Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1604 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1033
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

El personal es excepcional

By

October 23, 2020

club

Un trato inmejorable,el personal del hotel es extremadamente amable y profesional,desde las recepcionistas,hasta el personal de limpieza y restauración. Hacen que la estancia sea muy aradable.

Read More
Read Less

Mention spéciale à l’équipe de nuit

By

October 21, 2020

Excellent séjour. Les installations sont confortables et les dispositions anti Covid sont bien appréciées

Read More
Read Less

Flexibilidad y excelente relación calidad/precio

By

October 16, 2020

club

Servicio rápido y muy atento y excelente relación calidad/precio para una familia de 4.

Read More
Read Less

ESTUPENDO HOTEL

By

October 12, 2020

club

Una noche en hotel en familia. Excelente atención en recepción, camas muy cómodas, cuarto de baño grande. Perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convienient location

By

October 10, 2020

club

Close to airport but not so close as to be noisy. Great shutte service. I stay often never disappointed. If you must overnight in Madrid this is a must use location for comfort, service and location. Staff always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

October 10, 2020

club

Parfait pour une nuit ou plus en deux avions. Hôtel très propre, chambres assez spacieuses, Personel pro et sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Great service

By

October 06, 2020

Stayed here for a night awaiting my flight...ended up returning due to cancelations. Staff was very attentive and professional to me from the shuttle ride to the moment I got dripped off to catch my flight. Great food and drinks!

Read More
Read Less

Fantástico!

By

October 04, 2020

Servicio estupendo! Las instalaciones están fenomenal! Las medidas anti Covid excelentes. Una gozada cuando estás de viaje porque te sientes como en casa!

Read More
Read Less

Fantástica estancia

By

September 30, 2020

club

Mis niños, mi pareja y yo estuvimos de maravilla. Todo perfecto y el personal es muy amable y agradable

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente. Cama cómoda. Habitación impecable

By

September 30, 2020

club

Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel. La atención de sus empleados es inmejorable. La limpieza es perfecta y las instalaciones excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

September 29, 2020

Nice hotel, close to the airport. Good clean rooms and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Práctico y cómodo

By

September 28, 2020

Cómodo si llegas en avión o por carretera. Parking incluido. Habitación cómoda y amplia aunque el desayuno por el tema del covid19 no compensaba calidad precio

Read More
Read Less