Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 879 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Gutes Hotel auf YAS Island

By

April 22, 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, wenn man sich auf Yas Isalnd bewegen will.
Sehr sauber mit schöner Aussicht und Pool.
Nur ca. 10 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great staff, ultra clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

Love staying at Crowne Yas. Have stayed a few times, staff very efficient and friendly, genuine care and concern to ensure all needs are met. Good size rooms, given the hotel was not full they allowed us complimentary late checkout then also offered to keep our bags and use the gym facilities to showet before our late 10pm flight.
Love the buffet breakfast, one of the best I have had. Nice pool.
Great location, everything easily accessible by free island shuttle, and hotel easy 10mins from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Yas Island Aufenthalt

By

April 21, 2017

Lage: Für Urlauber die gerne mal die Yas Waterworld und Ferrari World besuchen wollen ist dieses Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt. Alle erst vor einigen Jahren geschaffenen Attraktionen können einfach und schnell mit dem kostenlosen Yas Busservice oder per Taxi erreicht werden. Mall, Hafen und Rennstrecke sind auch einen Besuch wert. Es befinden sich viele Restaurants in der Mall so dass man auch auf Halbpension verzichten kann.
Nur der Strand ist nicht ganz ideal: ca. 800m zu Fuss vom Hotel und das mitbringen von Speisen ist eigentlich nicht erlaubt. Auch so ist der Strand überschaubar und die schwimmfläche eingeschränkt- angesichts der horrenden Liegegenbühren an anderen Stränden in den VAE solltem man sich aber nicht beschweren. Für diesen Strand bekommt man GutscheineGutschein für Liegen, Handtücher und Schirm vom Concierge im Hotel. Gleich gegenüber ist die nächste Insel.
Hotel: es gibt wenig zu bemängeln ausser dass es in der Saison beim Frühstück schon zugehen kann. Die Preise für Snacks und alkoholische Getränke an der Poolbar (vermutlich auch im Rest der Anlage) ist hoch aber im Vergleich zu anderen Orten mittlerweile leider üblich und nicht mal so hoch.
Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber. Unser Raum im 6. Stock war etwas abgelegen und sehr ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Construction noise during 2 day stay.

By

April 20, 2017

have stayed here before, always enjoyable. This last stay VERY unpleasant.
During the two days we were there, there was so much noise of banging ,  first to put up the tent or marque and 2nd day to remove it.
Yesterday started about 10am. We were having breakfast on the balcony and had to move it inside.

It should be taken into consideration that guests come to relax and enjoy peace and quiet.
With This constant banging and noise, we were unable to even enjoy the pool or even leave the balcony door open
We ended up going to Staybridge the second day to relax by the pool and escape the racket

We left Dubai for some tranquil time and this was utterly ruined.
Very disappointed.  Hotel should inform guests prior if any construction, renovation etc so we can be aware and make a choice when we book

Read More
Read Less

Club room

By

April 19, 2017

club

Excellent service, would just like to see a better evening spread with drinks .

Read More
Read Less

Cuscini scomodi

By

April 18, 2017

club

Bell'albergo, più o meno con tutti i confort.
Camere molto semplici ma spaziose.
Cuscini scomodi .
Pulizia potrebbe essere migliore.
Hall nella norma, peccato per zona concierge che è un accatastamento di valige in piena vista.
Da l'impressione di essere stato completato in fretta trascurando i dettagli.
Lontano dal centro di Abu Dhabi.
Piscina piccola per l'utenza di ospiti.
Bella colazione e ristoranti.
Bel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Excellent property

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent experience. Beautiful rooms, especially the ones facing the ocean / swimming pool. Nice pool and restaurant and other facilities. Overall an excellent place to stay if you are visiting Yas Islands.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

very happy with the Crowne Plaza Yas Island. Would definitely recommend the hotel to my business contacts and family members.
Very good wither for business or leisure travel.
Staff are always very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Brief but great stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

On our recent trip to Abu Dhabi, we spent one night at the CP Yas Is between our flight and a weekend trip. Our accommodations were excellent, room service was fast and substantial and the breakfast buffet was beyond exceptional. We would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

First time ever for not getting an upgrade !

By

April 06, 2017

I always get an upgrade to suite in all my stays across IHG hotels around the world except this time although there were available suites when I checked online! It was was disappointing !

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 05, 2017

The staff were very polite and helpful, my room was not ready when I arrived but the staff took me to the lounge arranged a drink and snack then escorted me to my room once it was ready for me.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Hotel with elegance all teh way

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. Special thanks to Irene, the Guest Relations Manager.

Read More
Read Less