Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 171 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Servicio muy bueno y altamente recomendable

By

April 19, 2016

club

Iluminación perfecta, cama comodísima, sabanas de buena calidad y destaco la limpieza de las sabanas, habitación, baño.
Decoración agradable
Buen funcionamiento del aire acondicionado
Trato muy agradable por parte del personal.
Lo único que no fue de mi agrado es que me haya tocado un desayuno tematico (Tipo Oriental) prefiero el formato de desayuno americano siempre.
Saludos,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Estimado Anonymous Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera que le haya gustado y agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios para tomar correctivos necesarios en aquellas áreas en que necesitemos mejorar ya que nuestro principal objetivo es brindar un servicio de excelencia. Esperamos tener otra oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 16, 2016

club

Excelente em localização, em serviços, em atenção ao cliente

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Estimada leilavt Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal a cargo, comodidad garantizada

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

Muchos años teniendo el gusto y el placer de compartir mi tiempo profesional con el personal de este estupendo hotel.
Nada tan agradable de regresar a veces cansado de las diligencias de trabajo y encontrar un ambiente tan amigable y respetuoso.
Una felicitación a la Dirección de esta Institución, los empleados son reflejo de esa jefatura y personalidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Estimado/a Corsario58 Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con nuestro personal, que siempre se sienten orgullosos al saber sobre el excelente servicio que están proporcionando a nuestros clientes. Gracias de nuevo por sus valiosos comentarios y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la más cordial bienvenida. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

April 14, 2016

club

This was my second stay at Crown Plaza. By staying there I feel delighted and safe.
Experience was satisfactory however my booking was done under the package inclusive meals and in this package quality of food served was Poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Oj29 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. Your valuable feedback enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the future to make of your stay with us a most memorable experience. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

recepción

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

si no me identifico como socio premier y solicito un ascenso no me lo hubieran otorgad, o quiza no me hubieran dado el trato de socio premier y por dios mejoren su servicio de restaurante, de que sirve que hayan arreglado y cambiado el aspecto del restaurante si el servicio es pésimo

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Rufis Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations, therefore, your valuable feedback enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the future to make of your stay with us a most memorable experience. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable well services stay

By

March 30, 2016

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Panama eleven times since 2009. The rooms are clean, and improved in that they are not nearly as cold as when I first stayed. Air conditioning used to make the rooms very cold. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food, including Panamanian dishes. One shortcoming is there are too few English channels on the television. I know this is Spanish-speaking country, but I spend a lot of time working in Vietnam, and the hotel televisions there often have 10 or more English channels, while in the Crowne Plaza Panama there may be only three or four, and sometimes the channels change from English to Spanish, Very nice pool area to work outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Dear Kopkajr Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our services and facilities as our main goal are our guests satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we do look forward to welcome you back. Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

cama bien

By

March 21, 2016

club

sucios los pisos de las habitaciones muy viejo el baño. El deposito del baño chorreaba.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear, Rosi50 Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por los inconveniente presentados durante su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Definitivamente, no es la altura de nuestras normas y estamos constantemente trabajando en mejorar la calidad del servicio que brindamos. Saludos Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

March 18, 2016

club

This hotel does not live up to the standards for Crowne Plaza. I have stayed in multiple hotels in this chain around the world and found this to be the worst.

Problems? Internet is extremely unreliable. Food service is inconsistent. Special Chinese Breakfast Buffet lacked variety of foods offered.

Pool is extremely small.

You need to check your bill very carefully: I was double billed 5 times and had charges for room service which I did not authorize.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 28, 2016
Dear tskwvu, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned that we fell short of your expectations regarding with the size of our pool, poor internet services and inconvenience on the charges which was rectified. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually help us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. Once again, we thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to an opportunity in serving you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGServices
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably Good Hotel

By

March 17, 2016

club

We spent 3 nights here as tourists in Panama. Overall the hotel is good. The rooms are now very dated although clean and comfortable. The staff are courteous and helpful. in-room WiFi was barely useable but fine in other areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear RichardMe Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our services and facilities as our main goal are our guests satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we do look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion en Centro de Panama

By

March 14, 2016

club

El Hotel esta cerca de todos los clientes importantes en el centro de Panama, ademas el ruido dentro del hotel es cero !... se duerme muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

great location. in urgent need of renovation

By

March 14, 2016

Next to the metro, lots of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance.

$30 for airport taxi.

Friendly welcome and Ambassador recognition.

I didn't use the restaurant but it looked busy.

Bar was nice. They have different meal and drink offers most nights.

Outdoor pool was rather small but it was never full so there was always space.

I don't know if they had a flooding problem but the corridors were very damp and dehumidifiers were being used.

Room was fine. Bed was excellent. Bathroom was disappointing. The tub and shower were so old and I never got really hot water in four days.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear clarabella21 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. Your valuable feedback enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the future to make of your stay with us a most memorable experience. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

March 14, 2016

club

Deben mejorar la calidad de comida de room services.

Read More
Read Less