Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Todo bien, excepto la conexión Internet y la variedad de alimentos Estuve alojado en el Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs durante 2 semanas. Todo me pareció bueno, aceptable y acorde al precio, excepto por las siguientes 4 cosas: 1. En el lobby siempre había un olor raro que no era agradable. 2. La conexión a Internet Wifi es muy inestable, tenia que mantenerme cerca de la puerta de entrada a la habitación para mantener vídeo conferencias por Skype en mi computadora. 3. Si es cierto que sirven desayuno bufé, pero es el mismo menú todos los días, no hay variedad en los alimentos y el espacio del comedor es pequeño. 4. El aire acondicionado de la habitación hacia mucho ruido. Esas son mis observaciones, por todo lo demás el hotel es una buena opción. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel The hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle service was prompt and the driver was courteous. The staff was nice, caring and attentive. During my stay the hotel was undergoing some renovations which were adequately communicated. The only big issue that I had was the water pressure in the shower. It was very low. This may have been due to the renovations....but it was still a little aggravating. Regardless of that, I would certainly recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced, nice place to stay in the area 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good price good location The location and price stand out most to me the staff was very friendly and engaging , at this location you have know less than 10 eateries within walking distance and Sams and Walmart are less than 5 miles away! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great attention from Staff Great location to local areas. Breakfast bar needs fresh food. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Place I stayed at this hotel both before and after a cruise between 4-11 October. I read the reviews before booking and a big issue in these reviews seemed to be internet service. The reviews were correct as the internet service left a lot to be desired. When it worked, it worked fine. However, you would be cut off for no reason. If I was a business traveler needing a reliable internet connection in my hotel, this issue would have me staying somewhere else. I was on vacation so it was just frustrating. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and very on par for a Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle service was great, really, really great. To and from the airport was free, easy to find and convenient. They offered a separate company to shuttle me to/from my cruise port for $10 each way. This sure was convenient. Lastly, during my stay after my cruise I met a front desk manager named Trisha. She was so helpful, kind and courteous that I would have hired her on the spot if I was a rich hotel owner ( I am not). She displayed everything one would ever hope for a worker at the front desk of a hotel. (The owner of this hotel should give this woman a raise.) 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff We arrived late and left early next day.. we found the holiday inn express a great hotel for this reason... I can not say enough about the staff who made our stay a pleasure.... we will definitely stay next time we are in transit... 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitivamente mi mejor opción en Miami para ir de compras Como lo he dicho en anteriores reseñas, este hotel es y será siempre mi mejor opción en Miami, sobre todo porque siempre viajo a Miami por motivo de compras y este hotel es perfecto para ello. Traslado garantizado del aeropuerto al hotel y viceversa, desayuno incluido con varias opciones para escoger, habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, y por el hotel pasa el transporte que ofrece los traslados hasta el Dolphin Mall (ida y retorno) pagando sólo 10 dólares. Todo lo que necesito cuando viajo a Miami se resume en este hotel. Y por supuesto, sin dejar de mencionar la excelente atención en recepción. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel was rundown, the worst one we have ever stayed in. Breakfast was a disaster, I had to turn the lights on at 7:05 am and there wasn't anything set out. Did not feel safe just walking next door to IHOP. Other people we talked to expressed the same things. Very poor quality hotel.. 7. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>