Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 832 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    40

首都机场附近值得选择的酒店

By

February 20, 2017

经常到北京进行商旅活动,大多数都选择北京临空皇冠假日作为入住首选,酒店服务及餐饮(特别是早餐)比较非富,健身设施也不错。

Read More
Read Less

Stopover in Beijing

By

February 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for an stopover in Beijing close to the international airport Beijing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very glad to know that you liked our location and convenient shuttle bus to the Capital Airport. Meanwhile, we always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations to our guests. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel was comfortable, breakfast was great. Slow internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your constructive feedback and we are glad to see you liked our environment and breakfast. Meanwhile, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience of slow internet. Rest assure that we will enhance the power of internet in the near future. As we speak, we are still conducting enhancement throughout the property and I do hope to have a chance to welcome you personally during your next trip and walk you throw the changes. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

早班机过夜好选择

By

February 17, 2017

如果是早班机,选这里非常方便。24小时机场接送班机很准时。前台非常友好。房间大小,整洁程度都很满意。酒店旁边有必胜客。早餐5点半供应。也能24小时就好了。总之会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。非常高兴您满意我们的服务、设施和环境。酒店毗邻首都国际机场和国际展览馆新馆,我们还为客人提供全天24小时每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务,方便客人的出行。我们的皇冠咖啡厅是一间24小时营业的全日制餐厅,并且每天早上五点半至十点钟为客人提供中西式自助早餐,品类丰富,营养均衡。与此同时,位于酒店周边的商区现已全面营业,大型连锁超市家乐福、日式/港式/西式糕点美食都将更大程度的满足商旅客人的需要。再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

可靠品牌, 没有惊喜

By

February 16, 2017

club

大品牌是保底的,就是晚餐一个人在酒店吃酒店,上的太慢了。房间什么都还好, 也有健身设备。 前台去机场班车。 还行,就是没在大堂通知叫唤,我在大堂等着差点错过

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。酒店毗邻首都国际机场,并为客人提供全天24小时每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务,方便客人出行。关于您提到的在大堂等待班车时,到点没有员工提醒您的事情,我们感到很抱歉。对此我们也和礼宾部员工进行了反思,在成功预订了机场班车的前提下,我们会在发车前对宾客做出提醒,以免客人误了班车。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临,见证我们的完善与进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

February 15, 2017

club

床单上面有污渍,
大堂外面没有迎宾,几次出入没人
酒店大堂只给一个饮料卷,明明两个人住
其他都还好,水不错,环境比较安静,
服务人员会打招呼

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。关于您提到的床单不整洁和大堂的服务不及时问题我们感到非常抱歉,我们已经将您的反馈第一时间转达给了相关部门。这并不是我们应有的服务水平,今后我们也会更加注意对员工的服务意识方面的培训,加大对房间卫生的监察工作。确保为客人提供干净、舒适的住店体验。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临,并见证我们的完善与进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

A nice place to stay when u transfer in Beijing, very standard service from crowne plaza, staff are helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we appreciate your constructive feedback, and we're happy to know that you liked our environment and service. It's a great honor to our staff, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,有会员待遇

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

相比别的一些ihg旗下的酒店,白金会员给的待遇令人满意,免费升了套房以及提供了免费早餐。去机场的班车很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
亲爱的IHG优悦会白金会员客人您好,真诚感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和认可。酒店毗邻首都国际机场,并为客人提供全天24小时每30分钟一般的机场巴士,方便客人的出行。作为皇冠假日品牌的一员,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您对洲际酒店集团一如既往的支持与厚爱,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

February 14, 2017

club

前台员工Mily很热情,谢谢,床很舒服
前台员工Mily很热情,谢谢,床很舒服
前台员工Mily很热情,谢谢,床很舒服
期待下次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分好评。非常高兴得知您很满意我们的服务和环境,并对我们的员工Mily热情的服务给予认可,请放心我们将第一时间把您的表扬转达给Mily,并进行嘉奖,鼓励更多的同事为客人提供优质、高效的服务。在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a business trip

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed in the Crowne Plaze Hotel many times before, for the Chinafish Show, at the local exhibition centre in Beijing, I knew what to expect.
As always, the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank your for sharing your value feedback to us. We appreciate your constructive feedback and we are glad to know that you like our location and stay here for a nice business trip. In addition to being a business Hotel conveniently located near with China International Exhibition Centre. Once again thank you for your time and comments and I look forward to personally welcoming you back here with us in the future. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

economy stay, easy to book, nice staff, convenience commute,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are so happy to know that you were satisfied our service, convenience commute and nice environment. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间安静

By

February 14, 2017

club

浴室应该添加浴缸吧?酒店内可以放一两块水果糖果,洗手间沐浴区的帘子除了情侣入住会略显尴尬,床头的插头非常人性化,床可以再大一点

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。非常抱歉未能给您带来满意的住店体验,您的反馈和意见我们十分重视。关于您提到的浴室无浴缸的事情,酒店共600间客房中仅有非常少量的客房因为户型原因未安装浴缸,剩余95%的客房都是设有浴缸和淋浴区域的。关于床头的桌面4口USB充电插座,很高兴您对此感到满意。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临,能够拥有更加舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less