Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1005 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

舒适整洁

By

27 September 2016

房间舒适,环境优美,地理位置不错。每次来北京都住。
床铺舒适,枕头舒服。送的水果符合我的胃口。打车也比较方便,周围的商场便利。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

27 September 2016

今年商务入住,最主要的是完成今年的先行者任务,床铺舒适,服务还不错,送了欢迎类水果,有机会下次还会体验

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

26 September 2016

整体来说感觉还是不错的,夜床服务在第一次入住的时候有惊喜,但是后面好像夜床服务非常少,每次入住的时候其实回去挺晚,一个美好的夜床服务我觉得还是让我印象很深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
亲爱的Garrytt, 很高兴北京新云南皇冠假日酒店为您的入住带去了惊喜,十分感谢您在此给予我们好评! 我们的客房服务团队始终如一,竭尽全力为每一位宾客打造最舒适的环境、送上最体贴的关怀,开夜床服务也是我们始终坚持为客人提供的,很高兴此项服务给您带去过惊喜!我们也会不断完善和精进酒店的各项服务,让客人入住的每时每刻都倍感温馨愉悦。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
亲爱的蓝若云wz: 感谢光临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们好评! 很高兴看到您在酒店享有一段超赞的旅途!酒店地理位置优越、交通方便、周边配套齐全,为宾客们的出行带来极大的便利。酒店的床品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标。期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 September 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,周边有商场,很多饭店,步行5分钟有地铁,就是开车进来稍微有点难找。性价比比较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
亲爱的MidiFan,   非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店和对酒店环境及床上用品的认可。   酒店自开业以来非常注重客人对于舒适度等各种方面的体验感受,确实客房里配置的舒适床品深受众多宾客的好评与喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。除此之外酒店还为客人提供“安睡之选”,六种不同睡枕、安睡香薰等助您一夜好梦!   同时,酒店优越的地理位置更是一大亮点,酒店位处北京市东北三环,毗邻京承高速,去机场或是火车站都十分方便。步行10分钟可以到达地铁10号线和13号线,四通八达的地铁给所有客人提供了便利的出行选择。跟高兴您的本次入住体验到了这些!我们衷心的期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间还可以

By

21 September 2016

club

房间还可以。评价要50个字符?有的客人不需要评价那么多,为什么还要设置如此繁复的评价。建议取消限制。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的saloocn, 非常高兴您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店!感谢您给予我们满意的评价! 关于你说的的问题,是为了让我们更多的了解您的入住感受,督促我们更好地发展,非常感谢您的选择!和您的谅解!我们衷心的期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Summary

By

20 September 2016

club

As usal everything was fine and I will come back. Breakfast is perfect all other Restaurants I didn´t use.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Rescuediver1, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace again and taking your time to share your comment with us! We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay and the perfect breakfast we provide. We are trying our best to ensure all guests have great experience. At the same time, I strongly recommend you to try our Chinese restaurants next time. The authentic Yunnan cuisine in Rainbow restaurant and the healthy Cantonese in JUN restaurant will also amazed you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Rescuediver1, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace again and taking your time to share your comment with us! We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay and the perfect breakfast we provide. We are trying our best to ensure all guests have great experience. At the same time, I strongly recommend you to try our Chinese restaurants next time. The authentic Yunnan cuisine in Rainbow restaurant and the healthy Cantonese in JUN restaurant will also amazed you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,无差错也无亮点

By

19 September 2016

第二次入住这家酒店了,跟上次一样,RA也是房型升一级,无待遇无早餐,饮料券也只给一张,问了一句还是坚持只给ra本人,好吧第一次遇到这么古板的酒店。房间很大,空调可能有问题,哪怕我调到19度也感觉不到很凉快,比室外稍微凉快点。附近餐厅很多,各种口味都有,缺点是离市中心稍远,离地铁口也比较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的coolair2000, 感谢您再次入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,看到您一贯的支持,我们十分欣慰! 为了表示对优悦会会员的感谢,酒店会相应为会员在其预订房型基础上升一级,为您提供更高品质的服务,同时为了欢迎会员的到来,也准备了相应的欢迎饮料与小食。看您提到“空调可能有问题”,你可以尝试同时长按加减号按钮,等到屏幕数字开始闪烁的时候才能开始调节温度,建议您若下次在遇到类似的问题时,第一时间拨打宾客服务中心,客房服务人员会即刻到房间为您调试。另外,很高兴您体验到了酒店周边便利的生活设施,购物中心、餐厅、观影、满足您各项需求。地铁10号、13号芍药居站步行仅需十分钟即可到达,轨道交通让您的出行更加简单! 再次感谢您的莅临,期待有机会再次为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay in Beijing

