Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1809 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1212
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Practical room and comfy bed

By

July 13, 2021

We had a nice stay with a nice and clean room which has a very comfy bed.

Improvements
One of the lamp's switch was broken else
Hallway does not give a good feeling - the atmosphere feel stagnant and the smell can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Copenhagen

By

July 12, 2021

The Crowne Plaza is an ideal hotel for a business traveller to Copenhagen. Modern, clean and spacious with warm, friendly, efficient and professional staff my stay was wonderful. Excellent breakfast and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 10, 2021

Nice hotel with good rooms. Close to airport, Subway and shopping centers

Read More
Read Less

Great service and gentle staff.

By

July 01, 2021

I had good stay, the staff so gentle and they helped me during my isolation for COVID positivity, but my bicycle was stolen even if secured to a padlock and security cameras presence, from the hotel internal parking.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Room Upgrade

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Though it wasn't my first time staying at the hotel but my second stay was incredible. The treatment I received was great. It started with a phone call to request complimentary room upgrade. The staff called Mr. Nils did impressed me and was also on hand to check me in to my upgraded suite. Other staff members on duty the next day showed me hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury

By

June 30, 2021

Absolute one of the best hotels I have stayed at.
Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliches Businesshotel mit höheren Preisen

By

June 29, 2021

Durchschnittliches Frühstück, bei dem ich mir mehr Auswahl gewünscht hätte, Zimmer geräumig, aber total verdreckte Fenster (schade, denn der Blick aus der 23sten Etage war schon beeindruckend). Mit Öffis kommt man schnell ins Zentrum von CPH. Große Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage. Alles in allem ok aber nicht überragend.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

June 27, 2021

club

Great standards, convenient and super professional environment

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

June 18, 2021

Hotel is conveniently located close to the Royal arena, Cph , next concert we will attend to , we will book agoin on this hotel, we like the atmosphere of the hotel , and the breakfast is really nice to , we feel the Staff , are very kindly almost like , they make our stay as their major concern , us having a good time , with succes

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 10, 2021

platinumelite

we had a good time at the hotel, we booked lounge but because of covid not possible, but the staff at the bar did a good job, and we had a great day

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel.

By

May 20, 2021

Die Hotelzimmer waren sauber und gereinigt. Coronabedingt war es im Hotel sehr ruhig. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Das Hotel ist sehr modern. Parkplatz super direkt unterm Haus. Von der Autobahn ist man direkt da.

Read More
Read Less

6 STAR RATING !!!

By

May 17, 2021

Had a family Birthday event in Copenhagen, this hotel once again delivered way above expectations and made our 2 day stay super pleasant & enjoyable. I have to rate it with 6 Stars, this hotel with staff commitment to superior guest service is simply outstanding.

Make sure to select this hotel on your very next trip to Copenhagen

Read More
Read Less