Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1142 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

House keeping was not great. Front service was excellent. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Ticks all the boxes

By

February 20, 2017

The Crown Plaza provides excellent service and high quality rooms. It has an ideal central location making this a great place to stay especially if in Auckland on business.

Read More
Read Less

Time spent in Auckalnd Crown Plaza

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Spent 6 great days in Auckland Crown Plaza. fantastic Hotel to stay for a break

Read More
Read Less

Good points value

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very expensive but if you use your points or points and cash it is a good value. The location is perfect. Parking is expensive mid week and cheaper on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

ベットが心地よかった

By

February 18, 2017

club

市内のホテルとしては広い客室だったと思います。またお店などもすぐ近くにありかなり使い勝手がよいホテルでした。アメニティも揃っていたので着替え以外は何もいらないくらいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Went to the Auckland 9's and stayed at the Crowne Plazza, highly recommend staying here. Very friendly and helpful and it's very clean and close to Queen Street shops

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable beds and good air conditioning and quiet

By

February 14, 2017

club

excellent overall, the service, comfort and quality.

Read More
Read Less

房间大 干净

By

February 08, 2017

club

房间干净,礼宾部服务比较周到,前台接待也非常礼貌周到,地理位置也比较好,周边吃的逛的也比较方便,以后同事出差也会建议入住该酒店,灰常赞

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Room and great service

By

February 07, 2017

We had a wonderful room with a great view. The bed was very comfortable. The in-room dining service was very fast. Overall, this was a great hotel with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to central city

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The Crown Plza has been my goto choice for accommodation if I'm staying in Central Auckland. The staff have always been pro-active in meeting my needs and the views of the harbour are great especially from the Club floors.
On my most recent visit there were large numbers of people from a tour(s) milling around but I was was able to check in quickly and with a staff member marshalling access to the lifts I was able to get to my room quickly.
Overll a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Good Option for Business while in Auckland

By

February 07, 2017

club

I spent a week on business and noted several things that elevated this hotel above its competitors I have stayed in recently in other cities. The first was a good size room with windows that opened to facilitate temperature control. This is important to me when I am working in the room and the AC is too cold. Room size was good and good space for work on the desk provided. I had room service several times and found the service to be quick, accurate and the food better than most arriving hot with adequate presentation. If you are expecting lavish tray decorations then you will be disappointed but you are not paying that price either

Laundry services, business office and gym were much better than comparable hotels I have recently stayed in on this prolonged business trip. Service friendly and personable.

Overall on the expensive side but compared to other similarly priced hotels in large city, generally good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

位置还可以

By

February 06, 2017

位置很好,离sky tower步行3分钟,附近吃饭的也很多。但是酒店房间清理的不够认真,在洗手台上还有毛发或者不知道是什么部位的毛发。

Read More
Read Less