Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1496 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1163
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent stay

By

April 14, 2021

I would recommend the facility for family vacation and business trips. The facility is excellent and staff is too good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 12, 2021

My stay was very comfortable. Specifically, employees of this hotel are very good

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay and awesome rooms

By

April 12, 2021

Rooms are awesome and environment is very nice. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 10, 2021

Once again thank you for a comfortable stay. Kudos to all your friendly and attentive staffs at the reception and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 08, 2021

We had a comfortable and pleasant stay. Breakfast was really good. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Short Stay

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Spent 2 nights at CrownePlaza Kochi and it was an absolutely amazing experience,

Read More
Read Less

Experience of a day's stay at Crowne Plaza Kochi

By

April 04, 2021

First of all I really appreciate all the services given by very friendly and great group of staffs at Crowne Plaza Kochi. I would really like to mention Mr. Krishna Menon's attitude and behavior towards the customers as one of the best and a great role model to all. He is a great asset to the hotel and has the ability to manage a customer stay to good satisfaction. I would really recommend the top level management to promote and encourage such dedicated staffs more to the hotel. I would also like to thank Mr. Sanchit as well for all the help and services. The rooms provided were spacious, neat and tidy with good backwater view. Finally I would like to reiterate that what made me more happy was the behavior and attitude of all the good people in the hotel. With this experience I am really looking forward to come back to the hotel and also recommend Crowne Plaza Kochi to my friends and family. Appreciate all the efforts and services!!

Read More
Read Less

It was indeed special stay on special occasion

By

April 02, 2021

It was our first wedding anniversary and planned a stay at crown plaza. On arrival staff behavior was really good and was given a warm welcome with easy check-in assistance. Had requested for floral decorations as it was special occasion and it was done so wonderfully by the team.. was really surprised by the upgrade and room arrangements.treating us as special guests on our special occasion. Food menu was indeed filled with multi cuisines with authentic taste... quality and taste was really good. Over all experience was AWESOME. I will definitely recommend others. And will come back for sure. Thank you team crown plaza. You were way better than expected

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

March 31, 2021

club

Natarajan solved room issue and was able to extend our stay with superior service

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with stay

By

March 31, 2021

Am not satisfied with the property and saty there. I ordered beef stake and beef kondattam something both non veg items anr not warm

Read More
Read Less

Over all good. Except the Thermostat

By

March 27, 2021

Nice lake view and breakfast. Was too cold in side the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2021

club

Excellent service offered by crowne plaza. We had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less