Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 276 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

A little older, good location, nice rooms, does not have an executive lounge, staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Una estancia placentera

By

April 20, 2017

club

El ambiente confortable del hotel es altamente recomendable junto al encanto de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

servicio muy bueno

By

April 19, 2017

club

me encanto el hotel el servicio me sentí como en casa

Read More
Read Less

Panama City

By

April 15, 2017

club

Had an invitation to participate in a work seminar, Choose this property to stay for location and brand recognition. Will revisit again before the end of this month.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in PC

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

The overall stay was excellent. I stay at this hotel most times I come to PC.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 03, 2017

this place is a great place, the service was excellent, food great, and location, fantastic. easy to catch cab, close to the metro if needed, and too they will have transportation for you. also walking distance to shopping and other restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Conforme

By

April 02, 2017

La realidad de las cosas sus instalaciones y servicios cumplen con los objetivos buscados en cada estadía y eso aporta el adicional para satisfacer las necesidades generales .

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Panama City

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

I am a long time IHG guest which means that I have been and am a satisfied guest. This property is a well maintained older property. The room was roomy, clean and comfortable. The location was convenient for our purposes. The staff was very helpful making sure that our tours met us as agreed, with suggestions for dinning and arranging transportation. The outstanding breakfasts were a great way to start out day of touring.

Read More
Read Less

Ruido de orquestas y fiestas posiblemente en el hotel o casino cercano

By

March 30, 2017

Es una lástima como un ruido ajeno a la voluntad de la gerencia o la empresa se vea afectado por factores externos a la calidad del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Отличнуй отель в Панаме

By

March 21, 2017

club

Все очень понравилось. Отличный отель исходя из моего опыта постоянных переездов, перелетов по миру. Очень часто путешествую и нахожу этот отель отвечающим цене и качеству.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion y Confort en las Habitaciones

By

March 20, 2017

Muy buen servicio acompañado con excelente ubicación y Confort de Habitaciones, elevado relacion Precio / Servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel viejo

By

March 19, 2017

Había leído que el hotel lo habían remodelado pero se quedó en un hotel de los 90. Supuestamente me hicieron un ascenso y no m imagino cómo debía ser mi habitación sin ascenso. Aunque era una suite con 2 ambientes, el baño esa muy pequeño y oscuro y la habitación igual, fuera que al estar en la parte de atrás de otro hotel y casino, el ruido es bastante

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios, efectivamente estamos aun en procesos de remodelaciones. A finales del año pasado terminamos el nuevo gimnasio el cual está ubicado en el 5 piso , se colocaron antenas de internet dedicadas en cada habitación y continuaremos en el 2017 - 2018 con varias remodelaciones en las areas de lobby y detallas en habitaciones. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente en nuestras instalaciones y gracias sus comentarios nos permiten reforzar la importancia de actualizas las áreas. Atentamente, MARIA DELPILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less