Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

April 26, 2016

Well maintained and excellent hotel. With convenient location and well equipped facilities including comprehensive gym and indoor swimming pool. Rooms are with high quality and cleanliness.
Staff are very helpful and special thanks to all in executive lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments for Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your comments are most appreciated, we are indeed very pleased that you were able to use our leisure facilities during your stay and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Beijing!
Read More
Read Less

望京周围推荐酒店

By

April 20, 2016

装修比较新,设备维护得很好。识别到我是P卡会员,升级到套房,非常贴心。去机场、望京很方便。早餐很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,酒店位于朝阳区丽都商圈,毗邻望京商业区,距离首都国际机场17公里。酒店一层趣餐厅(CRAFT)和亦餐厅(MATRIX)出品屡获业界奖项。新开业的唐宫餐厅位于酒店三层,此外恰餐厅(CHAR)也计划在近期开业,将为您带来更丰富的美食享受。酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 20, 2016

入住伊始,门口的迎宾员非常热情,还未下车,迎宾员已经等候在车门口准备为我开门和提行李,感觉非常热情;经引导,到前台办理入住,前台服务员给免费升房,并亲自将我送到电梯间门口,头一次遇到服务人员这么热情的情况。酒店设施较新,房间环境较好,寝具一如既往的舒适,卫生洁具丰富、干净。停车免费,很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
非常感谢您对我们的支持与厚爱,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,并配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划,衷心祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel ....but...

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room, comfortable bed.
Enough space for working on computer but beware than the internet is pretty slow.

During check-out, if you don't pay attention you will be charged in your domestic currency with a lousy exchange rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you for selecting Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido and posting a review. We appreciate your comments and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay as well as giving suggestions for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back when next you are in Beijing.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable

By

April 18, 2016

Bajo mi experiencia, decir que el hotel cubre mis expectativas, ya que las habitaciones son confortables al igual que la zona del GYm, Piscina etc etc
Pero en general destacar la amabilidad del personal, tanton de conserjeria como la de la planta 22, donde todos ellos son muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

房间明亮,床铺舒适

By

April 18, 2016

club

一进大堂,一位漂亮的外国服务员讲着中文将我领到了前台,前台在知道了我的姓名后,立刻识别出我是IHG会员,并送免费饮料。

来到房间,一开门,豁然敞亮,窗外视野开阔。令人倍感舒怀。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们的支持与厚爱,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,并配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划,我们衷心祝您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 15, 2016

club

总的来说,酒店的服务很好,环境也很好,床铺一流,但屋内冷气太大,调整不了,只能关掉,同时走廊及公共空间的香水气味过于浓烈。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。没能为您提供满意的入住体验,在此我们向您深表歉意。相信有了您的不断鞭策,我们会越来越好——我们会不断努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

地段不错,去机场方便;房间较小,景观一般。

By

April 15, 2016

酒店距离机场较近,往返机场方便;
酒店服务不错,入住和退房效率高;
入住的房间比较小,视野也不好,感觉有点压抑;
酒店附近打车不太方便,要等很久;
酒店周边没有发现大的商场,出去用餐不太方便;

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,酒店位于朝阳区丽都商圈,毗邻望京商业区,距离首都国际机场17公里,周边有颐堤港购物中心,望京新世界百货,乐天玛特超市等。酒店基础房型面积45平方米起,套房面积90至280平方米。酒店一层趣餐厅(CRAFT)和亦餐厅(MATRIX)出品屡获业界奖项。新开业的唐宫餐厅位于酒店三层,此外恰餐厅(CHAR)也计划在近期开业,将为您带来更丰富的美食享受。在您住店期间如果您遇到任何问题,欢迎您随时致电酒店服务中心,以便我们为您解决燃眉之急。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店是您下一次到访北京工作或度假的理想选择。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

极佳的体验 一切都那么舒适

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

北京丽都皇冠家酒店对待会员友好,客房服务非常舒适。
及时根据客人需求提供物品。酒店的酒廊环境非常雅致,提供的餐食也非常精致和高质量。
最让我印象深刻的是酒店的健身中心设施完备,游泳池也是远高于平均水平。
家人在酒店非常开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
非常感谢您的点评和推荐,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,并配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划。作为都市健康生活的倡导者,酒店健身中心配有全景天幕泳池和按摩池深受大朋友和小朋友们的喜爱,在您健身的同时,酒店还为您准备了多种鲜榨果蔬汁和健康轻食。衷心祝愿您每一次旅行都顺心顺利,北京丽都皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

好找,住宿方面,舒适

By

April 14, 2016

club

优点:很不错,设施齐全,早餐一流,服务态度都很礼貌。商务人士首选。需要提前预订,有时候房间紧张。
缺点:但是楼下挨着高速,低楼层比较吵。
我住了4个晚上,都是靠近高速这边。
其他:第一次入住说有小礼物赠送,后来又说没有了。送了个酒水卷,但是是什么小礼物也没有说啊。
一些游泳池的设施,这次没有体验,不进行评价

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
非常感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,您的好评是对我们最大的支持和鼓励,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验是我们最大的荣幸。酒店配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划,加入“IHG Rewards Club优悦会”每次入住均可获取奖励积分,换取免费住宿,航空里程等多种优惠,会员到店可以获赠欢迎饮料。同时您的意见反馈是我们努力前行的方向,我们会不断努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

离机场近,设施新

By

April 14, 2016

距离机场的交通较方便,而且房间设施比较新,但靠着机场高速的房间16楼还是有点声音的,估计低楼层声音更厉害

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。北京丽都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为商务客人带来高水准服务、舒适享受和愉快体验,并配有丰富的忠实宾客奖励计划。为了降低高速噪音影响,我们已经开始为部分房间更换加厚玻璃,希望通过不断努力,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早上洗衣打扰睡眠

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

酒店应该加强管理,并不是每个人都有习惯去打开免打扰,酒店默认的情况就应该是不去打扰客户,酒店最大的作用是让客户休息的,而不是其他。如果没有很好的睡眠,那为什么要住呢?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
非常感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间对我们提出了宝贵的意见。 很遗憾在您本次入住时,我们的服务没有达到您的期望,我们会不断努力,本着“先行一步,用心服务”的理念力求做到更好,为您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。酒店团队恭候您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less