Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 584 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Mr Light

By

October 16, 2017

club

great rooms, breakfast somewhat limited in selection and priecey

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

October 11, 2017

Mala experiencia con los sonidos de la tubería del hotel, sobre todo por las noches.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

October 09, 2017

club

酒店离机场很近,附近有商业中心,生活比较方便。酒店服务挺好,设施健全,值得推荐,下次一定还会入住这样的酒店。最好的体验之一。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Staff!

By

October 07, 2017

Desde el check in me atendieron muy bien. Crearon un momento especial en la habitación durante mi estancia. Aprecio mucho los detalles que tuvieron conmigo y con mi esposa.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious tapas!

By

October 07, 2017

club

Wonderful service, nice and comfortable room and the executive floor is worth every penny.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel

By

October 05, 2017

club

This hotel is always a delight to return back. The staff is efficient and the rooms are very comfortable. After flying for 32 hours you need a good sleep and I got it here.
The bed and the amenities offered are great ! The front desk staff is quite attentive to your needs and understand that you can be in a rush. Will surely return back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and with great staff members

By

October 03, 2017

A unique place to stay at Monterey NL
Close to the industrial park and with everything you need inside, as well as near by restaurant, and the airport is like next door!
Great place! Very nice !

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y servicio excelente

By

October 02, 2017

club

De antemano agradezco el servicio recibido durante mi estadía, me sentí bien recibida y atendida.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel if you get a good rate

By

October 02, 2017

Please see previous reviews for my thoughts on this hotel. Pretty much the same as before. Very nice staff and OK hotel. Restaurant not great.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

Clean and excellent option for business trips. Location is very convenient, near the airport and very close to major manufacturing areas and offices. Service is good and fast, the breakfast is very good

Read More
Read Less

Después de un largo día de trabajo y viaje, un oasís de atención y descans

By

September 29, 2017

club

Muy agradable la experiencia aunque en esta ocasión haya sido muy corta la estancia.
Muy grato el ser recibido con atención y cortesía, rápido y eficiente el check in, encontrar una habitación amplia, cómoda, limpia, bien equipada, cama y almohadas cómodas.
Una buena noche de descanso y check out amable, eficiente y rápido.

Read More
Read Less

com

By

September 29, 2017

club

I have been stayed in you hotel on check in : 22th sep and checked out on 23 the sep

But cost detected for 2times in my credit card .

Read More
Read Less