Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Was not the best or recommended

By

April 16, 2021

The rooms has lots of cleanliness issues and they do not take the hygiene seriously

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance awesome breakfast and meals

By

April 12, 2021

club

Excellent ambiance
Awesome meals and breakfast
Very caring and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

A quarantine week

By

April 11, 2021

I normally do not write hotel or stay review, but for this stay, it is necessary.

It was a long week, a must long stay due to quarantine policy. Imagine being alone in a room and not being able to go outside the door? Looks like being in jail? At least you get got internet and good TV channels plus your food as room service. However, pros and cons can be triggered during such a lengthy stay. I am not writing my review here to present my experience during the stay but express my happiness at the way the hotel manager dealt with the experience I faced during my stay. Thanks, Adam for being open-minded and his time sitting with me to discuss my stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel room views comfortable stay

By

April 09, 2021

Thanks for the review.. the hotel staff at the front desk ans the f

Read More
Read Less

Super nice Hotel

By

April 07, 2021

Amazing hotel so clean and rooms are fibulas. Real value for money.
Staff are very freindly and respectfull in particular Mr. Mayasah

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

April 06, 2021

club

1. Reception informed me that restaurants close at 7. Later came to know 2 are open till midnight.
2. Witnessed a guest with a quarantine tracker in the gym!!
3. Asked for an ice pail, got delivered after one hour
4. Requested twice for sugar sachets in the room, on the first day, did not get them till checkout after 2 nights.
Even personally requested the F

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in oman

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel it is new
The staff very helpful
I recommend this hotel for stay

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, comfortable and friendly service

By

April 02, 2021

Safe, clean, well organized and managed hotel. Very good food, good gym area and garden. I goog place to escape and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of Mind Quarantine

By

March 26, 2021

platinumelite

Staid with CP 8 nights in isolation.
I choose this Crowne Plaza because I knew the rooms would be bright, and well furnished, as we know them to be at CP.
The service level available under these circumstances was in top. Only minor mistakes in the delivery of the meals.
The room service and housekeeping response time was in top.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Overall good, very expensive spa service, need towels in gem for shower after exercise

Read More
Read Less

Over all good experience

By

March 22, 2021

club

It was a good staycation

Breakfast and service was extraordinary

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

March 21, 2021

Had a bad experience with my bathroom flooding due to the shower drain not working. Also, at check out the receptionist was extremely rude and made me wait very long even after asking for the duty manager who never showed. I asked for an invoice but was told that as I booked through booking.com I could not get one. In the end, I just left my card and left. I was called by a hotel employee who listened to my story and promised to call me back but he never did. I expected more....

Read More
Read Less