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

I was very impressed by the helpful and friendly attitude of the staff. In particular, I appreciated very much the way that Lulu, one of the front desk managers, was so helpful in sorting out a problem with my booking and also helping with other arrangements when I had to change my flight and depart later in the day than expected. Other staff at the hotel were also excellent.

The amenities at the hotel are also very good and its location is good for many kinds of activities, being located not too far from an underground station and also on the side of the city that is in the direction of Beijing Capital airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Culture-Explorer, We are very happy to receive such motivate comment regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are glad to provide you this impressive experience. thanks for your recognition of our excellent staff; it is our pleasure to ensure that all our guests spend wonderful time at the hotel. We are making all efforts to look after you and create you the best stay. We are also happy to know that you enjoyed the good facilities and friendly service. Besides, a convenient location of this hotel which is close to the airport and two underground stations always makes our guests have an easy trip in Beijing. Once again thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you back in the near future! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,待遇不够

By

19 September 2016

执行政策比集团要严格很多,可能入住率太高比较傲气。不过硬件不错,略老。地理位置比较尴尬,但是周边有商场有还算方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的客人: 感谢您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并及时给予评价! 很高兴您体验到了酒店齐全的设施设备、优雅的环境、整洁舒适的客房,为每位客人提供高质量入住环境是我们不变的承诺。周边各项生活设施齐全,两家大型购物中心能够满足客人吃喝玩乐购等需求,广受好评!酒店开业至今一直致力于为每一位客人提供优秀的舒心的服务,始终非常重视设备设施的维修和维护,保证客人优质的体验。的确,酒店一向严格遵守洲际集团的各项政策要求,以保证高水平的服务质量。 期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

东北三环边的囚鸟

By

19 September 2016

很好的酒店,很新,地理位置也不错,交通呢?却像一个囚鸟,只有一条很小的路可以进去,而且一般情况下连出租车司机都找不到进去的路。第一次从机场打车是告诉司机三环的一个桥,司机师傅才知道的。酒店总体感觉很新,但是因为偏僻或者交通不便利的原因,还是有一些让人失望。特别是在健身房看着旁边的诺大的停车场和老平房的时候,还是感觉些许失落。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的Baojun 80, 很高兴您选择光临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们评价! 由于市政道路规划原因,酒店正门前为单行道,由此带给您的不便我们很抱歉,也感谢您的谅解。 酒店坐落于东北三环,毗邻望京、三元桥等众多商业中心,是差旅商务客人出行的上佳选择。交通方便,距北京首都国际机场仅25分钟车程,步行10分钟可以到达地铁10号线和13号线,四通八达的地铁给所有客人提供了便利的出行选择。 酒店一直秉承着为每一位客人带来优质贴心的服务,感谢您的选择,也希望能够再次迎接您的到来! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

My favorite when travelling to Beijing

By

19 September 2016

club

Spacious room with great food for breakfast.
Quality bed and pillow that offer a sound night sleep.
Everything comes handy when in need both in the room and in hotel.
A local shopping mall next to the hotel makes everything beyond hotel service more accessible within walking distance for general travel.
Local Metro station is within walking distance, and taxi may need to queue a bit longer in rush hours, as with any major cities across the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear wdu227, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace, and thank you for sharing this valuable review with us. It is wonderful that you experienced the spacious and comfortable room, the nice breakfast, and thoughtful service provided by our team. This hotel also has very convenient location as you mentioned. Two metro stations within walking distance which very easy to use. Taxi's are also available and easy to get from the hotel entrance. Shopping malls next door provide our guests more attractions and an outstanding surrounding. Once again we are glad to become your favourite in Beijing. We hope we will be welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less