Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service

By

September 24, 2016

The staff were very helpful and curteous. Hotel and room were very clean. Services were excellent and I do strongly recommend the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Khaled, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Compliments to Crown Plaza

By

September 23, 2016

club

in today's world i find all to often people readily provide negative feedback and customers less often go out of their way to provide positive feedback when deserved.
From the outset of arrival at reception through to leaving the staff all seem to go the added distance to provide service beyond expectation.
Of particular note relates to the staff in the Harvester bar - whom in my opinion exposed to very challenging customer environment. The main core of observed staff are Philippine nationality whom all deliver an excellent service and work very hard to deliver top quality recognition for efforts needed to satisfy in some case very difficult customers.
I take my hat off to the entire Harvester bar service team
great job well done

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Beau21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues especially with Harvesters team, which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. We look forward to having the pleasure of receiving you once again during your next visit to Bahrain and make it even more memorable. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel, chambres très confortables

By

September 22, 2016

club

Tout serait très bien si la réception acceptait les vouchers pré-payés; la surprise est grande au moment du départ.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Cher AD33F, Je vous remercie beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de revoir notre hôtel. Nous apprécions particulièrement votre fidélité que IHG® Rewards Club. En ce qui concerne votre commentaire sur le pré payé bon, ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Marketing et communication manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 19, 2016

Staff is friendly, and professional, from the front desk to concierge, to the cleaning staff and the bar and restaurants, I could not be more pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Stllrfan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel... Very good staff

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience is excellent and satisfactory. Room rate is still expensive.. need a review

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Naiel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the rates, we will share it with the concerned department. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

- Friendly staff.
- Great front desk team.
- Dining staff are very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear JCAM1214, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Though my expectation wasn't meet, our stay went well. We liked the room as we comfortably rested in a quiet spacious room. Had a great time in the harvester bar with live band.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Jhed19, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2016

club

This is the reason why I do not do reviews because when I don't want to answer a question I should be able to move on without delay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize if we have not met with your expectations.  A guest experience is something our staff focuses on , so we value your feedback. I would like to gain more information about your stay, please do write to us on info.cpbahrain@ihg.com . I would appreciate if you could explain in detail the nature of your review. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have been using Crown Plaza Manama for several years. The staff remembers me and greets me with enthusiasm. It is a home away from home. I feel they go out of their way to make sure all my needs are met. Everyone, from the housekeepers, concierges, bar staff, and receptionists could not do a better job of making me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Frkzappa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we will definitely share it with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, central location

By

September 11, 2016

The staff in this hotel is very friendly and care to satisfy customer needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Olympiakos12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

September 09, 2016

Höhere Qualität und Auswahl der Speisen und Getränke an der Poolbar und eine Erweiterung der Verfügbarkeit über 18:00 hinaus wäre wünschenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Lieber geschätzter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels . Wir freuen uns, Sie haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen . Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr positiv Bewertungen begrüßen wir daher Meinung geschätzt Geben Sie kennen. Wir werden Ihre Anfrage Timing mit der betroffenen Abteilung teilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen . Freundliche Grüße , Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

Good Value Hotel, close to the airport and the center of Manama, easy in and out for taxi's. Staff are very friendly, room was quiet, bed is comfortable and also clean and bright. Stayed in the Plaza a few times now and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Euan123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less