Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 641 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Отлично.

By

March 13, 2020

club

Слов нет! Всё понравилось. Жалко, что небыло в номере поттера. Так хотелось после душа чая горячего... Но, увы!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

This property is well located for business or pleasure. Clean, Safe, friendly people and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Alles war bestens!

By

March 02, 2020

club

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit gutem Service, bequemen Betten, sauberem Zimmer und reichhaltigem Frühstück.....

Read More
Read Less

Well located and good staff

By

February 29, 2020

club

Decent hotel, lacked cleanliness in bedroom n toilet. Seriously poor toiletries and condition of bathroom. But staff was very polite and helpful which made the stay better.
Food was not great but not bad also

Read More
Read Less

The Crowne in Panama

By

February 28, 2020

club

I was disappointed that the hotel that I wanted did not have vacancy. However, I asked for a hotel in the area that was familiar to me. I accepted Crown Plaza as a second option. I was pleasantly surprised how happy I left the hotel. The Crown Plaza has a wonderful aroma in the lobby as you enter the hotel. The rooms are clean and the hotel is well kept. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding - all things breakfast. I would visit again, taxi help was also great.

Read More
Read Less

22 al 25 de febrero

By

February 27, 2020

club

Excelente servicio, y las habitaciones super comodas. Tuve un accidente días antes de entrar al hotel y las instalaciones estaban super acondicionadas para mí movilidad.
Muy agradecida por tan grata experiencia, en el Hotel Crown Plaza Panamá.

Read More
Read Less

OLOR A HUMEDAD HORRIBLE

By

February 27, 2020

club

AL LLEGAR AL HOTEL NOS ATENDIO UN CHICO LLAMADO HORACIO MUY AMABLE AL SUBIR A LA HABITACION HAY UN OLOR A HUMEDAD TERRIBLE EN LOS PASILLOS, NOTE QUE TENIAN AIRES PORTATILES EN LOS PASILLOS PERO EL OLOR ERA HORRIBLE, LA HABITACION SUPER LIMPIA AL BAJAR A LA PISCINA NOS ENCONTRAMOS CON LA PISCINA EN MAL ESTADO LAS PAREDES TENIAN MOU VERDE QUE ASCO, EN LA CENA NOS LLEVAMOS UNA GRAN SORPRESA EL BUFETE SIN VARIEDAD LOS CHEFFIN VACIOS LA REPOSICION DE ALIMENTOS SUPER LENTO, LA SUPUESTA ESTACION DE SERVICIO EN VIVO ERA UNA FARSA PORQUE CUANDO SE LE PEDIA A LA CHICA EL CEVICHE DE MI GUSTO ME DECIA QUE SOLO TENIA DEL QUE TENIA EN EL BOUL ES DECIR COMER LO QUE ELLA QUERIA, PARA SER UNA CENA ESPECIAL DEL DIA DE LOS ENAMORADOS PAGANDO $90 DOLARES NO HABIA NADA ESPECIAL ESPERABAMOS ALGO MEJOR PARA UN HOTEL DE SU CATEGORIA

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Panama

By

February 27, 2020

The staff could be more friendly, and the IHG app does not provide better offer, which disappointed me

Read More
Read Less

Poor toilets

By

February 23, 2020

The hotel is old and not much is done for upgrading the
hotel. Toilet system is never being updated. Iron provided are
too old. Floors has no carpets which make gives a cheap look.
The carpets in corridors were also not being upgraded for a long time.
The hotel can be given 2 star rating, based on condition. Appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend in Panama

By

February 20, 2020

club

Nice place to visit. And would consider staying here on a potential next visit.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA ESTANCIA

By

February 17, 2020

Cumple su propósito, tranquilidad y cómoda la cama para descansa. Instalaciones sobre todo el exterior necesita mantenimiento.

Read More
Read Less

Desde la recepcion hasta la salida me gusto, el elevador, la habitacion, s

By

February 07, 2020

club

La habitacion tiene lo esencial, sahmpoo, toallas, la cama , un lugar para trabajar, escritorio, muy bien

Read More
Read Less