Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1523 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    64

convience

By

18 January 2017

club

Between my stays at this hotel the extended car parking service was suspended. The replacement arrangements were not as convenient. Knowing that I would be staying again I asked the staff to let me know when the "old" arrangements would be re-instated. From this point on the reception staff were excellent and kept me informed and I was able to start staying again at this hotel. Finally I need to say that I think the hotel could make it clear during the booking process that the extended car parking arrangements are included in the quoted room prices. If they are not included this should be made clear during the booking process

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Beginning to My Holiday

By

18 January 2017

club

Everything went like a dream. And the pick-up by the shuttle bus at the airport was unbelievable. We had just reached the bus stand and it pulled up. Just what you need when you want to get home and you have a 3 hr drive ahead of you at 12.30 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

great on site hotel

By

17 January 2017

great hotel great food and lovely staff would recommend, and on the airport so hassle free before and after your journey

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

17 January 2017

club

Nice room, good bar and great service. Shuttle to airport particularly useful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

15 January 2017

club

I will just say I checked into a room somebody else was already staying in! And staff were grumpy!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that we have not met your expectations during your stay, however we do hope that we may have the opportunity to host you again should your travel needs bring you back to Manchester. Kind regards, Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

15 January 2017

Good location within walkable distance to the airport.

Staff was also very friendly and helpful when learnt about my flight being cancelled.

Rooms were also in a much better condition than expected at other CP hotels in Japan.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

14 January 2017

Comfortable bed good atmosphere always like to stay here before we fly off on our hols always good food and the staff are always polite and very accommodating .

Read More
Read Less

Pre flight stay

By

13 January 2017

Very pleased with shuttle service from train station to hotel and also next day to terminal. Pleasant welcoming receptionist ensured my room key etc were completed swiftly. Quickly recognised as ambassador member which is good to receive. Will revisit on next flight from Manchester airport

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

Hotel is fantastic, especially as you are near the flight path. This said tho you can't hear anything inside the hotel or your hotel room would strongly recommend this hotel if you are flying out of Manchester especially on a long haul flight like me and my family were doing

Read More
Read Less

Pre flight stay

By

13 January 2017

club

The location is convenient and the shuttle service fast and efficient.
I was slightly disappointed with the Club lounge as it did not match other experience of such facilities.
Staff very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant welcome

By

12 January 2017

A pleasant welcome from reception staff, the bed was comfortable,the room was clean,
the shuttle service from train station and to airport was efficient.
Disappointed that there were no tea or coffee facilities in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Charisblue, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that we have made you feel welcome, and our facilities have exceeded your expectations. We always as standard have these in our rooms, and are located on the amenities tray on the desk. Should any guest need assistance in locating this, our team are happy to help. We hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport very soon. Kind regards, Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and showers

By

09 January 2017

club

Fabulous stay really good and will stay again
Booked it last minute so very glad we did otherwise we wouldn't have stayed at the hotel

Read More
Read Less