Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 926 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

great public transport nearby

By

February 25, 2017

club

excellent hotel, very convenient for metro, very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 25, 2017

club

Good place to stay with family. Parking was expensive (20 euro per day)

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff but not very comfortable stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

No information in the room about the facilities and other useful information to the guests. I understand the whole eco-concept but there is recycled paper. Following the latest trends does not have to be at the expense of the guests.

When you don't have any quality sleep and have to then spend a full day in business meetings, this is hard.

Otherwise, the staff was very friendly and the location was good for my purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

The rooms are super nice and as a family with three kids we really appreciate that you get a double room with two bathrooms for only little extra. Breakfast and dinner is second to none. Amazing. We have already returned and will do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great scandinavian hotel

By

February 17, 2017

Not the cheapest but great value for money, modern, clean and an overall nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Great location for concerts at Royal Arena

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great bed and super staff! We Will definately be coming back in the future :)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 13, 2017

Comfortable bed
Great amenities
Will surely book at this hotel the next time I visit Copenhagen

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

My room was on the 23rd floor so had a great view. The bed was extremely comfortable and there was a good choice of full size pillows. Unlike some other Scandinavian hotels. The room was well laid out with easy access to power sockets.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience.

By

February 08, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff were extremely helpful. There were nice touches like a printed cards giving you Metro info so you knew what trains to catch and where to go. The concierge even marked the map for me with relevant information.
The bar and Bark restaurant offered excellent drinks and food. I had dinner in the restaurant on two occasions and both were really good. I would happily recommend the restaurant to others.
Breakfast was superb and the choice of bread amazing, excellent staff as well.
My room was wonderful with an excellent bathroom and a very comfy bed.
All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lounge Ambiente

By

February 08, 2017

Excellent stay at the Hotel, Parking not optimal and too expensive, infrastructure very good

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for shows at the Royal Arena

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel looks fantastic and the rooms are great.

The bar is slightly small for after show drinks when we had to queue for quite a while to be served and was difficult to get to the bar with people sat around the whole of it.

Was only a 1 night stay for me but would happily have spent a longer time in the hotel.

Close to the airport and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes modernes Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Metro und somit kann man alles sehr gut in kurzer Zeit erreichen. Sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Shopping Mal gegenüber. Sehr freundliches Personal und aus den oberen Etagen wunderschöner Blick über Kopenhagen. Zum Flughafen und Hauptahnhof nur 1-2 Stationen mit der Bahn direkt vor dem Hotel.

Read More
Read Less