Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice atmosphere and great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

I have found a great hotel with perfect atmosphere and location between the city and the airport. It was ideal for a business trip as well as for a short sightseeing in Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Greeted with a smile

By

February 17, 2017

From the cleaner to the management team i was greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome at all times which is something that goes a long way with people.

Read More
Read Less

Ambience Atmosphere Service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Delighted to see the subtle new cheery makeover throughout the hotel !
Always enjoy meeting the staff at reception and the club lounge ..
Particularly delighted with the herbal sprays that certainly helped with my sleeping !
Looking forward to many more visits ! Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Noisy rooms and cold water showers, breakfast chaotic and not available supply of hot food

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at

By

February 08, 2017

My stay was brief but very busy as I prepared for my early flight out. I found the staff terrific, especially in the bar/lounge. Business centre and internet access was very good, as they were badly needed.

One major recommendation: the inclusion of adult content as part of your TV menu is sleazy and damaging to your overall brand. Just my view.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent front of house staff and exceptional broadband/wifi speeds

Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnight stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

From the moment we checked in it was a very pleasant experience from reception to the bar staff who are always very accommodating. Food in bar was very nice and breakfast was fab. The hotel room was great and very clean beds were so comfortable and we had a peaceful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Restful weekend

By

February 06, 2017

club

Fabulous hotel staff great lovely breakfast and dinner great meeting place

Read More
Read Less

Great, comfortable hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Stayed one night for business. Rooms were excellent and comfortable. Will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 06, 2017

Comfy beds, quiet rooms, excellent staff and great service overall. I would definetely recommend the Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport to anyone for both business and leisure purposes alike.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

This is a great hotel, handy for the airport and Dublin city centre.

All the staff were fantastic and made you feel really welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great Quick Visit

By

February 04, 2017

We had a very quick visit here but found the hotel very nice and the staff very welcoming. We had a one night reward booking but were still given Club access and breakfast in recognition of my IHG status,which was great.

The room was maybe a bit small but looked like it had been well maintained and at least somewhat recently been updated. They had a separate shower with nice bath amenities as well. The wardrobe space would have been a bit tight for two of us if we had been staying for very long though I think. I also like that Crowne Plaza always has the This Works sleep spray that you can use on the pillows. I find it really does help me relax and get to sleep a bit better.

The Club lounge was a fair size and while breakfast didn't have a huge selection it was enough to get you going in the morning. No hot food options though, which is a bit of a shame.

We were unaware that they had an airport shuttle bus, but they do. It was a pretty quick shuttle ride to the airport and almost as easy as taking a taxi. Only issue we had was how the driver of the shuttle handled dropping off passengers for terminal 2. There were four of us all leaving out of there but the bus stopped in the parking lot and made walk quite a ways to the terminal instead of letting us off by the door like all of the other shuttle buses and like he had done for those going to terminal 1. It didn't pose too much of a problem but was inconsiderate on his part.

The rest of the staff were all very nice so I would still recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less