Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Highly recommended

By

20 July 2017

club

Great quiet place. Room is comfortable and clean.
Need to work on improving internet access though.

Read More
Read Less

excelente atención del personal

By

17 July 2017

Excelente ubicación del hotel. El personal muy dispuesto a dar información necesaria para el turista. Las instalaciones limpias y el servicio de restaurante muy completo.
Muy buenos desayunos.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

17 July 2017

club

Pulito e comodissimo alla stazione, hotel consigliato

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Be aware that if you don't have a Facebook account, you'll need a different WiFi password than the one they give you when you check-in. Believe it or not, there are people that don't have or don't want a Facebook account.

The front desk staff were very helpful, courteous, and willing to please. There was a mix up on what time we would take the hotel shuttle to the airport and the shuttle driver took the time to come to our room to make sure we were going to make it to the ai on time and reschedule which shuttle we would take.

We checked in late and made it to the restaurant for dinner just before they closed. I think the restaurant staff were tired and had an off night. The food wasn't as good as some trattoria's we had visited over the previous two weeks of traveling in Italy, but was OK.

Read More
Read Less

disftrute completamente

By

15 July 2017

club

Disfrute en sentido general en este hotel,servicio excelente,cuartos muy limpios y camas muy confortantes.
A todo le daría un 100% .
La única sugerencia es la cena necesitan tener un menu mejor
No hay muchas selecciones necesitan poner más cosas de comida Americana en su menú.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 July 2017

Great stay, very good staff always helpful. Next to the train station for easy access to Venice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2017

club

Everyone that works there were so kind and helpful. They really cared and went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Hotel Staff

By

11 July 2017

club

The staff was great, super helpful.

The condition of the hotel was sub-par for a Crowne Plaza.

The fitness center had 3 dated machines.

The breakfast was relatively good for an Italian breakfast.

The dinner menu was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto d'Altino

By

11 July 2017

This hotel is an ideal location for a visit to Venice. Its location outside of the city allows a complete change from the hustle and bustle of the city. Still only 20 minutes away by train, the location provides a quiet, community atmosphere.

The hotel is well appointed with an excellent restaurant and all round good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10 July 2017

club

Very welcoming staff and very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crown Plaza Quarto D'Altino

By

08 July 2017

club

Excellent stay at Crown Plaza Quarto D'Altino.
Staff was friendly and went out of there way to assist.
Made us feel at home.
Lovely spacious family room, modern with great bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and easy access

By

04 July 2017

club

Location to and from airport and Venice very easy. Comfortable room and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less