Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 231 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

hotel

By

August 07, 2015

Everyone very nice and professional,clean comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

On Business

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed for 5 nights on business. The room was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was close to where I was going on business and close to the airport. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Guest We are very happy to learn that you had a very good experiance with us, we are proud of our team and will share your kind comments with them. Our location is the best in the airport area Please come back soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Monterrey Crowne Plaza Airport Hotel

By

August 03, 2015

This hotel has a great location and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Guest Thanks for your comments , we agree our staff is our main value here with us, they will do anything to make you feel at Home Thanks for your preferance and look fordward to see you soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

So-So

By

August 03, 2015

club

Breakfast buffet was a complete let down. very little for other than locals.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback we appreciate your comments! As a matter of fact we currently are working on an international menu for our guest , please visit us again and try our new options! looking forward to see you soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Place is great

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

I hesitate to tought it too highly because I want to make sure it isn't full. It's really a nice place.
Pool is cold and needs a whirlpool next to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for your good comments, we strive to be your hotel of choice , your feedback motivates us to improve even more! Please come back soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

August 01, 2015

club

Limpieza, orden y comodidad en la habitación.

El mobiliario adecuado para descansar y para trabajar después de regresar de mis actividades de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Estimado Huesped Gracias por sus amables comentarios y por el tiempo que nos brinda, Tal y como lo menciona nuestro hotel es la opcion ideal para descansar despues de un dia de trabajo o de un largo vuelo Gracias de nuevo y esperamos verlo por aqui pronto Cordialmente JA Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Mejora de almohadas

By

July 28, 2015

He estado hospedado en el Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Monterrey y Puebla y debo decir que sus almohadas son mas cómodas, sería una buena mejora que adquieran similares la experiencia al dormir es única y eso lo valoro en demasia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos podremos en contacto para ver que almohadas están manejando nuestros colegas, aprovecho para comentarle que tenemos varios tipos de almohadas los cuales puede solicitar al momento de su registro. Gracias de nuevo y esperamos verlo por aquí pronto Cordialmente JA Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nothing more.

By

July 26, 2015

Basic place to spend the night - definitely nothing more than that.

Internet speeds are horrendous, gym is barely better than nothing; on my recent stay the AC in the room didn't work (with 30 C temps outside). (Personnel here are great, but the facilities are lacking.)

I stay here based on my firm's recommendation, but am in the process of evaluating other local properties - that should indicate my feelings of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback, we respect and appreciate all the comments that we receive Besides our premium location, lately we imrpoved our high speed internet and the fitness center will be totally renewed very soon! thanks again for your time and look forward to see you soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Finally provide quality shampoo & conditioner

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

Congratulations to the Crowne Plaza on finally changing their brand of shampoo and conditioner - now, "Temple Spa." It is much better than the other brand - that stuff could take the chrome off of a trailer-hitch!

As always, congrats to the Crowne Airport in Monterrey. I am a frequent visitor here - and the service is always FIRST rate. Food is good; rooms are spacious and always clean, and the beds are quite comfortable. If you need or want to stay in town, I would not recommend this location as it is a 40 minute drive into Monterrey/San Pedro Garza Garcia area. Other than this, highly recommend this CP location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest Thanks much for your kind comments regarding our hotel, we are improving diferent areas of our property and there is lot more coming! thanks for your comments about our temple spa products which I agree are very nice. Once again, thanks for your time and look forward to see you soon! Best Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 25, 2015

club

room srvice food is always great! but the room isnt always that great. Bathroom floors are cracked and drywall is always messed up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel specialy related to ouf food and bevrage areas.....we are improving this services and we are glad that our guest notice this changes! On the other hand thanks for your feedback about the bathroom ,we will take care of that today looking forward to see you soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and affordability

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

- Front desk was very helpful in getting me to my locations of interest.
- Breakfest was good and convenient.
- The hotel was self contained for enjoyment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments and for sharing your experiance with us, your feedback is appreciatted and certainly will be shared with our staff Best Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

July 21, 2015

No regrets at all, nice place, clean, good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Guest thanks for your kind comments and for your preferance , we look forward to see you again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less