Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

酒店一流

By

September 28, 2016

很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择入住我们酒店!很开心看到您有非常满意的入住体验,您对我们酒店的肯定就是员工努力工作的动力来源,也是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们将继续保持一贯的服务标准,努力给您带来更棒的体验。再次感谢您的入住,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, just so so service

By

September 27, 2016

The location and room is very good, but the service need to be improved. After checking in, I booked a taxi of 7:45 AM the next morning. When I checked out the next day, the reception told me there was no taxi and they cannot find any information of the booking. I could only call a taxi myself and almost missed the plane.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and as you mentioned that the problem of reception, we will share these with the team of front office so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, we hope you enjoy your life.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Service was not good. The staff in the lounge and the restaurant were not paying attention. We had to get up every time we wanted a drink or food service. If they resolve this problem then I would give 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our director of Food &Beverage James, he will organize a training which focus in the service and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. And if you have any problem during your stay in lounge or restaurant, you can find directly with him, he'll pleased to solve for you. Thank you again for choose our hotel, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

地址和环境很不错

By

September 23, 2016

地址合适,机场过来很方便!
环境不错,毗邻高尔夫球场!
晚上出去走走空气很好!
前台热情,退房效率很高,很难得!

会员的欢迎券换了杯红酒,酒比上次有所改进,但还有改进空间!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择我们酒店!我们酒店配套设施齐全,坐落于1800亩高尔夫球场内,环境优雅,景色怡人。距离江北机场和龙头寺火车站也仅有15分钟的车程,快捷又方便。我们很开心您有满意的入住体验,再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务细致

By

September 21, 2016

刚入住的无烟房还是味道很重,和服务员反应后非常耐心的帮我们解决了
酒店的总体环境还是非常不错的,尽管酒店位置相对有些偏,但是去机场,市区的交通还是相对比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择入住我们酒店!我们很开心您有愉快的入住体验,并对我们酒店的服务感到满意。我们酒店距离重庆江北机场和龙头寺火车站仅15分钟车程。您可以向礼宾部询问酒店的班车时间,方便您去往市区或其他地方。同时,您还可以选择“car2go”即行即走,方便您的出行。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

良好的入住体验

By

September 20, 2016

良好的入住体验,酒店各个方便都比较不错,没有什么不如意的地方,对待至悦会员很厚道,风景不错,希望下次能够有更好的体验,比如更好的房型,更好的视野。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择我们酒店!很开心看到您有满意的入住体验,您的肯定是对我们酒店员工努力工作最大的鼓励与动力。在您预订房间时您可以向我们询问理想的房型,我们将尽力满足您的要求让您有更好的入住体验。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,身处高尔夫球场边。

By

September 20, 2016

club

非常喜欢酒店的所处环境,茵茵草地;夜晚暮色降临,空气中充分静谧的温馨;房间宽敞儿舒适、温馨;早晨起来,满满的雨水和露珠。令人神清气爽,流连忘返。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择我们酒店!我们酒店毗邻高尔夫球场,绿荫环绕,景色开阔,空气清新。我们酒店的配套设施齐全,您可以在房间欣赏高尔夫绿地,给您带来放松、舒适的入住环境。感谢您对我们酒店的喜爱,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

September 19, 2016

酒店紧邻高尔夫球场,周边是高档社区,环境优美,空气清新,十分安静。原本订的是标准间,酒店为会员升级到了豪华间,最大的区别是有阳台,打开阳台门,户外的悦目景色和清新空气便一同进入房间,洗浴设施很好,总体来说居住很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您能选择我们酒店!我们酒店位于1800亩高尔夫球场内,环境优雅,空气清新,如您所说推开窗户就能享受怡人的高尔夫球场景观,令您的入住休闲惬意。感谢您对我们服务的满意,我们将一直保持高水准的服务以带给您舒适的入住体验。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

工作人员业务不熟悉,客房水平低

By

September 18, 2016

在重庆入住的第三个酒店,客房水平简直是最差的,不说六颗提子的欢迎水果,待遇清单打电话才送到,提前给酒店发邮件不回复,客房备品简直是灾难。定的行政房,行政待遇简直是差。Happy Hours竟然在一楼大堂吧,而且空调似乎不怎么起作用,很热。在房间发现地上的饭粒,死掉的蝉。早上要求客房打扫,四个小时后回来客房还没有扫好。感觉整个酒店的员工都是一种懒洋洋的状态,不热情。这次在保利CP的体验只能用负分来形容。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择入住我们酒店!很抱歉我们酒店的服务没能让您满意。也很感谢您提出的意见,对于客房打扫的问题我们已经转达到客房管家,他会召集客房部开会对服务人员进行重新培训,强调客房打扫方面的要求,以带给客人高品质的服务。同时,我们很抱歉让您在享受Happy Hours的时光忍受闷热的环境,关于空调的问题我们已经转达至工程部总监田工,他已对空调进行维护检查,保证舒爽的入住环境。在您的入住过程中,如果没有得到满意的服务,您可以拨打总机电话,我们的大堂副理会在第一时间内解决您的问题,让您的体验满意。再次感谢您的入住,希望您下次光临时我们的服务能够让您满意。
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,早餐比较丰富,环境好

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

房间整洁,早餐比较丰富,环境好,行政酒廊菜品品质挺好,种类也比较多,但是工作人员聊天声音较大,比较吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的入住!很开心您在我们酒店有满意的入住体验,我们酒店位于1800亩高尔夫球场内,环境优雅。西餐厅提供极具重庆特色的早餐,种类繁多。对于给您带来的不便我们深表遗憾,我们将对服务员进行培训提高服务质量。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境清幽,交通不便

By

September 15, 2016

club

床铺舒适,环境清幽,有助睡眠,但交通不便。但早餐内容不够丰富,前台介绍会员有水果,但也没有送到房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您能入住我们酒店!我们酒店位于高尔夫球场内,环境清幽,安静怡人。对于您对早餐的建议我们将转达至餐饮部。同时,很抱歉前台服务给您带来的不便,我们将加强对员工的培训以提供更好的服务。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

难忘的早餐小面

By

September 15, 2016

club

从舒适的睡眠中醒来,就迫不及待地想用一份重庆小面来wake up自己。
无论是房间的窗外,还是餐厅的窗外,都能看到绿色的风景。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您能入住我们酒店!我们酒店位于高尔夫球场内,环境优雅,安静怡人。安睡之选也是我们酒店的品牌特色,很开心您有舒适的睡眠体验。我们酒店西餐厅也提供及具特色的重庆小面和自制油茶,给您带来地道的重庆早餐体验。再次感谢您能入住我们酒店,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less