Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

CROWNE PLAZA TOLUCA

By

April 20, 2017

club

MUY BIEN LAS INSTALACIONES, LA SEGURIDAD
EL RESGUARDO DEL AUTO.
TODO EXCELENTE

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

April 20, 2017

club

Personal muy amable en recepcion y salida, excelente trato

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

April 16, 2017

club

Dulce , Frencisco , Eduardo
Mil gracias por sus Atenciones
los Felicito en especial a Dulce y Fco. Son los Mejores de Su Equipo

G R A C I A S

Read More
Read Less

MPerú

By

April 13, 2017

club

Es un hotel muy confortable, sus servicios son muy Buenos y la amabilidad de las personas que atienden es superior

Read More
Read Less

IMAGEN

By

April 10, 2017

club

CAMBIAR UN POCO SU IMAGEN EXTERNA MUY OPACA, POR LO CUAL NO SE VE UN HOTEL CON LA PRESENCIA QUE TIENE POR DENTROI

Read More
Read Less

bon service et bonne ambiance

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

je suis satisfait du service , de la gentillesse du personnel , de la qualité du bar ......
peut être améliorer la qualité et la fraîcheur de la nourriture

Read More
Read Less

Superb amenities - luxurious accommodation

By

April 05, 2017

The grand master suite is spectacular. The amenities were plentiful and luxurious. Even the in-room coffee was good. This property deserves a top rating.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

April 03, 2017

club

Todo estuvo excelente, las habitaciones muy modernas, muy comodas y el restaruante de lo mejor. El trato del personal es muy amable y servicial.

Read More
Read Less

Se duerme como bebe

By

March 22, 2017

Sin duda alguna se ve una armonía en todo el equipo de colaboradores, esto nos hace sentir muy cómodos, denota un gran esfuerzo desde la dirección del hotel y la de todo el equipo, la excelente actitud de servicio y de dar un poco de lo que somos y pongo un ejemplo un árbol de manzanas da manzanas, las personas con buena actitud dan siempre buenos frutos.
Me gusto la limpieza de sus habitaciones y de sus instalaciones, la estupenda comida de su restaurante, el Bar muy agradable y el buen mantenimiento de sus instalaciones.
Mis más sinceras felicitaciones a todo el equipo , sigan trabajando con esa excelente actitud para lograr el objetivo que somos los huéspedes.
Gracias!.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

March 21, 2017

Habitaciones remodeladas muy buen servicio y calidad del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Uncomfortable Bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff Was Awesome, especially Jose. Older updated property. Seems like they forgot the mattresses with the updates. I stayed at IHG's Holiday Inn Express Toluca on this trip also and their mattresses were great.

Read More
Read Less

Una muy buena opcion para juntas de negocios en Toluca

By

March 06, 2017

durante los ultimos anos hemos hecho varias juntas en Toluca, por tesa de logistica, ya que la Ciudad de Mexico puede ser complicada para los empleados que viajamos de otras ciudades.

definitivamente el Hotel Croen Plaza Lancaster cumple con las expectativas de comodidad, servicio o precio que buscamos las empresas.

sera nuestra primer opcion en nuestros proximos eventos

Read More
Read Less