Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 179 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

August 26, 2016

The rooms are very well priced and very clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación y bar agradables

By

August 22, 2016

club

Disfruté de los juegos olimpicos tanto en el bar como en la habitación. Descansé bien y me gustó la obscuridad.
No me gustó el menú del restaurante porque le faltan platillos sin picante.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto confortable y aislado del ruido.

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

Al regersar de las visitas a los clientes en sus Plantas, no hay nada mas agradable que llegar a un cuarto de hotel y relajarse de los ruidos cotidianos, con el fin principal que es DESCANSAR.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Nos complace saber que alcanzo el nivel de descanso que requería, es uno de los principales retos que tenemos a diario con nuestros huéspedes,. Estamos para servirle con cualquiera de sus necesidades, esperamos volverlo a ver pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Servicio de buen nivel, gran amabilidad, personal capacitado

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Estamos muy agradecidos por su comentario y estamos contentos que haya disfrutado su estancia en Crowne Plaza Toluca, estamos para servirle y brindarle el mejor servicio y atención posible. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Work work work

By

August 15, 2016

club

My stay here was great. Food was good and the staff is great. Rooms are big , clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Than you for your comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we want all of our guests to feel the hotel is updated and more big changes are coming. Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

August 09, 2016

Most of the hotel was under going a renovation, the hotel changed the doors. In the room I was staying it appeared to be unfinished has was the case in the majority of the rooms, gives you an idea of the poor quality. This was left for many months unresolved, when asked they would they me they couldn't get the paint but it wasn't just paint drywall was left exposed, holes. It's a mediocre hotel wouldn't stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
We are very sorry that in you experimented this situations during your stay, we were in a refurbishing process in most of our rooms and we want to provide with a great service to our guests thats our commitment, on behalf of the entire hotel i give you my apologies. Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Descanso

By

August 08, 2016

ME gusto mucho la habitacion y su comida asi como el descanso fue muy bueno tanto de mi esposa como mio

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse unos momentos para ponernos un comentario de nuestro hotel. Nos da mucno gusto que le agrado la habitacion y que pudieron descansar satisfactoriamente. Estamos a sus ordenes. Los esperamos pronto. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion y Servicio muy buenos.

By

August 08, 2016

club

El trato dle personal muy bueno y la habitacion excelente, solo el internet era muy lento y la recepcion del Wifi no era buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinion, para nosotros es muy importante saber que es lo que les agrada a nuestros huespedes y nuestras areas de oportunidad, le comento que dentro de nuestro proceso de remodelacion se acaba de realizar un cambio de sistemas de internet, por lo cual nuestro servicio debera de mejorar en velocidad. Seguimos trabajando fuerte para nuestros huespedes y estamos a sus ordenes. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

experiencia

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

facil acceso al hotel.
mucha cordialidad de todo el personal.
atentos a las necesidades del pasajero.
excelente variedad en el desayuno, muy completo.
habitaciones comodas y bien mantenidas. excelente limpieza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
En nombre de todo el hotel agradecemos sus comentarios , estamos trabajando muy fuerte en remodelar nuestras instalaciones para ustedes. Nos da gusto saber que la atención fue la adecuada. Estos comentarios se los haremos saber a nuestros trabajadores para que sigan asi. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

un hospedaje muy placentero

By

August 02, 2016

es un hotel con excelente servicio y confort, el cual satisface todas las necesidades de sus huéspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel nos complace saber que pudimos satisfacer sus necesidades y que haya sentido el confort que intentamos transmitir a nuestros huéspedes. Estamos a sus ordenes. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 26, 2016

club

Buen servicio en general, salvo inconvenientes que me sucedieron en la estadia en cuanto al servicio de internet/Baños/Lavanderia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Gracias por hacernos saber sus comentarios, esto nos hace ver que podemos implementar para de mejorar nuestro servicio. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones cómodas

By

July 11, 2016

Tuve una estancia muy relajada y cómoda en este Hotel, logre mis objetivos y me es grato sugerir esta alternativa de hospedaje en Toluca.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel para nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Nos complace saber que logro sus objetivos en su estancia y que recomendaria nuestro hotel para otras personas, eso es muy valioso para nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos en elaguna ocasion. Atentamente, Eduardo,R Gerente General
Read More
Read Less