Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 805 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice stay

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel with good staff. Club lounge is one of the better ones. No faults.

Read More
Read Less

综合性价比很高的一家酒店

By

July 04, 2016

交通便利,房间相比较北欧同等价位的酒店来说非常宽敞和干净,性价比很高的选择,周边有商场和轻轨,周边散步空气很好

Read More
Read Less

Great service, highly recommended

By

July 04, 2016

Staff at this Hotel are excellent, the rooms are modern and of a decent size, would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport. Quiet room. Comfortable bed.

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed on the night before an early flight out. Check out was easy, and the walk to the train to the station was short. The construction outside the hotel is notable, but it did not impact my stay. When complete, I imagine the ambience of the hotel surroundings will be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Premium and super pleasant hotel

By

July 03, 2016

Outstanding hotel that deliver superior guest experimce evry single time I stay at this covenient located premium hotel!

Front desk staff super friendly and professional not to forget Allan from the lounge and restaurant, he gives the stay a fantastic personal touch!

From my past visits at more than 20 Crowne Plaza hotels globally this is my personal favourit.

Make sure to try it.....

Read More
Read Less

diseño y calidad en general

By

July 01, 2016

club

Una corta estadía pero con la calidad del diseño y la excelente arquitectura del lugar para generar una atmosfera adecuada en una situación laborable

Read More
Read Less

Customoer Service

By

June 27, 2016

Stayed twice in two weeks for a total of 3 nights. Enjoyed the experience with the only downside being the rooms we stayed in were too warm for our tastes. This was more than overcome by the service provided by all members of the staff who truly made us feel welcomed and, more importantly, valued. We would like to specifically commend Sarah - front office supervisor - who went over and above to make us feel welcomed. Her cheerful personality only enhanced the support she provided us with helpful hints on where to go, what to see and how to navigate the transportation system. She is a tremendous asset to your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Yodimaster, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for reviewing your stay. WOW - what a great 5 star feedback! I am delighted to note from your lovely comments that our staff provided an excellent service for you. We are always will do our very best to deliver our services at the highest standards and I am glad this has reflected so positively from the staff. Especially our lovely commend to Sarah, I will make sure to share it with her. Sarah will be happy to know that she made your experience even more memorable. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand - it would be a sure pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Manca POCO per OTTENERE il MASSIMO

By

June 25, 2016

Due enormi torri non-gemelle unite a livello terra da una ENORME galleria/atrio stile BOSCO con alberi e piante vere.
-Arredamento ECO-DESIGN bello (stesso trend x l'intero hotel).
Personale alla Reception MOLTO GENTILE e premurosa SEMPRE.
-I pasti (colazione buffet internazionale e cena Ristorante/carne+pesce) sono all'altezza della situazione nelle sale dell'immenso luminoso atrio o nella galleria/bosco.
-La stanza: TOP silenziosa e luminosa la SUITE 60mq al 25°piano gode (ovvio) di un panorama gradevole (nonostante la zona sia work-in-progress).
Punto di forza il bagno con JACUZZI fronte TV è spazioso e corredato da splendida doccia.
-SERVE camminare per SOLO 3 minuti (VERI) a piedi e raggiungete:
1)Lo ShoppingCenter FIELD'S
2)La fermata della Metro OERESTADS.
-Per un minimo di fitness c'è una piccola moderna sala .

-NO al terzo letto / brandina che viene aggiunto nel salotto!!!???... SE il divano si trasformasse in letto (in 60mq...) sarebbe stato troppo "smart "???
-La ClubLounge DOVREBBE essere "riservata" con accesso keycard... ma vicino alle ore pasti si riempie di "clandestini" che cercano di nutrirsi con qualsiasi cosa (bevande/snacks) offerta dalla Lounge in quanto FREE e di solito entrano dall'uscita o con altri espedienti fuori luogo... Rovinando l'atmosfera SOFT della sala.

-E' COMPLETAMENTE ASSENTE il Centro Benessere.
-E' COMPLETAMENTE ASSENTE il Servizio Porta-Bagagli.
-MALISSIMO, MOLTO SUPERFICIALE l' Housekeeping !!! quasi DISPETTOSO !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Fabio TTR34, First of all would like to thank for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us and for being so loyalty to our brand. You are very much appreciated. I am glad to read that you enjoyed location close to metro and the airport fast to reach by our shuttle. Not to forget your compliments to our always caring front desk staff and spacious bright green areas. However I am though disappointed to note that you found the lack of cleaning in the room, message porter service and the missing control in the Club Lounge. I will be making sure to share your feedback the department’s involved. It will be for preventing that the sitation will not happen again. We take every guests’ feedback on board and focus on improving our level of service and comfort provided. Thank you for your comments and I sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. With best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected experience

By

June 24, 2016

My company booked a room for 2 nights and I wanted to extend my stay for one extra night, there were no availability which o understand but I didn't see the team really trying to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Anas 12, First of all I would like to thank you for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers as one of our own IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience of that we could not extend your stay with us. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, so that we can improve our service. I sincerely hope that your next visit will be seamless, and hope that we can welcome you back one day. Best regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Copenhagen

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Ausgezeichnetes Businesshotel in idealer Lage zwischen Flughafen und City, beides in kürzester Zeit erreichbar. Leider gibt es keine Frischluft und die Zimmertemperatur ist deutlich zu hoch (mehr als 20 Grad) ohne Möglichkeit zu kühlen.
Die Informationen auf der Homepage des Hotels sind zu spärlich, es hätten mehr Vorzüge herausgestellt werden können, z.B. der Shuttle-Dienst.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Sehr Geehrte Doc Hetz, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt zu geben. Es freut mich zu Lesen dass Sie einen 5 Sterne offenhalt gehabt haben, trotzdem tut es mir leid dass Sie unsre Information sparsam fanden und auch die Zimmertemperatur. Ich werde Ihre Feedback mit unser maintenance Abteilung teilen und die Fehler in der Reihe zubringen. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu gegrüßten zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Luxury between the airport and city center

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel is bit oddly situated; it's not a true airport hotel yet it's not in the city center. However, that doesn't impede the overall experience. The shuttle service to the airport is quick and inexpensive, and the hotel itself is right on a metro and rail stop, so access to the city center is easy as well.

The front desk staff are helpful and cheerful, and quick to offer suggestions either about maximizing the services offered by the hotel, or about getting the most out of your visit to Copenhagen.

The rooms themselves are very comfortable, but be advised that in Copenhagen in June, you'll want to drop the curtains or the sun will wake you up at 4:30am!

The treatment of IHG Rewards Elite members at this hotel is excellent, with a nice high-floor upgrade and lounge access.

I would readily return to this hotel the next time I am back in Copenhagen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear EuropeDude2016, Thank you for taking the time out to post a review of your recent stay with us and thank you for being one of our most loyal IHG Rewards Elite member. I am delighted to note that you had an excellent stay with us, and got to enjoy a room upgrade with access to our Club Lounge. I am as well glad to read your compliments of our front desk staff and that they provided you with suggestions how to get the maximum out of your trip to Copenhagen. And yes, make sure to have the blinds down in the summer time in Denmark - I like that comment! We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Clean and nice looking hotel, with good coffee bar. Very easy to get to and convenient location from airport. The hotel allowed us to check in a few hours early which was great. Desk staff was courteous and helpful. Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear jbetts, Thank you for your recommendation! It is a sure pleasure to read your feedback - i will make sure to share your comments with the hotel staff. I am delighted to note that you found both our facilities and service provided by the staff to be at excellent level. We hope to welcome you again. With best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less