Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 664 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    34

去机场方便

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

到机场T2很方便,停车位较多,酒店的位置和服务还可以,前台接待人员的能力需要加强。预订时出现一些问题,但是酒店的预定人员很是负责,并且积极解决还电话回访。

Read More
Read Less

非常差的体验

By

August 29, 2016

club

相当差的体验,建议酒店好好从上到下检讨,完全不应该是一个五星酒店应该有的。如果是加盟店建议马上摘牌。

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service, nice staff

By

August 25, 2016

I stayed at this property unexpectedly during June 2016. The reason for my stay was a canceled flight to Changchun China.

I am a Spire member of IHG. I want to recognize the front desk person by name of "Saga". This person was exceptional in many ways. He assisted me with travel plans to Central Beijing, assisted with currency problems, provided his personal cell phone # in case any problems with taxis or language, plus other areas he assisted. Being first and only trip thus far to China, I feel Saga represents the best of the great country of China. IHG is lucky to have such a fine employee . Thanks again Saga. :)

Read More
Read Less

China visit

By

August 22, 2016

Great location to the airport and overall great hotel to stay while in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 22, 2016

club

总体感觉很好。客房舒适度、光线、电视选择、洗浴环境都满意。早餐品种很多,适合个人的选项充足。
交通方面,从T3直接有摆渡车辆,等待时间也不长,较方便。位置与出差的目的地适中,较便捷。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分点评!酒店地处天竺空港经济开发区,与中国国际展览中心(新馆)隔路相望,紧邻地铁15号线国展站和北京最大的高档别墅住宅区。距离首都国际机场仅15分钟车程,与此同时我们为客人提供全天24小时每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务。酒店600间精心设计的客房及套房,舒适典雅,宽敞明亮,一切设施均为商旅客人所需而配备;卓越的服务以及品味非凡的各式餐厅确保您的商旅居停顺意圆满。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,并期待有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay close to the airport

By

August 19, 2016

This is my second time staying at the Crowne Plaza when I had to wait overnight for the next flight. It is close to the airport and the hotel provide free shutter service. It is quite, clean, and friendly. As a top level IHG Rewards Club member, I got specials like room upgrade, free breakfast, in-room fruit basket..., which was way exceeded my expectation. The service lever at this Crowne Plaza is way higher than all the ones I stayed in US.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel again. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

August 19, 2016

距离机场15分钟,非常方便。
但是,用积分会员不提供早餐,不太好吧。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁大气,细节有待提高

By

August 18, 2016

入住套房,房间大气,功能区划分明确。床品一如既往的不错,睡眠质量很好。房间隔音不算太好,能够清楚听到隔壁房间(连通房)说话。浴缸花洒和注水的开关有问题,无法固定到花洒喷头,使用体验很不好。其他地方都不错。健身房器械数量充足,随时去都可以使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚感谢您再次选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。很高兴您对酒店的客房、健身中心等设施设备感到满意;与此同时我们也清楚地看到了自己的不足之处,非常抱歉房间浴室的淋浴设备影响了您的住店体验,我们已经和工程部沟通并对喷头底座的皮垫进行了更新,并确保使用无问题;今后我们也将更加注意打扫客房时对设施设备的检查工作,确保为客人提供干净、舒适的房间。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

そこそこ

By

August 18, 2016

朝食が美味しくないのが残念でした。無料シャトルバスが30分毎に出ているのは便利です。とにかく場所がいいホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,快捷便利

By

August 16, 2016

到酒店有点早。房间还没有准备好。出去吃个饭回来,服务员全部准备妥当。但是预定的时候出现点问题,工作还不够严谨。但是态度还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分点评。很高兴您能满意我们的服务,与此同时,我们也清楚的认识到自己的不足之处,您的反馈我们十分重视,并会通过一系列行动来进行完善我们的工作流程。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Qualtiy and value

By

August 15, 2016

club

Great shuttle service to hotel and airport. Quiet comfortable rooms,,the staff is very friendly and helpful.the property is well kept,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay here

By

August 15, 2016

club

Excellent hotel room and facilities.Friendly and helpful staff. I will recommented as an airport hotel though it take about 15 minuttes to get to hotel. Also English speakinng staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less