Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Habitación comoda y espaciosa, servicio excelente

By

July 05, 2016

club

Estuvimos una noche antes de emprender viaje, dos adultos y dos niños. La habitación era mas grande de lo que esperaba, muy cómoda para los 4 y en un estado excepcional. La única pega que puedo poner es que el colchón de una de las camas estaba un poco mal, pero aun así fue bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 01, 2016

Very nice staff, close to the airport with perfect shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear henley1875, Thank you so much for your review regarding yur stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

June 29, 2016

club

I could not believe the price, this hotel is amazing, top class facilities, the shower was great after a long flight, great food, service and the staff is very friendly (spanish beautiful girl).
Great experience overall

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Robbie1029, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid. We celebrate your stay was sucessful and we apreciate so good comments. Wo hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

todo perfecto

By

June 28, 2016

todo perfecto
recepcion
traslado hotel aeropuerto
aeropuerto hotel
camas amplias y comodas
almohadas comodas
baños grandes amplios y con muchos detalles
baños con ducha y bañera
aparcamiento subterraneo cubierto

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Estimado extremeño, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar la estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Agradecemos tan buenos comentarios y nos alegra saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria. Le esperamos pronto Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

朝食メニュー

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

朝食に新鮮な野菜がほしい。
例として、キュウリ、レタス、プチトマトなど。
サラダメニューの充実ができればペストです。
あと、もう少し柔らかいパンの種類がほしいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

June 27, 2016

club

Quiet, lean and comfortable rooms. Nothing caused me to be awake at night. Staff was very helpful and spoke English to assist me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear sluggocolorado, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We really apreciate so good comments because the guest satisfaction is the most important for us. We hope to see you. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

air

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

EXCELENTE SERVICIO CROWN, EL HOTEL DA UN BUEN SERVICIO, PERO SI UN POCO ALEJADO DEL AEROPUERTO, EN UNA ZONA UN POCO DESOLADA

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado jeiii, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Nos alegra ver la puntuación que nos brindó y esperamos poder volverle a ver pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but note very near/fast to airport

By

June 26, 2016

Shuttle goes only every half an hour and feels clumsy, and the hotel is minimum 15 mins away without traffic, with traffic it can take more than 30 mins so in total it can take 1 hour to arrive. This property does not really benefit of being an airport hotel, I would rather go to the city.
Otherwise the room was great (got a Suite upgrade) with bathroom being the best part of it. WiFi worked well. Did not get lounge access so no comments. Restaurant was nothing to write home about. In general not bad, not stellar either.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear HappilyStayed2, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experiece at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. The Hotel is located to 3 km to airport, as the rest of Hotel Airport the shuttle has to go to all terminals and we have 4. The club access is for the guests who reserved a suite room. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The service on site was very proactive. I was upgraded to a suite due to my IHG status. Very quick response to requests on site

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear maleque123, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We are really aprecitate the feedback. As IHG Rewards Club member your comments and rating are very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para enlazar con aeropuerto

By

June 23, 2016

club

Habitación amplia, servicio de transfer al aeropuerto, limpio, sin ruidos, buena relación calidad precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Estimado zb69690, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Es muy importante para nosotros la satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Great room and bathroom

By

June 20, 2016

We used the hotel for 1 night to catch a flight out of Madrid. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff spoke english and provided outstanding service. The breakfast buffet was the best we had in Spain over a 3 week period.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear st_aug_util, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. We celebrate your stay was sucessful and we hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standard

By

June 17, 2016

Poor shuttle bus schedule, poor staff attitude. The experience did not meet the basic IHG branding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am really sorry because your experience was not satisfactory and for not met your expectatives. I would like to know more details of your stay to get in better. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less