Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1048 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bed

By

September 27, 2016

club

Needs a little improvement but not too bad. Maybe a little ore firmer would be great but overall not bad. Pillows were excellent. Sheets were great and cover was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

September 26, 2016

Staff really friendly and helpful,room comfortable and clean. Hotel close to all amenities, restaurants,bars and shopping!Great overall hotel,recommend to all!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear FinniganFinnigan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, particularly the friendly service from our team and our location in the centre of the city - a great base to go exploring from. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Crowne Plaza as usual!

By

September 25, 2016

club

The hotel was perfect for my needs and exhibits the expected quality and value for a Crowne Plaza. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and the hotel location is perfect for all needs. Lots of nice restaurants surrounding the hotel. I will definitely stay here again....soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear tjghill, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to hear you had a great stay and that you will be coming back to stay with us again soon. We look forward to seeing you then. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

櫃台非常貼心

By

September 22, 2016

我們是早上八點多抵達,雖然有先申請early check in,
但是也不抱什麼期待,想說應該至少也要等到12點左右才能入住。

結果櫃台人員很好心的直接讓我們入住,
並且通知lounge的人員讓我們先進去吃早餐,
房間也升了一等,
真的非常感動。

Lounge的服務人員也非常的好,
無可挑剔的一家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
親愛的HKen, 感謝您對我們酒店的意見。您是第IHG®優先會員獎勵計劃的一員,我們感謝您的忠誠度。我們很高興地知道,你正在享受一個愉快的假期。我們的客人的樂趣是我們全體員工最大的驕傲,您的反饋對我們非常重要。我們期待著您的再次光臨。 溫暖的問候, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

September 15, 2016

A slightly dated, but comfortable hotel, centrally located. Staff ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Wayne 161, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member and were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again on your next visit up to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Auckland sept 2016

By

September 15, 2016

club

Great hotel in a great area of town. Close to Queens street and its shopping. Within walking distance to ferry terminal. Staff was courteous. Good value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear nicnictx, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Auckland. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and particularly enjoyed our location, right in the heart of the city. We hope you got to spend some time out and about exploring the local area. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

time to improve the facilities

By

September 14, 2016

club

need a swimming pool and a makeover of the suana/changing rooms on the 12th if wish to stay competative.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Bart909, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed the service you received from our team throughout your stay, however disappointed to see that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve on our offering to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

September 10, 2016

A great place with great service in the city. Close to top notch restaurants and shopping. Walking distance to all

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear kiwi dean, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and were so pleased to hear you had a very good stay and particularly enjoyed our location in the centre of the city. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 05, 2016

All of the staff are so friendly and the location of the hotel is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear jayjayhiro, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

September 05, 2016

Love staying in Crowne Plaza every time we are in Auckland. We cannot think of staying anywhere else. The service is beyond expectation each time. Highly recommended. Best hotel service we have experienced in New Zealand

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Fareena, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us in Auckland. We were delighted to hear you enjoy staying with us each time you are in the city and that the service from our team exceeds your expectations each time you are here. Guest service is our number one priority and receiving comments like yours is a great motivator to our entire team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

What a great experience

By

September 05, 2016

Love staying in Crowne Plaza every time we are in Auckland. We cannot think of staying anywhere else. The service is beyond expectation each time. Highly recommended. Best hotel service we have experienced in New Zealand

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Fareena, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us in Auckland. We were delighted to hear you enjoy staying with us each time you are in the city and that the service from our team exceeds your expectations each time you are here. Guest service is our number one priority and receiving comments like yours is a great motivator to our entire team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 04, 2016

club

Very complete selection with attentive staff. Appropriate times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Mil44, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast offering in Aria Restaurant. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less