Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

值得推荐的成都保利公园CP

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

这间CP的主打是公园绿化,环境相当不错,空气质量比城内好了太多。
大堂前台CI效率高,表明来意后酒店员工确认了会员身份,主动升级了房型。行政酒廊服务人员比较热情,HH的小食种类也比较丰富。当晚因为工作原因回到酒店已将近8点,HH的时间即将结束,但服务人员依然耐心热情地提供了服务,值得称赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
尊敬的白金卡会员布欧1005,感谢您对洲际酒店集团和成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的喜爱和支持,并对我们的环境和服务进行了真诚的评价。酒店拥有3000平方米户外阳光花园,独具特色的室内及户外无边际阳光泳池和海沙沙滩等高品质设施。优美、清新的入住环境,让您在房间落地窗前即可惬意欣赏绿色美景。酒店现正推出的熊猫主题客房包价也非常适合家庭休闲出游。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解详情。我们非常期待您再次到店体验。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,性价比高

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

大门隔音效果略差;
夜灯开关不够突出,容易按错;
床垫较软,比较不适合个人;
冷气差强人意,感觉被子略厚。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
尊敬的白金卡会员leofall,非常感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店的环境、性价比以及设施等方面作出了真诚的评价。您在评论中提出的问题我们已一一反馈至相关部门。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,酒店会在您下次入住前确认您的喜好和选择。同时,我们也非常欢迎您关注酒店公众微信平台对我们进行深入的了解。希望在不久的将来您能再次光临酒店,享受更加完美的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

餐饮和住宿条件都不错

By

August 12, 2016

酒店邻近熊猫基地,交通便利,酒店住宿环境不错,晚上休息安静。距离主城区有一段距离,空气比市区好。酒店餐饮不错,各种菜系都有,川菜还算正宗。值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。作为成都北部首家国际五星级酒店,我们希望凭借独特的地理位置优势和持续不断的努力成为一流的城市度假酒店,为蓉城市民再提供一处适合周末休闲的优质选择。酒店现已推出熊猫主题楼层,20间熊猫主题客房真挚期待您来体验,我们非常欢迎您关注酒店公众微信平台进行深入的了解。随着成都地铁三号线的开通,酒店的交通将会变得更加便利。盛夏已至,酒店周边众多景点也不失为夏日避暑的优质选择。期待您在不久的将来再次回来度假。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,早餐一般。

By

August 10, 2016

club

服务态度好;接待迅速;互动与顾客沟通;主动教顾客快速了解酒店设施;顾客遇到问题能想法解决;
早餐品种及质量一般,荤菜少,没有结合地方特点提供特色品种。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员有感而发,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店作为您在蓉城的休闲居停之所。看到您对酒店服务态度及效率的称赞我们感到十分欣慰。同时也很感谢您对酒店的早餐提出真诚的建议,我们已将您的反馈传达给餐饮总监及行政总厨。在未来的出品中,我们将考虑增加本地餐点以便让各方来客体验到蓉城美食的独特魅力。酒店地处距离熊猫基地车程五分钟的保利198公园内,且临近漫花庄园、狮子湖、植物园及新都桂湖公园等景点,近来酒店也推出了一系列适合家庭出游的套餐以及消暑的餐饮产品,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信公众平台了解。我们非常希望您能再次回来度假。
Read More
Read Less

都市度假首选

By

August 03, 2016

因为要去熊猫基地所以入住了保利花园皇冠,对优悦会至悦会员有非常棒的入住体验,也非常感谢宾客关系Coco!从前台到酒廊到泳池以及穿梭巴士的司机都彬彬有礼,服务非常到位,中餐厅的黄辣丁味道也还不错!唯一的遗憾是入住期间有亲子夏令营团队导致早餐时间不仅没有位置而且乱糟糟的,虽然服务人员已经很努力了。。。但是不影响整体的感受,很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员Hakunamat,非常感谢您入住成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店以及对我们的工作谅解、肯定和支持。我们将把您的评论分享给团队,相信其将激励他们在将来做得更好。酒店地处距离熊猫基地车程五分钟的保利198公园内,且临近漫花庄园、狮子湖、植物园及新都桂湖公园等景点,近来酒店也推出了一系列适合家庭出游的套餐以及消暑的餐饮产品,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信公众平台了解。我们非常希望您能再次回来度假。
Read More
Read Less

客房一流,服务不好

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

服务人员对于白金卡客人没有进行足够的重视,酒店安排活动服务不合理,氛围混乱,电梯上下楼不方便,客房送餐服务出现差错,少送餐品,客房打扫不及时,前台员工没有对白金卡客人足够的重视,服务质量差

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
尊敬的白金卡会员,非常感谢您入住成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店以及对酒店进行了全面的评价。非常抱歉地得知您酒店服务未能达到您的期望。您在评论中提到的前台服务、餐饮服务、客房服务和电梯的问题我们已经分别反馈至前厅经理、餐饮总监及行政总厨、行政管家和工程总工处。管理层非常重视您的意见,我们也将会针对此事加强员工的培训和提升。如您再来蓉城休闲度假,希望我们有机会能够再次迎接您的到来。
Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 29, 2016

club

The room smelled like smoke, that was my only complaint. It was very noticeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
"Dear sv5678, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden. I feel so sorry for the smell in our guest room and we regret that we couldn't have done more for you.We do listen to feedback from our guests and make adjustments accordingly. We look forward to your reply with details via info@cpcpandagarden.com. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We do hope that if your travels ever bring you back to Chengdu city you would consider staying with us again. Kind Regards, Romona L Senior Marketing Communications Officer"
Read More
Read Less

配套设施完备,环境很棒

By

July 27, 2016

环境非常棒,周边就是公园,游泳池也非常方便,小孩子可以玩得非常尽兴!

