Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1085 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Car park vampires operate at this hotel.

By

November 28, 2020

Don't stay if you don't want to get bitten by the parking vampires. The information on parking is not clear at the car park. No advice from hotel on arrival. Hotel appear aware that there is a systemic issue with parking. Hotel unhelpful when parking tickets are issued.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 28, 2020

club

Good relaxing stay with no issues. Nice breakfast and staff polite and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen airport location

By

November 27, 2020

Excellent. Well set out to manage Covid requirements. Staff all extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Pre offshore COVID isolation.

By

November 24, 2020

club

Hotel provided a good service compared to others in area for company to isolate staff prior to joining vessel.

Read More
Read Less

Break

By

November 21, 2020

club

This is an excellent hotel and the staff are very attentive. Although we were only there two nights the towels were not changed on a daily basis nor was it cleaned for the second day. That was a little disappointing but on the whole it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

November 20, 2020

really comfy beds and great room layout.
Excellent food and well managed due to COVID restrictions, felt at ease and safe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 19, 2020

Great room, really friendly staff and a good atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 14, 2020

Comfortable clean room with excellent bathroom. Restaurant overpriced for what was on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Aberdeen

By

November 14, 2020

club

A nice modern hotel and one of the best hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Lovely modern and comfortable hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay, high standard of room with huge bed. Restaurant very nice and reakfast was delicious. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at crown plaza Aberdeen

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel location is excellent, checking in was efficient and courteous. Room was good and excellent anti covid measures. I was a bit dissatisfied with the food I ordered. Asked for a super salad, where they had specified that there would be avocado pomegranate, which was not present. Looked like the chef, put some salad leaves , tomatoes n sent the salad. This was very dissatisfying and I raised my concern with the room service via telephone.beside this the stay was 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Recently stayed here for a course, so requested my company they book this hotel for me again when I was on a course.. excellent food, breakfast and very friendly staff.

But most importantly rooms were spotless and very comfortable beds therefore excellent night sleep

Read More
Read Less