Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 698 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good experience with the family

By

February 04, 2016

Its highly recommended especially if you are a family of 5. The service is good. The room is clean & cosy. Very affordable & reasonable price. Excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your experience and thank you for recommending us to others. I hope we will be welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night

By

February 03, 2016

club

Best dinner i have ever eaten. most comfortable bed and pillows. breakfast was not good. limited cereals, coffee machine vs cup size annoying, really very average. the rest though, superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed most of your time with us, although your experience at breakfast obviously disappoints me, it am sorry it wasn't what you had expected. On any future visits, please ask any of our team if there is something specific that you like to have available at breakfast, or indeed at any other point during your stay. We will be more than happy to help wherever we can. I do hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back once more. Kindest Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've used in past 15 years working away around the world

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

I have a simple review covering every aspect of my stay....... Exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Simon Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and indeed for leaving your lovely review. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Platinum membership, we really do appreciate your loyalty. I'm truly delighted that you consider us to be the best hotel you've stayed at in the past 15 years, we really are very proud of our team, I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. I do hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

Great for Business trips. Wifi is very fast and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and indeed for choosing to stay with us recently. I'm delighted you enjoyed your experience and I do hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, Bar and Restaurant food awful

By

February 01, 2016

Bar food and service was poor at best. Quality of restaurant food was no better; my pizza was cold . Pizzas should be made fresh, cooked in the oven and served immediately - this was clearly not the case .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed also for your feedback. I'm sorry that your dining experience was not a positive one on this occasion. We do have a stone pizza oven, specifically for cooking pizzas which is very popular. The idea is that all of our pizza's are cooked fresh to order, we would never pre cook any pizzas. In saying that, there was obviously a failure on our part during our service to you, and for that I must apologise. I do hope that you will afford us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel by returning one day. I sincerely hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back once more. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

January 30, 2016

Second time staying here with my family! We loved it and the staff are amazing!! Highly recommend staying here! I hope to book again. Easy access to shops and buses! Food beautiful too!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Susie Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us recently and indeed for your excellent 5 star review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room Facilities

By

January 27, 2016

The room even had a Nespresso coffee machine!

The bathroom had a large selection of toiletries.

The TV had UK and Irish television channels.

The Internet was fast and easy to use.

The room was huge and came with free drinks vouchers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Roy Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed for furnishing us with this lovely review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit and also all of the usual home comforts which we have tried to incorporate into your room. I do hope we will receive the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at another Crowne Plaza

By

January 26, 2016

I spent 4 days at the Dublin - Blanchardstown Crowne Plaza and it was a very pleasant stay.

The staff were very warm and definately the Irish charm was coming through.

The breakfast options was quite extensive and fresh.

A great start every day for business

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your overall experience while staying at our hotel and I hope you will choose to return to us again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ireland

By

January 25, 2016

Although I thought the hotel would be closer to Dublin, it was very nice. Tomas couldn't have been move helpful. He was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Sue Thank you so much for your kind review, I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for making special mention of Tomas, I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to him. I do hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

All round excellence

By

January 24, 2016

club

Upon arrival i was greeted very warmly by the staff and attended to very promptly, which was great as there were a number of conferences on that day, of which i was attending one.

Room was absolutely superb! - Bed was like my own at home and considering that a number of conferences were taking place was surprisingly quiet!! Good nights sleep all round.

I had lunch in the bar which i expected to be the usual "pub grub" style - well i was very wrong. It was more akin to a 4 star restaurant carvey and very tasty!!

I had my evening meal in the restaurant and again was attended to very quickly. Service was speedy and excellent and after a few minutes my starter arrived. Main course was excellent and even though i didn't intend to have dessert, I did!

Overall, although a very short stay on business, it was absolutely excellent and i will certainly make my next stay longer and it will be pleasure, not business, next time.

Many thanks and well done!

Mr G.
Newry
Co.Down

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Mr. G Thank you so much for your very kind review. I really am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience in our hotel and I do look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Friendly Hotel.

By

January 22, 2016

club

My husband and I are elderly & have found this hotel to be so very friendly, We always request a quiet room & as yet have never been disappointed, The staff are all delightful & the food is excellent, The bedrooms are so comfortable & clean,

We would highly recommend this hotel to anybody,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Annie Thank you so much for staying with us recently and indeed for your lovely review also. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your experience on this occasion and I do hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back with your husband in the very near future. Kindest Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable bed with friendly staff on hand to attend to your needs

By

January 21, 2016

The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. Staff friendly and ready to attend to your need. Good food and wine shopping mall thereby which was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed for you lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you choose to return to stay with us again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less