Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1781 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1399
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Would recommend

By

October 23, 2021

I was visiting Dublin on business so stayed for two nights. Arriving fairly early on Saturday morning I was warmly welcomed by Aaron and, thankfully, was able to check in earlier so I could have a quick rest before starting work. My bedroom was spacious, extremely clean with good facilities/amenities.

Every member of staff that I came into contact with was friendly yet professional and definitely gave the experience of a personalised boutique hotel rather than large chain.

Having worked all day I ate in the hotel restaurant on Saturday night, the menu was small yet perfectly formed, offered good variety, was very tasty and well presented.

I would definitely recommend and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Faultless

By

October 21, 2021

club

We booked into this hotel because the Dublin hotel we normally stay at was fully booked. We liked the Crowne Plaza so much that I don't think we will be going back to our original hotel! The staff were all so helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable , great location!

By

October 20, 2021

Beautiful hotel 20 minutes from Dublin Airport. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Location can’t be beat. Walking distance to the Blanchardstown Shopping Center. The hotel bar has excellent food and drink. Buses and taxis are right outside the hotel. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs

By

October 18, 2021

club

Excellent service by staffs with clean and comfortable room along with great restaurant food/drink quality and service.
Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel next to a shopping mall

By

October 18, 2021

Lovely hotel next to a shopping mall. Room big enough, clean and everything disinfected. I had a Nespresso machine and few capsules in my room - very convenient for an early morning coffee. Bathroom was nice and clean. Had both bathtub and shower. Toiletries were Rituals, had slippers - which I personally find a must in any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were excellent

By

October 18, 2021

Would stay again but I was not impressed with food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for business

By

October 17, 2021

First visit to Blanchardstown. Perfect location for business in the area. Warn welcome from friendly staff. Only slight criticism is that bar staff could have been a little more attentive to guests, admittedly it was busy but just an acknowledgement that they will be with you shortly works wonders!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2021

My 4th stay. Always stay herenon business great overall and great location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 14, 2021

Stayed for two nights had a great time. Food was
Lovely in the restaurant and staff very helpful. Breakfast also very nice and well managed. The pancake machine was a great feature. Comfortable rooms and lovely decor. Parking easy and close to shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

October 13, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. It was one of the nicest stays I have had in a very long time. This service was excellent. From the moment of checking with Dennis at the front desk who was very helpful with a warm welcome. The room was very well set up and comfortable. The dinner that evening in the bistro pub was fantastic. Our server Shawna what is very personable and friendly. She was also in the dining room to greet us for breakfast the next morning with her bubbly personality. The breakfast was fantastic and it was a nice day to start off our continuing journey. The location was convenient with the shopping centre within walking distance I look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmosphere

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

I got fantastic service from reception, housekeeping, and the bar/cafe. JULIA and MARIJANA were especially helpful with my travel and flight issues the next day. They helped me complete COVID forms for international travel and helped me relax. Thanks for having such a great staff! The location very near to the airport was also a big plus. My stay in this hotel couldn't have been better. It was the perfect place for my last day in Dublin!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable clean room

By

October 10, 2021

club

Very close to shopping centre , lovely hotel very friendly reception staff . Could improve on the bar food

Read More
Read Less