Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1220 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

親切なスタッフと清潔な客室

By

March 31, 2020

club

仕事で泊まりましたが、非常に印象が良かったです。
客室は清潔で、ベッドの具合も良好。
スタッフが親切で印象が非常に良かった。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Wonderful Service

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Aside from being a bit far from the regular tourist attractions, it was a great hotel with a lovely atmosphere. Impeccable level of service by the individuals at the front desk. Would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 17, 2020

club

A fantastic friendly hotel. Great beds, fab club room and amazing staff who go way above and beyond to help you.
Bright rooms, modern hotel, great location.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

March 16, 2020

club

ザウト駅前で便利。
引っ越しの為に宿泊。疲れてチェックインしたが、ぐっすり眠れた。睡眠のために枕にかけるスプレーが置いてあり嬉しかった。
部屋は機能的で清潔。アメニティも充実。ドライヤーやアイロン、アイロン台あり。必要な場合、歯ブラシやシェイビングフォーム等はフロントに声かけをしてほしいとメッセージがバスルームにある。
冷蔵庫は小さめだが充分。
コインランドリーはありません。

Read More
Read Less

Oustanding from start to finish

By

March 11, 2020

Group of four , two rooms located where we asked, staff were of the highest quality and went the extra mile to support all our requests. Would rush back if in Amsterdam again!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Amsterdam

By

March 11, 2020

Loved everything about this ideally located hotel just five mins by train from Schipol. The staff were excellent , professional, friendly and helpful. Super comfortable and quiet room. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friends birthday weekend

By

March 11, 2020

club

Staff friendly and hotel lovely
Great location and great price especially with the great food and drink deals offered extra

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix. Sécurité, propreté, professionna

By

March 05, 2020

club

Personnel très aimable et à l’écoute, belle vue, chambre comfortable, hotel calme, rangement, ménage et propreté de la chambre irréprochable.

Read More
Read Less

Miss Richards

By

March 04, 2020

club

We were greeted with friendly , helpful staff who were happy to make our stay just what you would hope for in a relaxing break away . The club lounge offered us everything we could want and need for an enjoyable stay , would definitely recommend upgrading to club lounge access . We really enjoyed the food at the hotels happy happy joy joy restaurant and would love to enjoy the experience at the hotel in warmer months

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2020

Great service will use crown plaza again overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

March 04, 2020

club

Absolut sauberes Hotel, angenehmer Aufenthalt, Personal freundlich und kompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Best service and quality for double the price!!

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

If you are in this area, do not pass this gem up! Staff was VERY inviting and never made me feel rushed. They cared about my business navigation needs in the area. Could not be more impressed and I rarely write reviews!

Read More
Read Less