Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1480 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1051
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

All Amazing as always

By

November 17, 2020

Fabulous, fantastic, amazing, great, wonderful,

As usual again my stay was superb, I visit many hotels in Delhi but crown plaza is always feel different from other now after so many visits it’s feel like my second home.

All credit goes to people who were there in as back and front bone of a hotel.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent. Good location. Great value. Friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Major meal

By

November 13, 2020

club

Very limited choice in major meal. The reason may be lesser number of guests. Let us hope next time things improve.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place, Recommended to all

By

November 06, 2020

Great experience. Caring staff. Superb ambience. Only the food is somewhat expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great management

By

November 02, 2020

Hotel staff was great and follwing all safety measures. Ambience was great and food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 31, 2020

Mich recommended, much safe !
Good food, nice room, very good staff !
Lovely ambience

Read More
Read Less

Safety first

By

October 30, 2020

The hotel felt very safe in the Covid season and from welcome to departure the team put their best efforts to make us travellers feel comfortable.

Unfortunate the hotel feels empty given the limited travel and do hope we can quickly overcome this situation and bring business back to the people that matter because they serve you inspite of all the risk they face. Waiting for the common facilities to get back to full activity soon.

Thank you to each one and wish you the best. Will be back for more stays in future across your properties.

Read More
Read Less

Infrastructure is good , service is atrocious

By

October 30, 2020

M not going to recommend your hotel to any one
Because you don’t value others time as much as you
Value your own

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 23, 2020

It was my first travel during the pandemic and I was quite satisfied with all the services and norms at the Crowne Plaza. The staff was very kind and helped me throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and felt to be like being at home

By

October 22, 2020

club

Good stay with comfort of home and aided in productivity on personal

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 21, 2020

club

Amazing is the word . Crown plaza rocks . Will definitely recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

This hotel Shined in times of Covid

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Ensuring all the safety protocols and procedures but still maintaining high stahdards of service and guest stay experience, this hotel knows their customer segment well.
The stay was cozy as always, spacious suite, clean and tidy, great staff at restaurants and bars...

Read More
Read Less