Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Expereince

By

February 25, 2020

club

I booked 2 adjacent rooms (connecting), we had a great time with my friends. It more on relaxing on a weekend after a tiring week. The room service and housekeeping was topnotch, catered all the small things we asked for. The Pool Bar was amazing and relaxing. I would suggest to add more health club facilities.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel in Muscat

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Room keys made with wood and not using plastic was an amazing jester by the management. Environmental awareness is a key for our future generations to enjoy the same environment that we enjoy. Thanks for taking this initiative.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

February 23, 2020

Very close to the airport, great clean and big rooms, amazing staff always smiling and ready to do there best to help

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

February 22, 2020

Excellent accommodation
Super high service level
Superb hospitality
Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Dutia stay

By

February 18, 2020

A fairly dissappointing stay with dismal check in hassles which took 45 minutes for 3 roo.s check in procedures. Though eligible being an espire elite member and recommended by director for a junior suite upgrade for my rooms this was not followed. The other 2 rooms too booked under my name too were not upgraded as per the instructions.

Read More
Read Less

Lavoro e relax

By

February 16, 2020

Molto comodo per il lavoro nel vicino Expo center,bellissima colazione, molta tranquillità, poco funzionante la Wi-Fi per il momento poche strutture intorno

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 16, 2020

Wonderful stay, easy access to the airport and other main highways with lovely overseeing location.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

February 16, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel the restaurants are excellent rooms are very comfortable and staff are very friendly and very professional

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business travelers

By

February 14, 2020

club

Though it is a bit away from the center and hence getting public transportation may be an issue, but if you are a business traveler and want to have good stay away from noise, this is the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 14, 2020

Very comfortable bed, clean bedding and towels, great food, and very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for MCT Airport

By

February 11, 2020

club

Perfect for an overnight stay before an early morning flight from Muscat Airport.
Comfortable and Clean.
8 mins from Airport if taking hotels free shuttle service.

If driving yourself to the Crowne Plaza OCEC make sure you have good directions, as I found it tricky to find and ended up trapped on the Expressways which entailed a 40km detour!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

February 09, 2020

club

Ein neues und sehr gutes Hotel, in dem (fast) alles stimmt. Zimmer waren sehr groß, ebenso das bad, das Essen insgesamt super lecker und klasse. Fitnesscenter ausreichend groß, 100% funktionierende Geräte. Das Hotel ist definitiv zu empfehlen. Ich reise viel, dieses Hotel gehört zu den Top Ten auf meiner Liste. Super, ehrlich.

Negativ aufgefallen:
- es gibt kein Nutella zum Frühstück
- Holzschlüssel sollen den Eindruck eines plastikreduzierten Aufenthaltes vermitteln, aber kleine Duschgel-, Shampoo- und Bodymilchtuben auf dem Zimmer trüben dieses Empfinden gewaltig. Warum nicht Spender anbringen? Oder ggfs. Duschseifen?
- Eine sehr große asiatische Reisegruppe machte die Nacht extrem kurz. Sie waren ab 05.00 Uhr deutlich zu laut auf dem Flur. Es gab kein Eingreifen seitens des Hotelpersonals.

Read More
Read Less