Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1026 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

服務親切

By

October 05, 2020

每次入住,前台服務都很不錯。有次入住發現他們記得我,讓我倍感親切

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 26, 2020

This particular crown plaza is nestled on a hillside adjacent to a driving range and golf course. The grounds are surrounded by lush greenery that gives the feeling of a private estate. Elevated views are quite pleasing and the accommodations are what you would expect from the Crowne plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel...but there is still room for improvement

By

August 15, 2020

Nice facilities among Chongqing hills. The room view was really nice, but the lobby bar was complete disappointment. I ordered a 15 usd sandwich for lunch which took 40min even though I rushed the staff they were like “5 more minutes” over and over.
40 min later I got my sandwich and it was cold, how can this happen!
For dinner we ate in because the hotel is in a quite remote side of the city and I made the wrong decision to ordered a pizza. The pizza came up with sweet ketchup on the top and it taste more like a crispy bread dip on the ketchup.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza New North Zone

By

July 28, 2020

club

Comfortable room, quality of food was good and staff were very helpful and kind. Booked a club room, but was not informed when booking I could not get the benefits that a club room offered. The price of local beer was significantly overpriced, 46RMB for Chongqing beer, charged less for foreign beer at Crown Plaza in CBD.

Read More
Read Less

人員服務到位

By

May 22, 2020

club

環境优雅,房間視野非常棒。房務人員態度親切,能滿足我提的要求。性價比很高,是值得推薦給朋友入住的飯店。尤其是Daisy Wang的服務值得表揚。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 28, 2020

Not for those who like the vibes of big city, this hotel offer everything in the same facility. The balcony and the quiet surrounding offer a real “Havre de Paix” for those who need to rest, quietly. No stress in this hotel, for me, it was just perfect!
Long term stayer, I’d return with no hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer sehr sauber und großzügig

By

January 08, 2020

Betten und Kissen sehr gut
Schlafqualität sehr gut
Zimmer leider etwas zu dunkel
Frühstück hervorragend

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel guter Wellnessbereich

By

December 28, 2019

Sehr ruhige Lage. Golfplatz in der Nähe. lounge Personal ist sehr nett. Sauna ist manchmal kalt, besser vor dem Saunabesuch im SPA Bereich anrufen.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

環境優美,服務熱情,細心周到,但是餐飲一般,整體非常滿意,超出我的預期

Read More
Read Less

Gesamteindruck

By

December 01, 2019

club

Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit und ich hatte mich im Hotel wohl gefühlt

Read More
Read Less

CQ

By

November 17, 2019

club

Excellent location. convenient distance from plant and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

November 03, 2019

Great view and location is quiet and away from the city

Read More
Read Less