Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 426 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Crowne Plaza aeropuerto

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y el restaurante el servicio y la comida es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Excellent Hotel! Staff was extremely friendly. Hotel was well kept and the rooms were clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Se han instalado en su punto de comfort

By

January 13, 2017

Muy mala relación costo-beneficio (tarifas demasiado altas) y poco esfuerzo del personal por cumplir los beneficios del programa IHG rewards. Debido a que saben que por su cercanía al aeropuerto hay demanda constante, el personal no se esmera por dar una buena atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, siempre estamos abiertos a la retroalimentacion y apreciamos y agradecemos mucho sus puntos de vista Nos gustaria profundizar en el tema por lo que le pedimos se comunique con nuestro gerente de servicios para tomar las acciones correspondientes. Gracias de nuevo por su tiempo y lo esperamos pronto de nuevo Cordialmente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Mejopra en el Servicio

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

La actitud del personal de recepcion es muy Buena, sonrien y saludan.
En el piso ejecutivo no tiene enfoque de atencion al cliente, en el desayuno tuve que pararme varias veces a bbuscar y srvirme el café. El jove nunca se acerco a preguntar si se nos ofrecia algo
Al salir, estuvimos parados en el lobby sin que nadie nos ofreciera ayuda.
Las instalaciones son excelentes, se notan que son nuevas.
Hable con Alexander y muy cordialmente ofrecio una disculpa pero sobretodo agradecio la retroalimentacion del servicio y atencion
Saludos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado Huesped Gracias por sus comentarios los cuales nos ayudan a mejorar nuestra calidad y servicio, nuestra mayor intencion y objetivo es su completa satisfaccion, si usted no esta satisfecho tampoco nosotros. Gracias de nuevo por su tiempo y creeame que derivado de esto hemos tomado acciones correctivas dentro de nuestros programas de mejora continua Gracias de nuevo Cordialmente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Minha Casa

By

January 05, 2017

Posso considerar que já estava me sentindo em casa devido ter permanecido 2 meses no mesmo hotel e apartamento.
Como já tnha ficado outros dois meses também, me deparei com um ponto que acho bem problemático.

Falta frequente de alguns itens do cardápio
Parecia brincadeira, mas todas as vezes que queria comer filet mignon, camarão ou sorvete de vanilha não tinha. Creio que isso ocorreu umas 7 vezes durante minha estadia. Enfim, se é algo que tem no cardápio no mínimo necessitam ter a certeza que o estoque esta adequado.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Querido convidado muito obrigado por seus comentários e feedback, estamos muito honrados que você tomar o tempo, temos tido em conta as sugestões e recomendações e esperamos que você notar uma mudança em sua próxima visita Obrigado novamente cordialmente JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

January 05, 2017

club

por parte del hotel excelente la habitación, perooooo nos toco como vecinos una familia con niños chiquitos que la realidad estuvieron llorando por un buen rato hasta que se callaron fue cuando comenzamos a descansar cuentan con muy buenas cortinas que ayudaron bastante a que no entrara la luz así que después de ese incidente, pudimos descansar muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su comentario y por tomarse el tiempo, su satisfaccion total es nuestro compromiso y nos da gusto ver que despues de este incidento ajeno a la operacion del hotel usted pudo descansar Gracias por su preferencia Cordialmente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

MI ESTANCIA EN CROWN PLAZA MONTERREY

By

January 02, 2017

EXCELENTE TODO, EL DESAYUNO, LAS HABITACIONES TAL VEZ SOLO ME HUBIERA GUSTADO UNA ALBERCA TECHADA COMO LA DEL HOLIDAY INN FINSA DE PUEBLA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Querido Huesped, Le agradecemos mucho su tiempo y su preferencia para nuestro hotel, todo nuestro staff se enfoca dia a dia para hacer que su estancia sea todo un exito, nos da gusto escuchar que asi fue. Gracias por sus comentarios sobre nuestra alberca , los tomaremos en cuenta Saludos cordiales JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

HABITACION COMODASY LIMPIAS

By

December 20, 2016

club

MUY BUENA LOCALIZACION PARA VISITAR LA ZONA DE PESQUERIA

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, le agradecemos su preferencia y lo esperamos de nuevo muy pronto. Cordialmente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

全般的に良い滞在でした。
クラブハウスの朝食は内容的に寂しいですが、1Fレストランまで行けば、通常の朝食が頂けますので問題ありません。
全般的にはスタッフの対応も良かったです。
唯一、チェックアウトの際、30分程度の時間を要しました。
行列が出来ているのにスタッフ1名のみで対応。ヘルプ無し。
空港行きシャトルバスには間に合いましたが、精神的に良くないです。
その他、特に問題はありませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
尊敬的來賓 非常感謝您對您的意見和您的喜好 我們會考慮你的意見,我們讚賞作為嘉賓 我們再次希望很快 親切 JA 經理
Read More
Read Less

A bit tired hotel

By

December 19, 2016

First, great staff. Very good English skills, and the bartender was a lot of fun. So I'd give the "software" top marks. But the "hardware" was needing some attention. The bathroom was kind of rough, with the toilet running (until I took apart and operated manually). Bed sheets were a bit old and rough, and hotel just kind of looked tough. But it was a nice stay, and although I'd check other hotels in the area first for rates, would probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for sharing your experiance with us, we are very glad to see that our staff did a great job delivering the service you deserve, on the other handa thanks for mentioning your concerns, we are always looking to improve , this feedback help us a lot thanks for your preference and look forward to see you again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 16, 2016

Very happy with this hotel, location and service is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for your great comments!! your feedback motivate us to deliver an even better service all the time.... Will share your comments with all the team Thanks again ! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute switch / stay

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Had to change plans when taxi service didn't show for ride to Saltillo. Staff was great, helped me change late (10pm - 20:00) reservations / avoid room charges and set me up for the evening. Staff was GREAT, very very helpful and took care of everything for me. Breakfast buffet was very good and very reasonable. Wonderful stay - and greatly appreciated !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest thanks for taking a moment a share your last experiance with us, we are very happy to learn that our service didnt go unoticed, we strive to be your number one choice while in the area of Monterrey We appreciate your loyalty and preference to our hotel Please come back again soon... Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less