Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1122 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent breakfast choice and close to Metro station and a shopping mall

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

We choose this hotel because it provides shuttle from airport. While it is not in the center of Copenhagen, it provides excellent breakfast choice and is close to Metro station and a shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Help

By

October 17, 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful. The only thing I was disappointed about was the lack of pool on the property. But that's not a big deal at all. Everything else completely made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic holtel

By

October 16, 2017

Very nice hotel, proffesional staff/service. Great rooms and a fantastic view over Copenhagen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 15, 2017

Fantastic experience, great hotel, clean,
Comfortable with great staff. Nothing too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

高層階からのすばらしい眺め

By

October 14, 2017

空港から近く、ショッピングモールにも徒歩圏内、地下鉄と鉄道駅も徒歩圏内であり、ホテルとしての設備もすばらしくお勧めである。

Read More
Read Less

Copenhagen

By

October 10, 2017

Good hotel very convenient location and close by the airport as well as local subway if you want to be far but close to downtown Copenhagen

Read More
Read Less

Okay visit, needs more

By

October 10, 2017

club

Did not like the refrigerator for our own personal needs. Not located in an ideal position as far as city needs. Bathroom shower was awful

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover close to Kastrup airport

By

October 10, 2017

Wonderful, well-informed and courteous staff. Great place to eat, have a drink, or rest in the indoor "forest."

Rooms are well-appointed with extras such as well-placed electrical service, comfortable beds, and a thermostat!

There's a shuttle for airport runs and the metro is conveniently located at the rear of the hotel to travel into Copenhagen.

Thoroughly enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Hotel for family

By

October 08, 2017

club

Pretty good hotel in Copenhagen, very good for staying with children due to good possibilities for connecting room, the only negative experience I had was that having said in from the fact that we go out and room service can clean the room now it was not done, it was halfway done afterwards while we were in the room. Especially liked their sleeping kit, it was amazing, sleep well thanks to it and good mattresses, pillow and duvet.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff team

By

October 08, 2017

We used the Club Lounge for the entire stay. Two members of staff stood out for us - Cleo, and Alan who worked in the Club Lounge. Both went out of their way to ensure we had a special time. Cleo ensured that olive oil was added to the evening buffet selection, and Alan gave us lovely juices/smoothie for breakfast. Both were chatty and made our time memorable. Although out of the city, the hotel is conveniently located - only a ten minute drive from the airport and a four minute walk to Ørestad station which allowed us to reach the city centre within 10 minutes via the excellent Metro system or 8 minutes on the S-Tog train. It is also adjacent to the Field's shopping complex so retail therapy needs are easily met !!

Read More
Read Less

Bad recogintion of IHG Status

By

October 07, 2017

It could have been a much better stay. First of all, no recognition of Spire Elite Status. Indeed, do not receive any room upgrade, or sepcial amenities, nothing except welcome points. Executive room are very standard and not in a good state. Club lounge at cocktail time is very minimalist compared to many other Crowne Plaza, better at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great lounge-food

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

The lounge was great- very comfortable with great
evening snacks and cocktail hour and wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less