Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 381 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

toallas duras

By

23 September 2016

Las Toallas estaban muy duras

Sin WIFI en cuarto, lo reporte y de todas maneras no lo corrigieron

Read More
Read Less

Good services and friendly staff

By

19 September 2016

Good staff and internet. The breakfast is pricey and I definitely recommend going out for dinner as the quality of dinner options is poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to share your comments we value your feedback and will follow up on your concerns. Once again thanks for your time and we look forward to serve you on your future visit to Monterrey Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

14 September 2016

FUE EXCELENTE MI ESTANCIA, AMABLE EL PERSONAL, LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD.
RECOMENDADISIMO

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Querido Huesped Gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos es grato ver que su estancia fue de excelencia y que nuestro personal cumplio con su mision de servirle como usted merece Gracias de nuevo por su tiempo y lo esperamos muy pronto por aca. Cordialmente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Room great Staff qualified

By

13 September 2016

Great value for the price, staff great comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your great comments , our main goal is the complete satisfaction of our guest , we strive to be your number one choice while in the area Please come back soon! Sincerely JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 September 2016

club

This hotel has nice customer service, great breakfast, great dinner, wi-fi, very good choice for my business trip, but I would use it for personal too.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your great comments, we appreciate your preference and loyalty to our hotel and brand Your feedbacl help us and motivate us to continue delivering a better service Thanks a lot JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Staff and concierge were excellent and helpful. Comfortable bed and room. Hotel shuttle was on time when taking and picking up after dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time and share your experiance with us , our main goal is your complete satisfaction we are glad that we were up to your expectations Please welcome back soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones bonitas y muy confortables

By

31 August 2016

club

Nos encanto el tipo de habitacion, limpias, confortables y elegantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su tiempo y comentarios respecto a su estadia con nosotros. Nos da gusto ver que las nuestras instalaciones y servicio le encantaron y que su estancia fue placentera, compartiremos sus retroalimentacion con nuestro staff Gracisa de nuevo y lo esperamos por aqui muy pronto Saludos cordiales JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Restaurant just regular in Room

By

31 August 2016

The location of this hotel is excellent if you are just coming for a short visit. This location is very close to the airport. The restaurant is extremely good in food and service. However, my biggest complain is on the room. it does not look well maintain. The restroom area in particular is not as clean as I would like it to be. You can see still mold forming on the spaces between the tiles and for some reason the floor on the restroom was not even. In addition, hotel does not provide sleepers to wander around the room. I was expecting a hotel of the Crowne Plaza level to provide it.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us all comments are welcome and your experiance is greatly appreciatted Once again thanks for your comments and time and we look forward to see you soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms and service

By

30 August 2016

club

This hotel is a great place when you stay at Monterrey airport area. The staff is more then friendly and you will have a nice room and a great fitness center to work out.
The reastaurant is preparing super food and if you would like to eat italian there is one of the best near by.
Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your great feedback!! We strive to be your number one choice when in the area of the airport.. Thanks for your time and comments, we look forward to your visit soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel nah am Flughafen

By

29 August 2016

das Hotel ist gut und in der Zeit in der ich jetzt dort übernachte hat es sich auch verbessert. Service ist besser geworden und das Gym ist komplett neu gemacht.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Lieber Gast , muchs Dank für Ihre Kommentare , haben wir uns bemüht , jeden Tag zu verbessern , sind wir auf qualitativ hochwertigen Service konzentriert und sicher ist das Fitness-Studio komplett renoviert und hat sich zu einem Hit bei uns zu Gast Nochmals vielen Dank und wir schätzen Ihre Präferenz aufmerksam JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience All Round

By

25 August 2016

Stayed here for nearly 3 weeks on business loved every minute of it, great rooms, great staff, great amenities, great location, executive lounge was worth every penny and included free food and drinks most days. Breakfast was very nice and wide variety.
Overall one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in and I stay in a lot!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Guest Very grateful for your kind comments regarding your last stay in our hotel , it makes us very happy to see that our work does not go unnoticed , this comment will surely motivate our team thanks for your time and we look forward to see you soon! Sincerely JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 August 2016

club

Good stay except the receipt on the check out. The hotes was supposed to mail my receipt but did not until I email them back.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your great comment, we are glad to lear that you had a great stay, our apologies for the delay on delivering your receipt we will review our procedures Thanks for your time and comments! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less