Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 666 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly and welcoming dtaff

By

January 21, 2017

Had a good stay, the highlight of which was the excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

普通

By

January 18, 2017

club

ホテルの朝食はお奨め。
部屋は景観はあまり良くない。レストランや夕食バーは充実している。出迎えのタクシーサービスがもっと充実することを望む。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 此致, 营销和沟通经理
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but Bar is Loud, Crowded and Smokey

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice, but since it was the weekend, the Harvesters Bar was very loud, crowded and smokey. Was difficult to find a table, but there were lots of empty tables with reserved signs on them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear BCUSA, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards club member. We thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Usually Harvesters is blocked for Friday brunch and people book in advance and the reserved tables are for them. However, our team at the reception should have informed you about our brunch and checked if you would like to have reservations for brunch. We will ensure that our team is informed about this. Once again our sincere apologies and we hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

bueatiful stay

By

January 15, 2017

No comment .

It is well-known and highly recomended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank your for your kind review. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. We do hope to see you gain at the hotel. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovery Experience

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I will be looking forward to returning next month. I staff were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Albert, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at our hotel. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff very helpful a good selection for dining, rooms clean a made daily. Hotel central so makes getting easy. Would recommend this this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Pmj Durham, Thank you for your review of our hotel and your continued loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the location of the hotel and selection of our dining facilities. Thank you for the recommendation of our hotel. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

My favorite hotel in Bahrain. Excellent restaurants and bars. Rooms good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear manthing11, Thank you for much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice rooms. The bar is now very expensive for Brits and the live show at the weekends is a bit long-in-the-tooth (seen it too many times). Good breakfast. Rooms aren't very well soundproofed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Twyfords, Thank you for the review of the hotel and your continued loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to announce though our prices are in par with the market, there are many special offers and deals for IHG rewards club members that you could make full use of. Perhaps on your next visit you could check with the front desk and they would be able to assist you. With regards to your comment on the band, we do change them regularly and they are in for a change soon. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Good atmosphere

By

January 09, 2017

Very good in general need towork more on IHG member aknowldge and on the swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Dr. Hisham, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I will certainly share your comment with our respective team with regards to the membership acknowledgment. We are pleased to announce we recently did a soft refurbish around the swimming pool which included temperature control system for both summer and winter, new turf , sun beds and towels. We do hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 07, 2017

Great hotel for a quick business trip to Bahrain. Close to airport and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

SMOKING BAR

By

January 06, 2017

THE PLACE IS ALRIGHT EXCEPT FOR THE BAR.....WHEN YOU GET IN AT AROUND HAPPY HOUR TIME ....YOU CAN SMELL THE SMOKE,,,,COZ SOME PEOPLE ARE SMOKING INSIDE....THE FOOD ARE GREAT....AS A SPIRE MEMBER,,,NOT HAPPY .WITH THE EXPERIENCE IN THIS PLACE....HOPE THEY WILL IMPROVE THERE SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

服务细节体现一流

By

January 05, 2017

club

非常满意本次入住,入住办理非常快捷!酒店指示清晰,早餐选择丰富,服务人员热情!唯一不足的是没有牙刷和牙膏提供,浴室没有专用防滑拖鞋

Read More
Read Less