Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 767 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Hotel

By

April 24, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza Copenhagen. From the time I checked in to the time I checked out everything was very clean, professional and quiet.
I would stay here again and again while visiting Copenhagen.
I recommend this hotel to anyone whether it be for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Art_ Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and will recommend us both for business and pleasure. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Easy to go center of Copenhagen with the metro, that operate 24/7.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear STIN Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to read you found it easy to get around. We hope to welcome you back another time. Kind regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director.
Read More
Read Less

Close to metro and Fields

By

April 19, 2016

club

Good hotel with easy access to Metro station and shopping mall Fields. Good service provided during the whole stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Torben Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back another time. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Un sommeil de grande qualité

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

L'hôtel est excentré mais est très facile d'accès de l'aéroport avec le train et à seulement 10 minutes du centre-ville avec le métro. Le personnel est très agréable (meet Alan au petit-déjeuner !!) même si l'attente à l'enregistrement peut parfois être longue.
Les chambres sont parfaites et les nuits de grande qualité !

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Gotlieb007 Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff made your experience better. We all hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Great for family with young kids

By

April 18, 2016

We were really pleasantly surprised as to how good this hotel was for a family of 5 with a 5 year old, 4 year old and 9 week old. The interconnecting family rooms worked perfectly and the staff were brilliant with both us and the kids.
Our 5 year old son liked it so much that he wrote a thank you note listing the qualities and gave it to the lady that checked us out in the morning,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

I use this Hotel regularly, the staff stand out as friendly and genuine. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and will be using it again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Internat and TV

By

April 14, 2016

club

I had trouble connecting to the free wifi but a phone call to the reception solved that by the person giving me access to another wifi where I needed a password and there were no issues, he gave me that password and told me that I could use that wifi during my stay (I was only there 3 nights).
I do like to link my laptop to a second screen but your screens did not give me that option. I work using drawings as a guide and it is useful to have the drawing on a slave screen whilst I work on the laptop. This is a minor thing but I thought worth mentioning.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Leeboro. Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and our staff provided you with access to another WIFI which worked perfectly. We will take notice of your feedback and hope to welcome you again another time. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, frendly staff, good lounge services

By

April 14, 2016

club

- efficicient hotel
- clean
- friendly staff
- good foods
- good lunge service

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Alenka002 Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel in convenient location

By

April 13, 2016

The Crowne Plaza is a comfortable, modern hotel just minutes from the airport and very handy for the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear devon999 Many tanks for choosing our hotel and for providing us with your feedback. I am pleased to read you found it easy to get around and enjoyed our location. Once again thank you and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,但是附近施工,入口比较难找

By

April 12, 2016

入住后的体验整体不错。但酒店有两个入口,其中一个是从Copenhagen Tower的大门进入,但是在门外没有提示可以从这个门进入酒店,进门后才看到。另一个门就酒店另一侧,但是由于周围修路,从火车和Metro站走过去比较难。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

April 11, 2016

club

The hotel is new and clean and in a good state. Unfortunately, it does not have a nice lobby or bar. It has some improvised area with a restaurant and bar service only.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location Great room

By

April 02, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room looked like new. Great furniture and closet space with a safe that was very easy to use. View was great and the location to the Trains and Metro were outstanding. The desk clerk helped with area information, late check out, and baggage storage service. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear RwCo Many thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback.I am pleased to read you found our desk clerk informative and that he provided you with great service. I hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again another time. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less