Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Отличнуй отель в Панаме

By

March 21, 2017

club

Все очень понравилось. Отличный отель исходя из моего опыта постоянных переездов, перелетов по миру. Очень часто путешествую и нахожу этот отель отвечающим цене и качеству.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion y Confort en las Habitaciones

By

March 20, 2017

Muy buen servicio acompañado con excelente ubicación y Confort de Habitaciones, elevado relacion Precio / Servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel viejo

By

March 19, 2017

Había leído que el hotel lo habían remodelado pero se quedó en un hotel de los 90. Supuestamente me hicieron un ascenso y no m imagino cómo debía ser mi habitación sin ascenso. Aunque era una suite con 2 ambientes, el baño esa muy pequeño y oscuro y la habitación igual, fuera que al estar en la parte de atrás de otro hotel y casino, el ruido es bastante

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios, efectivamente estamos aun en procesos de remodelaciones. A finales del año pasado terminamos el nuevo gimnasio el cual está ubicado en el 5 piso , se colocaron antenas de internet dedicadas en cada habitación y continuaremos en el 2017 - 2018 con varias remodelaciones en las areas de lobby y detallas en habitaciones. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente en nuestras instalaciones y gracias sus comentarios nos permiten reforzar la importancia de actualizas las áreas. Atentamente, MARIA DELPILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia

By

March 16, 2017

club

SBA canceló su vuelo y fui hospedado en su maravilloso hotel. Todo excelente. Algunos detalles como el que les mencione del agua caliente y de la bañera. Debería haber mas sofás en el lobby. Excelente ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios los cuales nos permiten mejorar y mantener un buen servicio para ustedes. Esperamos poder recibirlo pronto en nuestras instalaciones. Que tenga un excelente fin de semana MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Panama is excellent located, coose to everything.

Friendly staff and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

If you are going for business this is a place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

pillow

By

March 12, 2017

club

the pillow was too soft. my head would sink into it. I slept without the pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pillow conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was centrally located to all places in Panama, the staff were very attentive and took care of any issues quickly. I will definitely recommend staying here as I will on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

hospedaje excelente

By

March 06, 2017

Recibimiento excelente, la atención del botones muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Pésimo servicio de restaurante y habitación

By

March 05, 2017

club

Llegue a Panamá por negocios y me hospedé en este hotel pero el servicio de habitación fue pésimo un asco

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Comodo y espacioso

By

March 04, 2017

club

La Habitación y personal muy buenos. El aire acondicionado puede mejorarse y se demoran demasiado para el check in y el check out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Estaremos trabajando para mejorar en los puntos que nos detallo. Esperamos poder recibirlo pronto en nuestras instalaciones Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Las neveras no enfrían

By

March 01, 2017

club

Me gustó la experiencia Núnca había ido a un Hotel en la.cuidad estas experiencia me encantó

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Buenas Tardes: Gracias por su opinión, nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Estaremos verificando la nevera Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less