Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 602 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间

By

July 27, 2016

房间隔音不好,走道行人说话都能听到。电梯噪音太大,导致整整一个晚上无法入睡。前 台工作人员不太懂听普通话,沟通十分困难。从地下停车库区到电梯间,有两道门槛太高,推行李不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。很遗憾在您本次入住期间我们没能为您提供满意的入住体验,在此我们向您深表歉意。我们会关注您对于噪音的意见,安排尽量远离电梯的房间给您,同时我们也会进一步加强前台外国员工的中文培训,此外,我们会尽快联系工程部解决地下车库门槛的问题。衷心期待为您提供更好的服务,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

超出预期,体验优秀

By

July 26, 2016

club

房间宽敞整洁,装修比较新,接待人员专业,床铺软硬适中,感觉不错,入住时柜台人员推荐办了会员卡,过程很效率,地理位置还可以,面对将台路的房间晚上会有些噪音,泳池大,总体来说还是很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
感谢您选择入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并给予肯定的评论。我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的居停体验,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的嘉奖是对我们最大的鼓励。我们期待您再次莅临并有机会体验酒店一层新开业的恰餐厅。
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好

By

July 26, 2016

club

睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好睡眠质量不高,WIFI不好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,为了全方位提升宾客的睡眠体验,我们严格遵循皇冠假日酒店品牌标准,为宾客准备了不同的睡姿枕和助眠香氛,以及贴心的安睡饮品,如有需要欢迎您随时致电酒店服务中心,以便我们为您解决燃眉之急。关于客房无线上网,需要根据房间里上网指南所介绍的步骤进行连接后即可享受网上冲浪。我们期待为您提供更好的服务,酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good size room, very clean and comfortable. Lobby is a little noisy, but very nice pool and pleasant staff. Never sent the fruit plate as promised. Overall we had good experience at the hotel. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your feedback is most valuable to us and I may reassure you it will be used to improve our overall performance. Please accept my sincere apologies for failing to reach your expectations. It is with great regret to know that in certain ways we have not been able to offer you the genuine care and comfort that we are capable of. Sincerely appreciate your spending time making comments for us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

good and affordable hotel in Beijing

By

July 21, 2016

club

New Hotel
Fair rate
Fantastic personnel
Great breakfast
Perfect concierge service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for your lovely review. I couldn't have said it better myself! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

July 20, 2016

这次是用积分兑换的房晚,很贴心的及时给升级了,从门口到check in都看到了熟悉的面孔一扫之前在北辰洲际的阴霾。最让我感动的是,晚上在行政楼层happyhour的时间段里,小姑娘告诉我知道我喜欢鲜花特别为我准备了一瓶鲜花在房间里,哇塞,暖的不要不要的!行政楼层的所有工作人员几乎都熟悉了,在这里跟你们说声感谢,谢谢你们那么热情的接待和悉心的服务,你们让我看到了你们对工作的热忱和在岗位上的走心服务,有你们真好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,感谢您抽出时间分享了您暖心的入住体验。我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励。作为酒店团队一员,我们能够通过您的评论感受到满满的成就感和自豪感。能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 19, 2016

club

地点离机场近,近望京。酒店的设施完善,整体整洁。入住的房间有烟味,调换房间及时,服务人员的服务态度好。餐饮很不错。总体体验很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并对我们酒店的服务、地理位置、设施和餐饮给予好评,您的好评是对我们最大的鼓励。同时我们很高兴得知我们的员工能够第一时间处理并解决问题,为您提供了满意的服务。酒店团队欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 19, 2016

酒店服务尚可,但不能根据客户的喜好备好房间与酒店的品牌严重不符,必须改善!
另,为何至今仍未将补卡寄到,请协助催促!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,很遗憾在您本次入住时,我们提供的房间没有达到您的期望,在此我们向您深表歉意。我们会吸取您的宝贵意见继续努力,期待下一次有机会为您提供更好的服务。此外,如果您需要补办优悦会的会员卡,您可拨打优悦会会员中心免费电话800 830 1128随时查询办卡进度,在您没有收到新卡片前,您仍可以凭借个人预留信息正常积分。如有问题欢迎您随时与我们联系,酒店团队恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很棒,软硬件设施一流

By

July 19, 2016

体验一流,健身游泳中心是见过最好的。尤其感谢 Samantha 在行政酒廊热情周到的服务,对会员本人照顾有佳,非常期待下次继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并有机会体验我们酒店极具特色的全景天幕阳光恒温泳池和健身中心。我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的居停体验,感谢您对酒店行政楼层经理Samantha 的点名表扬,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务生平存在巨大问题

By

July 16, 2016

作为丽都皇冠的忠实客户,我入住超过20房晚,一直以来都觉得各方面都不错,但是7月13日的入住,让我感觉到很气愤。
7月14日我早上要去机场赶飞机,因此6点退房,下楼发现前台只有一个服务员,2个人在排队,我问服务员是否能够再找一个人过来帮忙,完全不回答我,我要再三问他,才很木讷的回复,没有其他人。
在我前面的两个人办完后,一个姑娘插队到边上的柜台,这个服务员直接过去帮她办理退房,完全没有顾及到我在排队,我提醒他,应该按照先来后到,完全没有理睬。
我因为飞机时间比较急,因此和他商量,能否将房卡留下来,发票和水单让他快递给我,答复说让我留下电话,会联系我。结果一整天都没有消息。傍晚我电话过去,说发票和水单都寄出到了一个我完全收不到的奇怪地址。
作为IHG集团的白金卡会员,我非常气愤受到这样的服务接待。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
非常感谢您一直以来对北京丽都皇冠假日酒店的支持与厚爱,很遗憾在您本次入住时,我们的服务没有达到您的期望,为此我们向您致以深深的歉意,您需要的发票和水单,我们前厅部的同事在和您确认地址后,已经重新安排为您寄出。此外我们会进一步加强新员工培训,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好。期待为您提供更优质的服务,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一次中规中矩的体验

By

July 15, 2016

因为是临时有事所以通过电话预定的豪华房到店以后升级到行政房 一切都是标准的服务流程 不足的是房间无线网络速度很慢 酒廊的食物种类很少 因为去的稍晚许多餐食都没有多少 告知服务员后很快补上 餐食味道一般

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。我们现已完成酒店网络升级工作,但是房间的无线网速仍会因使用者打开的网站和应用程序而有差异,在您住店期间如果您遇到网络问题,欢迎您随时致电酒店服务中心,以便我们的服务人员上门查明情况为您解决燃眉之急。关于行政酒廊食品的补充和口味,我们将把您的意见反馈给餐饮部进行改进和提升,再次诚意的致谢,期待为您提供更优质的服务,酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒,健身游泳设施一流

By

July 14, 2016

最棒的皇冠假日酒店早餐,酒店环境设施非常新,体验一流,健身游泳中心设施一流,前台人员服务热情周到,对优悦会会员本人照顾有佳,非常期待下次继续入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们的支持与厚爱,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,并配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划,很高兴我们的服务、早餐和健身设施得到了您的认可,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less