Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 710 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay!

By

June 27, 2016

I stayed for business for 7 nights and the housekeeping staff was excellent. Everyday they would leave extra water, milk and tea. Friendly staff and great food at Stiles and Room Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi NYConcorde, thank you for this lovely review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and efficient. The only disappointment is being forced to do this review just to get to the end of the feedback session

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi mikkidee007, thank you for the kind review. It is never our intention to force our guests to write any kind of reviews and we deeply regret that such a situation has happened to you. As hoteliers we strive to live up to your expectations and we promise that your next experience at Crowne Plaza Yas Island will be even better!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel for Business

By

June 23, 2016

Excellent hotel, Beautiful sea view, outstanding service, friendly staff, decent restaurants, fully equipped fitness center and squash court, and brilliant out-door swimming pool, makes it an exciting place to stay for work and leisure trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Godwin, thank you for writing this excellent review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to having you at the Crowne Plaza again!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

An excellent overall experience. Staff are welcoming and helpful, good facilities and well located near Yas Mall and the airport. Service was efficient at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business or leisure

By

June 21, 2016

Have stayed here on the last 3 visits. Friendly staff who provide a quality service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello Frequent Travel1, thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 18, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff, especially at the check in. Very clean, comfortable and nice rooms. Fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hi Patrick_2016, thank you for this nice review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, warm friendly staff and good facilities

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Short visit, but everything I expected of the hotel. Will use again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hi JR 39M, thank you for this great review! We hope to see you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Read More
Read Less

The latest of many business trips to Abu Dhabi, but first time stay at this hotel

By

June 11, 2016

For sure I shall be back, but not sure when. My suite was very nice, Room 356, with a very nice view of the swimming pool area.
The room was very clean at all times, the bed was very comfortable, and the shower was excellent.
Room service was very, very good, and the food when it arrived was always hot. The dishes were well prepared, well presented and always tasty.
All of the staff I encountered were all very nice people, and always very helpful. A special thank you to the Guest Relations Manager, Irene Renquijo, who found the time to talk with the
guests. She is very knowledgeable about Abu Dhabi, and is well travelled.
The hotel limousine service is excellent, and my colleague and I used it daily to go to, and return from, our project location.
The airport pick-up, was 'spot on'!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hello Mike, thank you for writing this excellent review! Irene and the team are pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza. We look forward to having you at the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 09, 2016

I have been a member of IHG for over ten years and it was my first time at a Crowne Palza and I can say it will not be my last. The staff can never do enough for you they were excellent.
I would highly recommend the spa during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi DaveCat54, thank you for this excellent review! Nothing could make us more proud than hearing the kind words from satisfied guests such yourself. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Toller Service , großes Zimmer

By

June 09, 2016

club

Konnte für eine Nacht im Crowne Plaza Yas Island übernachten. War von Anfang bis Ende total begeistert von dem Hotel ! Insbesondere das Personal fand ich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend !

Jederzeit gerne wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review, Iloveflying! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and service

By

June 07, 2016

As always treated very well and always looked after as a Spire member. Excellent service. Congratulations. The valet service could be improved though. Stayed at this hotel several times before and the valet service seems to be consistent. Room for improvement, a pity it does not match all the other services at this hotel. Otherwise 5/5 for this too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi DubaiMax, thank you for this great review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. Guest experience is extremely important to us and we take your feedback regarding the valet service's consistency very seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Yes Island Abu Dhabi

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, Staff always willing to help and very friendly.
Nice clean updated bedroom, with nice clean bedding and fresh towels.
Location quite practical to airport which makes it a bit noisy at times , but main reason to stay in the area was to be close to work in the airport area.
Very good breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hi Jaime001, thank you for this great review! The team is happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less