Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1638 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1203
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Stay

By

October 25, 2020

Loved the hotel staff where awesome and the room was comfortable and clean.
Only thing I would change is breakfast portion sizes. The helpings are large so wasted food and I understand that Buffet is no longer possible so I cannot size my portion. However you can keep ordering so shrink the served helping and let people request more would reduce wastage.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!

By

October 18, 2020

I don't know where to start, so I will just say it all quickly. I was in this hotel for 54 days. Here's my thoughts:
Reception desk-personnel are phenomenal. Super friendly and quick to meet your needs. Some of the best people I've met. Thank you Kamal, Preeti, Abha for all the laughs and great service.
Housekeeping-they work with what time is best for you. They continually ask if you're satisfied and if they can do anything more for you. Honestly, no, they can't, because they do everything already.
Food-the cooks will customize anything for you. They food all came out hot and cooked amazing! Thank you to the cooks and the runners who bust their butt to make sure we get hot food! Mike/Tania, you guys are amazing. With both of your backgrounds combined, I'm certain things will go flawless. Thank you guys for the laughs, food, and memories!! John is an amazing bartender as well!!
Pool/Gym-the staff at both locations will cater to your needs if need-be. They will provide assistance as far as providing water, training exercises, stretches, or company. They are super knowledgeable and easy-going.
Grounds-keeping-these guys don't get enough credit. They are outside in the 42C heat cutting grass, watering, washing windows, spraying patios, just so we can enjoy the scenery.

The feeling of walking through the hotel and everyone greeting you is a nice feeling while away from home. I know I"m missing so much in this review. Please forgive me! This place was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

A new normal, the same great quality

By

October 13, 2020

Once again CP Manama has provided me with an exceptional experience. As always, the staff has gone above and beyond to make me feel both comfortable and safe in these uncertain times. One aspect of this latest stay that deserves special mention is the quality of the new food menu. The dinner at the new outdoor dining area and the lunches from the revamped dine-in menu were high-quality and downright delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

7 star treatment.

Jalandhar is an excellent employee, his service at the restaurant was amazing. So was Preetty at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Staff Members

By

September 29, 2020

club

Extremely friendly staff, well spoken and thoughtful ..
Our reason of stay was to celebrate mine and my husbands birthday we least expected it but we received a birthday cake from the hotel with a card .. it was a beautiful gesture. An experience me and my hubby will never forget ..
Crowne Plaza Hotel, holds a very special place in my heart

Read More
Read Less

Expectations Exceeded at the Crowne Plaza

By

September 29, 2020

club

While we had eaten at the Crowne Plaza several times before, we had never stayed overnight there. However, to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary and take advantage of a very attractive hotel promotion we booked a night there - we would have stayed longer, but our cat was waiting for us at home. Our whole experience was hugely enjoyable from the welcome of the staff, particularly Aabha on Reception, to the comfort of the room, quality of the food, cleanliness of the whole hotel and several extra touches, like an anniversary cake and card, waiting for us in the room. We enjoyed it so much that we have already booked another night in the coming weeks to celebrate a birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Bahrain

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Bahrain is not a hotel it’s Home. Well at least that how the staff makes you feel. My only place of choice when staying in Bahrain.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 28, 2020

Neat and clean...
Good hospitality...
Staffs are very helpful and kind..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2020

Wonderful people and service. Been staying here for years and only gets better!

Read More
Read Less

Excellecent and Friendly Service

By

September 23, 2020

club

We generally received good service during our staycation.

I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Rey and front desk staff for their excellent and friendly service that give us more comfortable and enjoyable during our stay. I'll definitely choose again this hotel in future and i will highly recommended this hotel to anyone who wants to try staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine paradise

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza made quarantining for 14 days easier to bare and often very nice. They room was a good size and was stocked well upon arrival. The staff was responsive to my needs and kept my visit very plesent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

My stay was great, service was outstanding will stay again. And have my business associates stay here also.

Read More
Read Less