Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Warm hospitality

By

February 11, 2016

The staff served at the lounge was excellent, warm, care to guest and very helpful and considerate. I been staying for more than 3 months at the hotel and the staff at the lounge they do remember the guest preference e.g. desert , drinks etc. Whenever you arrived at the counter, they knew what we would like to drink.

Read More
Read Less

浴室很舒适,早餐服务不尽人意

By

February 09, 2016

浴室用具特别是拖鞋厚度比较满意,比较舒适。
但早餐的时候服务员把我带到一个没有什么人的区域比较偏僻,估计没有什么空调,很冷,我说要咖啡,结果直到我早餐结束离开都没有人再来理我,送上咖啡。

Read More
Read Less

Very good and comfortable bed and great service

By

February 09, 2016

Really this hotel meets all my expectations, given the friendly staff and the comfort of the rooms and the pool etc etc ,
Whenever I stay in this hotel , I feel comfortable like home

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 09, 2016

club

The people in the hotel especially on the 22 floor are very polity and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual topgiving

By

February 08, 2016

I knew that the club floor was closed due to renovation. Therefore I booked a standard room.
Hence, the "upgrade", a room at club floor, was useless since no amenities of club floor was granted.

The overall treatment is what you expect from a Crowne Plaza.

However, for spire elite and very loyal guest to CP Lido, it was not outstanding and I felt treated as a number.

As I said in earlier review: The Club Floor Team makes the difference. Without it, the hotel is as any other Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms and perfect service

By

February 06, 2016

club

I spent 17 days in Crowne plaza Lido and I must say, it was very nice and confortable accommodation. Swiming pool, Spa, Gym all was perfect. Meal in hotel restaurant was excelent and staff of the hotel was very proffesional.

Thanks for all !
See you in next time.

Best regards
Filip

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

February 06, 2016

Great service and good location,very nice staff!Wi-Fi to improve!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 03, 2016

前台服务热情周到,及时反馈金卡会员应有的权益,办理入住和退房的时候都是很熟练的。房间也很舒服,只是卫生间洗漱用品的品质不是很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会不断努力,为您带来更完美的居留体验。 我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

商务出行

By

February 02, 2016

酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务超出预期

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

比上一次的住宿体验好很多。酒廊的服务很热情主动。硬件不是最新的,但是已经远超其他同类同价的竞争。性价比不差。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable retreat

By

January 26, 2016

Very comfortable hotel with very good breakfast and huge indoor pool. Conveniently located in the Northeast, between City Center and Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holet

By

January 25, 2016

club

I am fully satisfying this hotel. Room is very clean, comfortable and properties are very nice.
Only it is very difficult to take a taxi in the morning time when I back to airport(about 8:20), I am almost lost my flight.
Door man said “Taxi is not coming morning time” and then “taxi will come if I pay 20 YUAN more for a tip”.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments for Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. We are so happy to know that you have a very nice stay with us. And according to the issue you have mentioned above, we have arranged additional staffs during the morning shift, in order to help check-out guests. However, during the morning peak hours, sometimes, it's a bit hard to get a taxi, and some of taxi drivers may require for extra picking-up fees. We suggest that you can book your taxi at concierge one day before your departure to avoid this. Sorry for the inconvenient, and thanks for the kindly understanding! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Beijing! Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less