Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent hotel by all means

By

October 22, 2017

Yes, it is an excellent hotel by all means. Recognized as a member of IHG, accommodation upgraded, welcoming fruits and sweet tray.
Location is more than excellent. Staff are very cooperative from the person who park your car to the reception and all others.
Thanks for everybody in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Will return again

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent flyer I used to pick a hotel where I most be comfortable in each place I regularly visit... Crown Plaza is my pick in Bahrain.

Read More
Read Less

Same As A Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Everything fine like a Crowne Plaza Hotel level, but also don't expect more extra.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very efficient and friendly staff
Excellent facilities
Good food

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Stop

By

October 16, 2017

I stayed one night in a one bedroom suite, the room was quiet, cool and comfortable.
Food in the Harvester bar and breakfast in the restaurant was very good.
All the staff I interacted with were helpful and professional.
An excellent stay and recommended.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Crowne Plaza Hotels in the world

By

October 15, 2017

This hotel is always spotlessly clean and the staff incredibly accommodating. The rooms are really well designed, modern, clean and bathrooms with walk in showers.

They seem to be getting the internet speed a lot better too, food is always good and like everywhere in the Middle East you pay crazy money for alchoholic drinks.

The bar and restaurants have a great atmosphere. The band and music in general in the bar are too loud for my liking but they always entertain well and add atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

oktoberfest

By

October 13, 2017

very good oktoberfest food and drink the band is excellent and one of the best. Friday Brunch at Harvesters is very good. Great Party atmosphere and all the bar staff are very good. Executive Chef and his team always up to the mark. A real friendly atmosphere. Front office good as well. Will always be my place of choice in Bahrain. I hope the GM of hotel notes these comments.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for business

By

October 12, 2017

The hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are in excellent condition. Pillows are a bit uncimfortable but they have a pillow menu for choice if required. The restaurant Spices serves excellent Indian food and the staff are very courteous. Will definetely go again

Read More
Read Less

good hotel location

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel is in a good location to get around in bahrain. close enough to do what you need to do but not in a super busy area where you would get stuck in traffic.

Read More
Read Less

good option in diplomatic area

By

October 11, 2017

club

front desk refused of having any room. I booked using a online travel agent and then they prepared a room for me.

Read More
Read Less

Avarage

By

October 09, 2017

We reached the Hotel around 6:00pm. I have notified the hotel about the expected time of arrival. And the staff at the front desk told me I should wait for extra 40mins for the room to be ready!!!!
This is not the first impression you want to take!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Stay in Bahrain

By

October 08, 2017

Hotel is under reconstruction but I had a good business stay at the place with all amenities available to me. Internet is a little slow.

Read More
Read Less