Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 726 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

visit

By

March 21, 2017

club

all good, no issues, staff were very friendly and the girl on reception was excellent giving us details of the options available to us (Happy hour cost reduction etc)

Read More
Read Less

relax

By

March 17, 2017

it is my second home where i found my enjoyment there

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfy room

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed during an exhibition and found the staff to be very helpful, and the room very comfortable.

Food in the restaurant was good, and the coffee bar had an excellent choice of mid day snacks.

Lovely pool area, and very good fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Manama

By

March 13, 2017

Very comfortable room in a really nice hotel. Friendly stuff and a great Indian restaurant. If you like indian cuisine you must try it.

Read More
Read Less

Half of hotel stuck in 1970

By

March 12, 2017

The room that I stayed in was totally outdated, smelled of smoke, TV had to be replaced, only one power outlet worked and the hot water took forever (I literally mean ten minutes) to come on in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service- nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

A decent hotel for a conference venue. Conference food was disappointing but the hotel was good in all other regards

Read More
Read Less

No sports channels in the room.

By

March 11, 2017

Only complaint when I stay in this hotel is the room. TV channels do not show the football matches from U.K. And Europe.
They force you to watch the sport in either harvesters or tracks bars where they want you to purchase food and drinks.
If you only want to watch the sport then you don't need to purchase F and B but you are subjected to the very strong smell / inhalation of smoke as the both bars are not smoke free.
Spite Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Nassir

By

March 11, 2017

Amazing stay , i trualy like this hotel in bahrain

Read More
Read Less

comfort hotel

By

March 11, 2017

the hotel location is far from the center little bit that why it's comfortable and it's cleaned and the staff were very patiently

Read More
Read Less

This place is a disgrace

By

March 10, 2017

The manager assigned me smoking rooms. My suite was not ready and after i protested i ended in the old and cheap rooms. He was disrespectful and was not interested in solving my problem. The only reason why i stayed is because it was late to change hotels and i have a dinner to attend.

Read More
Read Less

More than Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Crown Plaza Bahrian is one of the best if not the best hotels I have ever stayed.
Everything starting from ur entrance the hotel till ur room is wonderful.
The kitchen is Wow with many kinds of varieties especially seafood.
The room the reception the staff all are wonderful
Really recommending to have ur next stay

Read More
Read Less

Missing Points

By

March 06, 2017

Dear Sir
While checking the rewards points I found that there is no points added against my stay for 4 nights in Crown Plaza Bahrin.
There is complementary points added from the staff due to the very badly way I was treated by the duty manager that time and there was a complain against him that time from my side.
Thanks to add the missing points against that stay for 4 days please.

Read More
Read Less