希望改进:
1. 枕头可以提供选择,软硬程度可以根据喜好调整
2. 泳池卫生状况,蚊虫叮咬状况还是略微严重,陪同玩耍的体验舒适度有所下降

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡会员Cristy77,非常感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店并给予我们真诚的反馈。酒店的每间客房都配备皇冠假日品牌统一标准的睡枕菜单,为顾客提供多种选择。如遇到您钟爱的睡枕还可联系酒店购买。我们希望您能与我们取得联系,提供您的入住细节,以便我们查明是否有疏漏的情况发生。关于您评论中提到的泳池卫生问题,管理层非常重视。我们将审视程序,并于近期安排新一轮的灭蚊工作。作为洲际酒店集团的一员,我们致力于打造“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”,成为成都市首屈一指的城市度假酒店。再次感谢您的光临,希望在您下次入住时能感受更完美的休闲度假体验。
Read More
Read Less

电梯慢

By

July 27, 2016

club

排队等的时间较长,遇到过几次都超过了五分钟以上,不知道是不是电梯的调度关联算法的问题?遇到了好几次这种情况,又一次我是走的楼梯。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员power711,感谢您选择入住成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店作为您在蓉城的居停之所。相信酒店的户外环境及历史文化在您本次参会的过程中留下了美好的印象。关于您在评论中提到的电梯问题,我们感到非常抱歉,同时也将反馈至酒店工程部进行勘察,我们也欢迎您能够提供更多具体的信息。随着成都地铁三号线的开通,酒店的交通将会变得更加便利。盛夏已至,酒店周边众多景点也不失为夏日避暑的优质选择。期待您在不久的将来回来度假!
Read More
Read Less

游泳和减少设施不错,值得推荐

By

July 25, 2016

club

环境和房间设施都很不错,泳池有室内和室外两种,人也不多,适合休闲。房间窗外景色不错,就是价格偏高,其他都值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员lucy1122,非常感谢您光临成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店并做出五星的评分。作为毗邻熊猫基地并且拥有大型户外阳光花园的酒店,我们致力于打造成都首屈一指的城市休闲度假酒店。室内恒温泳池和户外无边际阳光泳池及海沙沙滩的“双泳池”设计定能给您和家人带来一段愉快的家庭休闲时光。酒店现已推出熊猫主题客房,698元即可享熊猫下午茶、儿童写真拍摄及高尔夫练习场体验等多种福利。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解详情。我们非常期待您携带家人到店体验。
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员lucy1122,非常感谢您光临成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店并做出五星的评分。作为毗邻熊猫基地并且拥有大型户外阳光花园的酒店,我们致力于打造成都首屈一指的城市休闲度假酒店。室内恒温泳池和户外无边际阳光泳池及海沙沙滩的“双泳池”设计定能给您和家人带来一段愉快的家庭休闲时光。酒店现已推出熊猫主题客房,698元即可享熊猫下午茶、儿童写真拍摄及高尔夫练习场体验等多重福利。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解详情。我们非常期待您携带家人到店体验。
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境好,床铺舒适

By

July 25, 2016

酒店环境好,周边环境非常好。整个酒店的装修风格好,有成都当地的文化特色,如可爱的熊猫,还有出土的文物雕塑等。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客香城一个行者,感谢您通过IHG官网预订成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。因酒店地处新都,整体设计以“香城桂花”为主题,从地毯、琉璃灯到室内恒温泳池池底,您都可找到各种桂花形象,而“桂”与“贵”同音,彰显了您的高贵品味。而毗邻熊猫基地,使得酒店装饰又多结合熊猫元素。同时我们非常欢迎您加入优悦会,作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您可以享受包括欢迎饮料,免费水果以及免费延迟退房等多项特殊礼遇。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”随时了解酒店最新礼遇和优惠。我们非常期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

Family came to see the panda research centers in Chengdu. Hotel is well situated for that purpose. We were thrilled by the overall experience. The hotel staff was aware of our specific travel needs prior to arrival, were courteous and helpful. Family appreciated the general atmosphere of the lobby and quality of our room. Ate two dinners in the lobby-level restaurant and were pleasantly surprised. Would highly recommend to anyone else visitiing Chengdu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
"Dear CAPandaLover Thank you so much for your good review of Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your familiy trip with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you to follow our official Wechat account for more information about us and hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Romona L Senior Marketing Communications Officer"
Read More
Read Less