Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

房间宽敞

By

January 19, 2017

酒店比较新,设施很好。
离熊猫基地很近,酒店有车可以接送,非常方便。
但是缺点是去市区的交通不是特别方便,酒店到市区的班车,似乎比较少,而且到酒店之前,我也不知道酒店有班车在天府广场。

不过总的而言,是一次愉快的体验。

Read More
Read Less

空调

By

January 17, 2017

club

空调自动换气慢,热,冬天盖的夏被。脸一直红红的。餐点丰富,有入住水果。也是比较也是比较和大众口味的空调自动换气慢,热,冬天盖的夏被。脸一直红红的。餐点丰富,有入住水果。也是比较也是比较和大众口味的。

Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务很好

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

礼宾服务到位,安排接送车辆及时,善于主动沟通并提醒。客房相对舒适就是太热了,冬天也热的无法接受,必须开窗睡。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店礼宾服务的认可,我们会再接再厉服务好每一位客人。您所提到的客房温度问题我们非常重视,酒店的工程师也进行了相应的检测,确保温度的事宜。如您下次再遇到类似问题,欢迎致电酒店的宾客服务中心,我们将第一时间帮您解决,祝您生活愉快!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢你们我们礼宾服务的认可,我们会继续用心服务好每一位宾客。关于客房温度的问题我已经第一时间反应给酒店管理层,我们工程部也已经对您的房间进行了检查,确保下次您在入住时能带给您最佳的入住体验。若您在下次入住时仍然发现有同样的情况,请第一时间致电我们宾客服务中心,我们会全力帮您解决这一问题。最后,祝您生活愉快哦,更多优惠及特价,欢迎关注我们酒店的公众号哦~
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if visiting the Chengdu Panda Research Centre!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The problem we experience, with our pre-booked driver not turning up at our arrival airport, tended to spoil our whole experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

前台,酒店值班经理较差

By

January 16, 2017

如同前面所说,专业服务很差。第一,不能查到会员信息。第二,反复查询后还是错误信息。第三,针对顾客疑问随便回答,没有核实。(询问为什么是白金卡,回答是降级。实际根本没有降级)前台入住时找不到客户会员信息,随后回答客户是普通会员。相当混乱

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,首先我代表酒店管理层向您致以诚挚的歉意。非常抱歉您在办理入住时我们员工没能及时在系统里查询到您的会员信息,我们也立即在系统的后台上做了确认,给您的房间做了升级。得知您的反馈后,酒店管理层非常重视,我们会对员工加强培训,避免同类问题再次发生。再次向您表达诚挚的歉意,阁下在下次入住时可以提前告知我们酒店宾客服务经理,我们会为您提前做好安排。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

nice room, good service, very good food, really nice experiece in this hotel and will happy to come again in future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Haiyuan; We are so delighted to hear from you had a pleasant stay with us and fell in love the delicious food here and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future! Wish you are doing well in Shanghai!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear haiyuan; We are so delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us:). Have you been to the Panda Garden to see the cute pandas, haha? it just takes 3 minutes driving from our hotel. If you are going to visit us again, please let us know are we are looking forward to welcome you again. Wish you are doing well in Shanghai !
Read More
Read Less

ありがとうございます

By

January 09, 2017

club

慣れない土地 夜半過ぎに到着 快く迎えてくださり
安心して滞在できました ただ残念なのは シャワーがぬるく日本人にはちょと辛いでしょうか 部屋はとても清潔でパンダ基地までの送迎バスは とても助かりました

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crown Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden and leaving us your sincere feedback. I apologize for your unsatisfied experience about our service.Our management team pay much attentions about our service quality and we will deliver more training to our staffs and make efforts to make all of our guests feel even comfortable and cozy when they staying with us. We hope you are having a good trip in China and We are looking forward welcoming you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

成都大熊猫培育基地亲子游首先酒店

By

January 06, 2017

club

酒店距离大熊猫培育基地5分钟车程,十分便利。酒店硬件条件不错,但遇到了几个问题,还是影响了些体验。

1、房间温度过高,空调设置不起效。尽管工作人员及时热心的协助查看,给出解决方案,但没能起效。孩子身体感到不适;
2、酒店电视图像质量欠佳。电视有HDMI接口,但遥控和菜单无法支持选择;
3、早餐食物种类一般,中式面点搭配不合理。两天早上用餐都看到很多孩子爱吃窝窝头,但供应量不够。其他受欢迎的食物补充的及时性有待加强。建议应安排人员定期巡查;
4、依托酒店的位置和定位,其实完全可以多打亲子牌的。在这方面多一些类似住宿 餐饮的亲子游套餐的营销服务,但遗憾的只看到只有一个熊猫主题房的活动。酒店周边其实没有特别适合带4岁小朋友就餐的餐厅,如果考虑前面提到的套餐活动,收效应该不错;
5、建议考虑部分客房配置可折叠的沙发床。shangri-la这方面做得比较好。一般三口之家出游,都首选大床房。大人睡床,孩子可以用折叠沙发床

