Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 834 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

great place

By

August 22, 2016

great stay staff wonderful looking forward to another visit

Read More
Read Less

Quality business hotel

By

August 22, 2016

Good logistic Placement
20 min to City Center by Metro (200m)
Suburban Environment
Shopping Center 200m
6 min to Airport

Read More
Read Less

Americans in Copenhagen!

By

August 21, 2016

GREAT beginning to two weeks in Scandinavia! Friendly, helpful, patient hotel staff, happily conversant in English. First class accommodations in every respect. Convenient to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great design, great service

By

August 20, 2016

club

Just what you need to have a pleasant stay in copenhagen. Minutes away to the dowtown, great rooms, amazing interior design, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastisk

By

August 16, 2016

Super hotel White nice staff and fantastisk udsigt

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Theo 1234, What a fantastisk review - thank you so much. I am glad that you had such a memorible stay with us and kind words about the staff will be shared with them. We hope that we one day can welcome you back to stay with us. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 14, 2016

Comfortable good sized rooms with great facilities, good public transport links, very friendly staff - great bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Nostrus, Thank you for being a loyal member in the IHG Rewards Club - and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to note that you found our facilities good and liked our location to your benefit for getting around. We hope that we one day can welcome you. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 14, 2016

Everything was very good, especially 2 mini things for better sleeping and extra cronas which could be spent in the bar in case you skip services for 1 day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Gmm007, What an wonderful review - thank you for taking the time to share it with us. I am glad that you liked out Green Cleaning with skipping the cleaning of the room one day and getting a benefit of 75DKK to spend at the Bar, Cafe or Restaurant. We try our best to help the environment. We hope to welcome you back one day. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice room but hotel in middle of nowhere at this point

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to metro which is great given it is so far away from the city centre. Decent accom but not good value. Close to airport helps.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 23, 2016
Dear macca505, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for providing your feedback. While I am happy to read that you found our location convenient and the room cleanliness to your liking, I am very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations, especially with the service you have received. I have taken note of your comments and will discuss this with the hotel management to improve on our standard for quality service. As a valued Platinum Elite member, I look forward to welcoming you back next time for a future, positive stay. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 13, 2016

Enjoyable stay with warm and friendly staff in a location that's not ideal but is extremely convenient to public transportation and with a very convenient airport shuttle. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear paul0224, Thank you so much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. Your kind words regarding the staff really means a lot to us. It is great to see that the service we provide is memorable. Thank you for recommending us. We hope that we one day can welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Overall great value for monea. Excellent and friendly staff, nice rooms, nice lounge and quality beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Woolfy327, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay with us and found us as a great value for money. We hope that we one day can welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

August 10, 2016

Stained sheets and carpet. Disappointing. No compensation for problems. Hotel way outside city, not really a charming area. I normally stay in the centre, and the (very old) hotels there are much cleaner and better overall. I would not stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 22, 2016
Dear FD_4Real, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that the overall cleanliness at our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced. Rest assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

August 08, 2016

I enjoyed my recent stay in Copenhagen, although it was not without issue. The staff were friendly and more than helped amend for the error, so even though it was not the easiest stay I've had, I would happily recommend the hotel for any other potential occupants. The rooms were great, and the view from mine on the 24th floor was spectacular. The food was great too, and the bark lounge was certainly something I have not seen before. The 150DKK per night for parking was the fly in the ointment though, as there is nowhere else locally to park and although secure and with simple access to the hotel, should be provided free of charge to patrons when paying good money for a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Business_101, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback from your last stay with us - and thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG rewards club. I am glad to note that had a great stay with and happily recommend us for staying in Copenhagen. However, the parking charge is not possible for us to change since it is a parking lot that we rent from another company. We hope to welcome you back. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less