Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 763 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service by staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

The Chef and the Banquet staff were very responsive to my special dietary needs.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!

By

May 18, 2017

Highly recommended - I had an outstanding stay at this property with a top-notch recognition for my status (it surpassed IC Ambassador xxx times) and excellent breakfast. I will be returning to Gurgaon shortly and I am definitely staying at this property again. THANK YOU for making my stay so excellent during a very long trip with many flights - this was an amazing way to at least a bit relax from all of it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay at crowne plaza today gurgaon

By

May 18, 2017

Fast check in.Duty Manager Amit very helpful .Very tasty food in Cafe G.Buffet breakfast layout lavish.service in rooms n restaurants gud.Jacuzzi has gud water pressure.swimming pool big n clean.Rooms big with gud views.Market n mall nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Delhi

By

May 15, 2017

Habitaciones espaciosas, cama cómoda, baño generoso todo impecable. Limpieza, personal atento y solidario. Comida de muy buena calidad y variedad de platos y de tipo de comida. Buena selección de bebidas, instalaciones impecables

Read More
Read Less

Amazing atmosphere and staff

By

May 14, 2017

The Crowne Plaza Hotel Today Gurgaon was one of the best hotels I have stayed in in sometime. The staff was always smiling and more than eager to assist if needed. The rooms were nice and homey feeling, as well as luxurious. My stay with the hotel was a long-term stay and I was pleased each and every day I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast and comfortable property

By

May 10, 2017

club

I just luv this property and crowne Plaza for its ambience. Food quality and staff courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

Staying at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon has always been a pleasure. Nice lobby, great choices in the bar, big rooms and good service. Just that the construction outside on the approach road is a put off otherwise once inside the property its a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 09, 2017

The stay was comfortable. The hotel is very new to my office. I stayed here last year for almost 3 months and liked the hotel very much.

Read More
Read Less

Businesstrip

By

May 09, 2017

club

Hervorragendes Hotel fuer einen Businesstrip, immer gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Efficient - nothing out of the ordinary

By

May 09, 2017

club

Never stayed here before and having previously stayed at other quality hotels in the area, i wasnt sure what to expect.

The hotel is located right on the main highway, so noise can be an issue in the mornings and evenings with the traffic, however, its located in Sector 29 where there are numerous bars and restaurants just a 5 minute walk away (some of which are more than 500m from the highway meaning they can serve alcohol! - which at the time of writing, this hotel cant) - but this is due to indian law rather than specifically this hotel.

Service was fine, cleanliness, efficiency also fine.

Read More
Read Less

Would not return

By

May 08, 2017

I had stayed at this hotel about 4-5 years ago so was curious to return as a Gold Ambassador level, was told at check in they had updgraded my room (I had to ask if they did). I don't believe it was a real upgrade as it was no different than the room I had stayed in before, just a little more run down. Once I was in the room I didnt want to cause a scene so just accepted the room. Overall they seem more interested in making money than the guests. There are so many other choices I won't return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel with leaisure

By

May 08, 2017

club

I have been travelling to India often and this was my first time to Crowne Plaza. I have enjoyed my stay in this relaxing hotel full of lovely and quick problem solving staff. Top, I will come back...soon...

Read More
Read Less