Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 445 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

EXPERIENCIA DE VIAJE MARAVILLOSA

By

February 21, 2017

club

CALIDAD, CALIDEZ Y EXCELENCIA. EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL MA FACILITÓ EL SERVICIO DE FACTURACIÓN EN RESTAURANTE. TODOS MUY ATENTOS Y AMABLES.

Read More
Read Less

Clean/safe and great service at bar/restaurant

By

February 20, 2017

The reason I rated a score of 9 at any time during this survey was due to the fact that I placed a wakeup call at front desk , for 430 am, yet did not receive a call, so perhaps something with the system broke - I woke up myself, so no flights missed - inconvenience was trivial.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room Service was fast. Food arrived within 30 mins. Restaurant quality food. Gym and Pool was relatively small. Free hotel shuttle service saved me few bugs in cab fare.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid This Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

The internet / wireless here was horrible, laundry service not timely, hallways smell like dirty socks, the bar and restaurant just sad -- no ambience at all. Avoid if you can, but like me, you're probably stuck there for business. I'm going to try to stay at the one of the other hotels up the road next time.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excelentes servicios y atenciones por parte del personal. Limpieza de 10 y comodidad. Sólo como recomendación, la plancha tenía mucho sarro y me manchó una camisa (se pudo remover con agua) pero ya no pude utilizarla por esta razón. Sería bueno que les des mantenimiento más seguido.

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Internet rapida

By

February 13, 2017

Debido al negocio, el servicio de internat fue bastante rapido y facil de accesar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y compartir su experiencia con nosotros, le agradecemos mucho su preferencia con nuestro hotel Adicional nos da gusto saber que nuestro servicio de internet fue totalmente de su agrado lo esperamos de nuevo muy pronto Saludos cordiales JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Habitación y alimentos

By

February 13, 2017

Es importante que mejoren las habitaciones es decir camas y almohadas así como la bañera pero sobre todo en los alimentos que sean más naturales no tan sintéticos

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Estimado huésped Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros ,sus recomendaciones y comentarios seran tomados en cuenta gracias de nuevo por su tiempo y por su lealtad a la marca lo esperamos muy pronto de nuevo Cordialmente JA Gerente gral
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay because the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear guest Thanks for your Kind comments! Certainly we have a great staff, we are very lucky to have them, they are committed to your total satisfaction I Will make sure to share your comments with them Come back soon! Truly yours JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice property close to MTY

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed here on an overnighter. Has all of the amenities and is very close to the airport with an available shuttle. If you don't need to go downtown, this is a good pick. There are additional typical chain restaurants within a mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest thanks for your important feedback! our commitment to your complete satisfaction is our goal We remaind you that we do have free 24 hrs shuttle to the airport! Please come back soon! Truly yours JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Recently I stayed here. This is very convenient hotel. Very comfortable stay. Love it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear guest Thanks a lot for your feedback ! we appreciatte your time and comments, we are glad to hear that you loved our hotel...... Please come back soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Crown stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and great staff. Greeted as a rewards memeber with water and a snack. My online preferences where followed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest Many thanks for your kind comments, Im glad to realize that we were up to your expectations! We look forward to see you again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Tiene muy buena ubicación el personal es muy amable y la comida del hotel muy buena. El servicio de transporte ayuda mucho

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Estimado Huesped Ademas de saludarlo para agradecerle su tiempo en dejarnos sus comentarios, nos agrade ver que nuestros servicios e instalaciones fueron de su agrado. Por favor vuelva pronto por esta su casa! Cordialmente JA GM
Read More
Read Less