Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 657 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

We often stay at the Crowne Plaza Gurgaon when we visit Gurgaon or Delhi. I like the hotel because of its overall ambience and the extremely friendly staff.

If I have a grouse, it is that compared to the past, housekeeping has slipped a bit. This time, for example, there was no fruit bowl on arrival. In the past too, there have been minor slips. Please do not misunderstand. The service level is still very high. Its just that I have come to expect a standard which is sometimes not achieved,

There is one issue that I must bring to your notice. I (and many others) carry a number of electronic equipment. Most often, there is just one unused power outlet in the room. This is inadequate. Furthermore, please remove the child lock from the power sockets. They are a pain and I doubt if they serve any useful purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Gr888 service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Keep up the good work guys !! All the staff of the hotel is amazing ... Cheers !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Not making the same mistake thrice

By

January 14, 2017

club

The first time didn't realize much since I spent less than 12 hours in the hotel. But man the second visit was a nightmare. Here's what did not go right:


1. Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon! Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience endured to you during your last visit at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. We certainly understand how frustrating it could be when expectations are not met. Let me also assure you that what you have experienced is not typical of Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon standard. I would wish to speak to you in person to get to the details for us to understand and improve on the level of service delivery by our patrons. Please share your direct phone number for me to call you at a convenient time or share your email address. Nothing is more important than regaining the trust and all of us here sincerely hope that you will continue to patronize us. Once again I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

充実の朝食

By

January 14, 2017

club

朝食バイキングが充実している。野菜やフルーツなども多く、その日の栄養を朝とることができる。カレーやマサラチャイ、ピクルス、ヨーグルトなど、ローカルのものも上手く取り入れている。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for Meeting

By

January 13, 2017

All Staff and Team is very Supportive. thanks for making our event more successful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

January 12, 2017

I LOVED THE HOSPITALITY OF THIS PROPERTY BETTER THAN KATHMANDU CROWN PLAZA AND AS I AM STAYING MORE THAN 300 NIGHTS IN A YEAR IN HOTELS ASIA WIDE, I FOUND THIS PLACE BETTER THAN ANY OTHER IHG PROPERTY

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your positive feedback. I am flattered to know you enjoyed, it is our goal to make every guest feel special and we are happy that we succeeded. Thank you again for taking the time to post your comment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Been coming as a part of Air India crew and very pleased with the quality of service at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is always a special and inspired moment to learn that our guests enjoyed our facilities. Providing our guests with excellent service and creating a positive experience that won’t be forgotten is what we constantly strive towards. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 09, 2017

Stayed at this property for the first time. Centrally located, easy access.lot of eating options inside and outside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel staff were very helpful and excellent service all through my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

一家令你满意的酒店

By

January 06, 2017

club

服务周到,设施完善,整体工作人员素质高,态度热情,办理各种服务的效率很高。是商务出行的优选。
美中不足的是电视频道过多,反而使得选择不方便,建议对频道进行分类,比如国际人士较多关注的频道可以放在前面,而本地频道可以放在后面,方便选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Warm and helpful. They do go out of there way to see that issues are resolved at the earliest.
Always come out of there way to greet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

First Class treatment

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel and staff are beyond 5-Star in the ambiance, facilities, staffing and treatment of its guests. I will recommend this hotel for your stay in India anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less