Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1715 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Always in the right place at the right time..

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza has always lived up to my expectations, that being by booking way ahead or showing up last minute and in need of a stayover, they have always found a suitable, comfortable and nice place to relax, sleep and get ready for next day challenges.
For sure worth a visit, and location is perfect near all I need being in Copenhagen and surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

March 20, 2020

Sehr gutes Frühstück, Abendessen könnte es früher geben..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

As always we use CP Copenhagen Towers, when in the area. We enjoy the Club Lounge, when offered. Super easy to access from CPH, trains and motorways to both Sweden and Denmark.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel - Copenhagen

By

March 16, 2020

well looked after during extra ordinary times due to COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

I have used this hotel many times over the last few years and i cannot fault it, it always exceeds my expectations !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay - update gym and improve Lounge and Restaurant

By

March 15, 2020

Gym is dated and needs to feel more open. Add mirrors and bring in more natural light.

Restaurant and Lounge are rather depressing. Service is slow especially later in the evening. At times you could feel forgotten there.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel do not represent the brand

By

March 15, 2020

My work has me traveling around the world constantly, but this was my first time to Denmark and I was traveling on vacation with my family. I was sad to get such a poor reception by the staff, especially after a 12 hour journey. They made us feel like they were there to up-sale extra services instead of welcoming a platinum (my wife) and a gold level IHG members.
Sad about that, so much so, that we decided to book a different hotel in Copenhagen for the remaining 3 nights in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Copenhagen

By

March 11, 2020

Excellent location and great facilities. Perfect location on the main metro line, amazing atrium entrance and very comfortable rooms. Great value too, and much better than city centre prices.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to stay in Copenhagen

By

March 11, 2020

Best weekend break for a long time, faultless service beginning with a superb shuttle bus to the hotel, all staff really helpful, so easy to get to the city centre and a really memorable stay, we don’t normally do 2 city breaks to the same place as there are so many cities to choose but with this one we are tempted to go back again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Gone downhill

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Stains allover the carpets in corridors.
Now charging for shuttle bus to and from CPH.
Seriously?
I won't stay there again and don't recommend you do either!

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome

By

March 09, 2020

Another great experience during a business trip.
The hotel provided the escape needed to relax and wind down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Copenhagen

By

March 09, 2020

club

Second trip to Copenhagen and decided to try another hotel. Crown Plaza did not disappoint. Much bigger room, affordable price, soft bed and very clean. Great breakfast buffet with fresh cut fruit, fresh cold cuts

Read More
Read Less