional. Would be delighted to return again.

Tip for those who stay here: look for the roped-off sea turtle "nests" on the northern edge of the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad support from staff

By

14. Juni 2016

did not fix the shower head.

did not address noise at night (12:00 midnight until 4:00am)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Bill6958, I am very sorry the stay was not up to the standards you were expecting. Sometimes people get a little carried away when they are on vacation and forget that others are trying to sleep. Again, I can only apologize for any inconvenience caused by the late night disturbance. We hope that you will come back and give us a chance to provide you with the service and peace and quiet you deserve. We do appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Matt, Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen