Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 774 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Review

By

May 04, 2020

I stayed at a non-smoke floor but always has smoking smell in room, even made complaints to them many time but they can't solve it. Everytime only offer switching room to me, that was sucks. Problem cant be fixed by change rooms, every non-smoke floor contain smokers. Room temperature problem, hotel didn't turn on the conditioner yet, so the room temperature like an oven, and hotel couldn't do anything to it except give me a loud noisly fan, it cant be used in bed time, so what is the point I kept this noise fan. Non fresh food in breakfast. One day I ate deteriorated fired rice, and it was disgusting to me. Since then I didn't have breakfast therel any more. So I can imagine what is knid of food could be in this hotel. Hygiene problem. They didnt clean the mugs before put in my room. see attachment. I have complainted them many times. looks like they keep doing in this way,
All in all experiencing too bad, and lots of days cant sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space in the room

By

April 12, 2020

I really like the size of the room, very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

地點好,服務棒

By

January 30, 2020

platinumelite

冬天時入住,空調太過悶熱,溫度調低也沒效果,最後把窗戶打開才比較有效

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応がいい

By

January 25, 2020

ホテルスタッフも挨拶をしてくれた。対応がスムーズでよかった。部屋は清潔感があり良かかった。また機会があれば利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt

By

January 24, 2020

Alles prima.
Die Zimmer sind luxuriös und groß.
Die hinter dem Hotel befindliche Mall bietet in ca. 100 shops und dutzenden restaurants auf 5 Stockwerken kulinarische und kulturelle Vielfalt.
Der einheimische Supermarkt, sowie der nicht weit entfernte
Tingling Park sind einen Besuch wert.
Vom Hotel aus ist der Bahnhof mit dem Taxi für unter 5 Euro in etwa 15 Minuten erreichbar. Und von dort ist zum Beispiel Shanghei nur 18 Minuten entfernt.
Die Züge fahren etwa 300km/h, was auch weiter entfernte Ziele in erreichbare Nähe rückt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

The room is clean. But sometimes forget to supplement the paper bag.

Read More
Read Less

很舒適的飯店

By

January 19, 2020

club

健身中心設備完善
泳池很大很寬敞
隨時都有救生員在旁邊

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

January 17, 2020

整體非常不錯,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

above and beyond

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

I checked in late after midnight, and notice AC wasnt working properly. Called the front desk, and they were quick to assist. One of the staff member: 朱正元 also gave me milk for a good nightcap. He also went above and beyond when he noticed i was sick when i saw him a few days later. He brought me some ginger soup on his own (he made a call to the central kitchen). He then followed up with extra water and more milk for me to get well. What a nice guy! Overall, the stay was very nice and pleasant. I would highly recommend this place.

我在午夜過後檢查了一下,發現AC無法正常工作。 打電話給前台,他們很快為您提供幫助。 其中一名工作人員:朱正元還給我喝了牛奶以睡個好覺。 幾天后我看見他生病的時候,他也超越了我。 他自己給我帶來了一些薑湯(他打電話給中央廚房)。 然後,他補充了水和更多的牛奶,讓我恢復了健康。 真是個好人! 總體而言,這次住宿非常愉快。 我強烈推薦這個地方。

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,服務好

By

January 12, 2020

club

環境舒適,房間佈置很好,價格合理,設備設施齊全,交通方便

Read More
Read Less

Alles soweit bestens

By

January 06, 2020

club

Ich kann mich nicht Beschweren. Nur die Klimaanlage hat ein Eigenleben...

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel für Geschäftsreise

By

December 30, 2019

club

Empfehlenswerts Hotel, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less