Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 905 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Fantastic location and very nice design. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to experience Copenhagen 1st class.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing Service

By

January 17, 2017

After years staying at a competing hotel at the Copenhagen airport, I convinced my wife to give the Crown Plaza a chance, as I have stayed at the location in the past and was impressed but unfortunately this wasn't the case when my wife was with me. The main concern was the room cleaning, which was very marginal. We stayed for 6 nights and the room was never properly cleaned, no refill of the bathroom amenities and no water left in the room. We decided to spend one night in Germany but kept the room here as well and were supposed to get a credit as housekeeping wasn't used, the credit was never received.
The only positive experience was Allan at the breakfast buffet, extremely likeable guy with an amazing sense of making the guest feel welcome.
So overall a disappointing experience and I'm sure we are back at the competing hotel for our next visit in Copenhagen

Read More
Read Less

The size of the room's are perfekt

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The personale is so polite, and help full.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

看得出用心。

By

January 12, 2017

club

可能是北欧成本比较高,酒店其实蛮用心,但是室内的装修来说和其他皇冠相比有点简陋。酒店位置的公共交通很便利,但是周围环境,和酒店周围的景色实在太差了。没有感觉到很温馨的服务,就是很正常的服务。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel - big but with a boutique feel

By

January 09, 2017

Big hotel but the service offered by staff maintained that small, boutique, personal service feel. Decor and building is very nice with lovely trees in the large common area near the restaurant. Metro station is only a few minutes walk away and only about 15 minutes into the city. Shower drainage was not the best, so you can't have the shower on full pressure without a swimming pool building up and spilling into the bathroom floor. Otherwise very good overall and I will look to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Break

By

January 09, 2017

By far the best Crown Plaza I have stayed in!
Located next to Mainline and Metro stations as well as The Field's shopping complex this Crown Plaza is excellent.
We stayed here for a mid week winter break in Jan 2017. The hotel was relatively empty due to the time of year, but the airport shuttle bus was still running and made getting from and to the airport quick and easy.
The staff were very friendly and we were upgraded to a Club room with the IHG spire elite membership. This gave us access to the club lounge which unlike the U.K. has complementary food and drinks till 22:30.
Due to the limited number of people in the hotel the club lounge did not serve breakfast, however we used the main restaurant and did not get charged extra.
We stayed in a corner room which was large and light with fantastic views.
Although not located in the city centre the metro trains are every three minutes and with the Copenhagen card you just jump on and off anytime, you can be in the centre in less than 10 minuets.
I would recommend this hotel for business or measure.

Read More
Read Less

Environmentally Friendly

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, close to train and bus access, great bar with lovely staff.

Read More
Read Less

前台员工服务态度

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

作为一家国际四星级酒店,服务并没有与其品牌相称,请多在员工服务及礼仪进行更多的培训,尤其是金色短发的白人男性

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever stayed in

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel is awful, the staff are not helpful did not offer to take bags up and my wife was pregnant, room service does not pick up and reception just says to call them again even after 6 times so gave up manager doesn't call back when you complain and I'm the highest level on the point program show how they look after there loyal customers I would never go back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Andrewuk13, Thank you for being one of our must loyal members and sharing a review from your recent stay with us. Please accept I deeply apologies for the inconvenience we have cursed and for not helping your pregnant wife and you up with your luggage. I will make sure to address you feedback to the involved managers to make sure that your experience will not happen again. We will look into the matter of the room service phone did not work properly and that you had to call 6 times and for lack responsiveness from our team. I am disappointed to note that after you talked with our front desk team and got the confirmation that a manager will contact you and that one did that. I am sorry. It would mean a lot to us if you would contact us at your convince on this email frlk@cpcopenhagentowers.com and we can talk more about your experience with us. I can assure you that your experience is not of our usual service standard and that our team is devoted on welcoming you both back in order to have another opportunity to give you and your wife a better stay. With best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby and convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

Lobby is very nice. Super close to metro and train, convenient for visitors!

Read More
Read Less

Reseña

By

January 02, 2017

En las afueras de ,Copenhagen

Buena conexión a transporte público

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado Yomismo46, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir de su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Me alegra saber que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y nos dio la oportunidad de servirle. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y le agradecemos por ayudarnos a mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Espero que usted continúe patrocinio nuestras marcas para sus necesidades de viajes futuros. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

same good as before..
always come here before X'mas..
nice view like old time..
Royal arena finished construction..
all will be better..

Read More
Read Less