“亲子游”,其实可以做到东西还很多,得到的也会更多

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店,我们非常荣幸看到您如此专业意见反馈,非常感激您能抽空给我留下如此宝贵的建议。同时,我会向我们的管理团队及时反馈您的意见。您在入住发现电视画面不佳,经酒店工程部调查,原因是当晚广电信号异常导致,22:40分恢复正常。工程部现已安排对客房电视HDMI接口进行激活,确保处于可用状态。对于给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意,酒店管理层会非常重视您的建议,希望在您下次入住时带给您更好的入住体验,祝您生愉快!
Read More
Read Less

成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店

By

January 05, 2017

1、地理位置:酒店离熊猫基地很近,约2-3公里,非常适合睡醒早上去看熊猫;离市区较远,武侯祠、锦里、宽窄巷子、文殊院、青羊宫、杜甫草堂距离20公里左右,开车需要半小时。
2、硬件设施:元旦入住时酒廊未开放,HH在一楼大堂吧,中餐厅也在一楼,担担面好评+32,早餐在负一楼西餐厅,食物种类不算太多;室内泳池及健身房6点30开始开放,但晚上去游的时候小孩子很多。
3、识别会员,入住办理很快,客房升级。
4、服务人员都很热情,表扬。
5、睡眠尚可。

对了,酒店有车去熊猫基地,需提前预约,看熊猫最好早上去。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店美食的喜爱,也谢谢你对我们前台高效服务的认可我,我们会再接再厉,用心服务好我们的每一位宾客。酒店附近的地铁三号线现已开通,您可以在动物园站或宜家家居门口乘坐酒店安排的免费穿梭巴士抵达酒店(具体直达巴士路线及时刻表,可关注我们的官方微信公众号后回复巴士即可获取)。酒店在新春之际推出团年宴特惠套餐,价格668起,通过我们微信公众号预订可享受更多优惠,欢迎您关注我们酒店的官方微信公众号。祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

非常好的入住体验!带着小朋友看熊猫,最适合入住的酒店。升级房间,细心关怀。比之前入住的很多酒店都要贴心,皇冠假日值得再次推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店一如既往的喜爱。也谢谢您对我们服务的认可我,我们会再接再厉,用心服务好我们的每一位宾客。酒店附近的地铁三号线现已开通,您可以在动物园站或宜家家居门口乘坐酒店安排的免费穿梭巴士抵达酒店(具体直达巴士路线及时刻表,可关注我们的官方微信公众号后回复巴士即可获取)。酒店在新春之际推出团年宴特惠套餐,价格668起,通过我们微信公众号预订可享受更多优惠,欢迎您的关注。祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店

By

January 04, 2017

1、地理位置:酒店离熊猫基地很近,约2-3公里,非常适合睡醒早上去看熊猫;离市区较远,武侯祠、锦里、宽窄巷子、文殊院、青羊宫、杜甫草堂距离20公里左右,开车需要半小时。
2、硬件设施:元旦入住时酒廊未开放,HH在一楼大堂吧,中餐厅也在一楼,担担面好评+32,早餐在负一楼西餐厅,食物种类不算太多;室内泳池及健身房6点30开始开放,但晚上去游的时候小孩子很多。
3、识别会员,入住办理很快,客房升级。
4、服务人员都很热情,表扬。
5、睡眠尚可。

对了,酒店有车去熊猫基地,需提前预约,看熊猫最好早上去。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的喜爱。我们非常荣幸看到您如此专业的意见反馈并且能够共同分享您愉快的入住经历。酒店附近的地铁三号线现已开通,您可以在动物园站或宜家家居门口乘坐酒店安排的免费穿梭巴士抵达酒店(具体直达巴士路线及时刻表,在我们酒店微信公众号中回复巴士即可获取)。再次感谢您对酒店的喜爱,期待您的下次光临。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务有瑕疵,但瑕不掩瑜

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

行政酒廊没开放,在大堂吧用下午茶,被告知只有饮料没有点心,其他酒店不是这样的。

早上洗澡,淋浴间热水一直不热,只好当冲凉。

泳池和健身房不错,早餐不错,服务人员态度热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒的喜爱。酒店地处距离熊猫基地车程五分钟的保利198公园内,拥有3000平方米户外阳光花园,独具特色的室内及户外无边际阳光泳池等高品质设施。我会向我们的管理团队及时反馈您的意见。对于给您造成淋浴时的不便,我们深表歉意,酒店的工程部已经及时对您的客房做了检查,确保热水器能正常使用,若您在入住时遇到任何问题,请随时与我们的酒店工作人员联系。诚挚地邀请您再次光临成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店,也祝您生活快乐!
Read More
Read Less