Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bahrain

By

December 03, 2016

Enjoyed the stay. Very nice hotel and staff. Very nice area of Manama.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

December 03, 2016

Excellent check in and check out procedures and I was again upgraded arbthis hotel. Hotel is run at a very high standard and would advise anyone visiting bahrain to use this facility. I Will be staying again when visiting bahrain.

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

November 30, 2016

Camera confortevole, bagno comodo e luminoso, doccia ampia. Palestra ben attrezzata, piscina grande e con ampo spazio a bordo piscina.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Caro Gabibo, La ringrazio molto per la tua opinione per quanto riguarda le strutture dell'hotel. Siamo lieti di sentire ti è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi. Ringraziamo il vostro per la vostra fedeltà continuato come IHG membro Rewards club e lieti della vostra visita di nuovo. I migliori saluti, Marketing e Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bahrian

By

November 29, 2016

I was very pleased with Mr. Ilyas help when checking out. My credit card was not working. Mr. Ilyas called the credit card company and he took care of the problem in less than 30 minutes. He is one of the main reasons why my friends and I chose to stay at Crowne Plaza Bahrain due to his customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We value your review on our services that you experienced during your stay. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleague with him which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’ We look forward to having the pleasure of receiving you once again during your next visit to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Zimmer und sehr gute Bar

By

November 28, 2016

club

Das Zimmer war sehr saueber und angenehm eingerichtet. Frühstücksleistung war sehr gut. Die abandliche Bar war ebenfalls sehr gut. Einzig neg: der Preis...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Lieber Audi, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. In Bezug auf Ihren Kommentar über den Preis, freuen wir uns zu verkünden unsere Preise sind auf dem Niveau mit den Marktzinsen und haben spezielle Preise für IHG Mitglieder, perhape könnten Sie die Vorteile dieser speziellen Pakete. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Freundliche Grüße, Marketing- und Kommunikationsmanager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Venue for Conference

By

November 28, 2016

Excellent!

the venue is great for conference and meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Armen14, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel especially on our conference facilities. We are pleased to inform you that we have had recent refurbishments in these facilities and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the same. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Descanso reparador

By

November 28, 2016

Reconfortante descanso luego de jornada intensa. Buena ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Estimado F_Krugger, Le agradecemos su opinión y estamos muy satisfechos de haber satisfecho sus necesidades. Nuestro principio de la marca es sólo que ...... para enusre que everythings trabaja donde usted puede conncet, repostar y hacer su trabajo. Gracias por su fidelidad como miembro de Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club y esperamos su visita una vez más. Atentamente, Gerente de marketing y comunicaciones
Read More
Read Less

Bahrain Crown Plaza

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

Best Crown Plaza in 15 years. Great rooms, breakfast, lunch buffet, and evening entertainment! Well worth the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear RJ7777, Thank you so much for your review . We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We values your feedback as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

great hotel always stay here when in Bahrain.
staff is wonderful and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review and your continued loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards club member. We are please you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely share your kind appreciation of our colleagues with them. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA BAHRAIN

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Another outstanding stay at Crowne. The entire Hotel staff treats you like a King. The food is Excellent, head Chef David, is always there to ensure your pleased with the meal, quantity, quality, and service. Be sure to thank him and his team for the theme nights. Steak and Sea food night are my favorites!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Napoli, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your continued loyalty as Elite platinum IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. We look forward to having the pleasure of receiving you once again during your next visit to Bahrain and make it even more memorable. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

November 20, 2016

Thanks to hotel J.M did his best to make my stay excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Al Barwani, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

4 Nächte Aufenthalt

By

November 18, 2016

Ich buche Standard auf der Crowne Plaza Homepage 5 Nächte leider hat sich der Plan geändert und ich musste nach der 4. Nacht auschecken (7:00 am) trotzdem musste ich die vollen 5 Nächte zahlen.
Als Spire Elite Member ist das nicht sehr Kundenfreundlich
Ich habe ein Zimmer upgrade erhalten, nur weiß ich nicht wo das upgrade war oder besser gesagt möchte ich nicht die Standard Zimmer sehen. Die Zeitung welche ich morgens bekommen sollte habe ich den ganzen Aufenthalt vermisst.
Meine Erfahrung einmal dort ist genug. Es gibt in dieser Gegend vergleichbare Hotels um den selben Preis die sich mehr um die Gäste kümmern.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Lieber JüOb Leonding, Vielen Dank fur lhr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns fur die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie wahrend Lhres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Unser General Manager möchte mit Ihnen privat in Verbindung treten, um das gleiche im Detail zu besprechen. Dein, Marketing- und Kommunikationsmanager
Read More
Read Less