Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 645 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good stay

By

February 24, 2017

Friendly Staff and excellent shuttle service. Good internet speed. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel e camera bella ampia

By

February 20, 2017

club

Una camera ampia tipica della catena molto accogliente con tanti conforts. ottimo il cortesi set e ho gradito anche l'idea della aroma terapia per dormire.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

My second time at the hotel for business, the team are welcoming, the rooms are nice and clean and have good facilities, the beds are comfortable and the pillows are good with a nice quantity. The in room services are good, tv easy to use. The breakfast is very good. I will be back!

Thank you for a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

酒店的床挺舒适

By

February 18, 2017

club

这家酒店交通方便,离机场很近,酒店的大堂不像国内那么宽敞,家具设施稍显陈旧,不过床还是很舒服的,遮光窗帘和隔音做的都很好

Read More
Read Less

bien comunicado,si la calidad de otros crowne Plaza.

By

February 15, 2017

club

para haber escogido una habitación ejecutiva, algunas cosas no estaban a la altura de un Crowne.
No había zapatillas para poder estar relajado en la habitación, eramos dos y había un solo batín.
los muebles se notaban viejos y utilizados, no daban aspecto de modernidad y alguna pared de la habitación necestitaba una mano de pintura porque tenia muchas rozaduras negras.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Estimado Manaslu, Gracias por su comentario acerca de nuestras instalaciones. Lamentamos no haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas e intentaremos seguir mejorando para que estos detalles no se vuelvan a repetir. Esperamos que nos dé una nueva oportunidad en el futuro. Un cordial saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value

By

February 11, 2017

i stayed at the Crowne Plaza near the airport the night before flying back to the states. The staff was very attentive and the room was just incredible.

My only disappointment was with the bar/restaurant. They were just OK - not on par with the rest of the property.

I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear CoachBill, Thank you very much for the 5* Review! I am glad you mentioned the Restaurant. This is the new proyect. We are going to start with the renovation of it very soon. Looking forward to welcoming you back (hopefully when the Restaurant works will be done). Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Economical and comfortable stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Near the airport with convenient shuttle service. Rooms were well equipped and roomy. Very quiet being so close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bruce, Thank you very much for your positive comments about our property. As you well say, we provide double glazed windows to guarantee a confortable stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Have a great day. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda

By

February 08, 2017

club

La habitacion comoda, la atencion del personal correcta. el desayuno gratuito que ofertan es de agradecer pero que minimo que leche...
Por lo demas todo Ok.

Read More
Read Less

整体水平还可以,距离机场还算近

By

February 07, 2017

唯一的不足,应该把机场接送班车的位置发给客人,对于初次到达西班牙,又是深夜,又不是英语为母语的人来说,沟通略有些麻烦!其他总体还好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
您好,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价。您在机场内就能看见酒店巴士停靠站的指标牌, 顺着指标牌就能找到我们或者任何酒店的机场巴士停靠站。更多机场班车的信息, 请拨打前台电话, 我们的工作人员会非常耐心的尽力为您讲解。
Read More
Read Less

Great Room. Great Service. Great Location

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent rooms and service. Exceeded all my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very Comfortable and Friendly..!!
We have stayed here before and will return to the Crown Plaza..!! Always Good to stay at the Crown Plaza in Madrid..!!

Read More
Read Less

20170122

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Saubere Zimmer mit kostenfreien Mineralwasserangebot. Freundliche Zimmerausstattung.
Angenehme Atmosphäre

Read More
Read Less