Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1155 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

Un viaggio di lavoro

By

October 21, 2020

club

Hotel comodo e confortevole.
La stazione del treno alle spalle che porta direttamente dentro Venezia lo rende anche strategico grazie al suo buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo per Venezia

By

October 13, 2020

L'ubicazione è perfetta per visitare Venezia. Vicino all'autostrada per l'arrivo in auto ed accanto alla stazione ferroviaria per raggiungere il centro città.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel crowne Plaza Venice east

By

October 05, 2020

club

Ottimo hotel, gentilezza e cortesia. Camera molto pulita

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and A/C not working

By

September 27, 2020

I’m not recommending that hotel to anyone, the room was dirty (curtains were stained and the frame and the wall around the bed were splashed with coffee or some other dark liquids). In this situation how can I be sure that you treating cleanness seriously and you change my towels, bedding and clean properly the bathroom?! Also A/C was not working, how could you not check that basic things as A/C?! I arrived late in the night and I was expecting a proper quality!

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza eccellente

By

September 25, 2020

Hotel dagli standard elevati e dall'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Camera silenziosa e confortevole. Gradevole la cena al ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

A brilliant hotel in fab location for the airport.
We used this hotel on the last night of a stay of our holiday - quick 14 minute drive to the airport.
The staff are very attentive, Friendly and enthusiastic at the hotel. They cannot do enough for you.
Lots of Covid-19 safety measures in place - we felt very safe in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2020

The staff were fantastic and could not have been more friendly or helpful. Our room was cleaned daily and very well presented.
We had breakfast in the hotel each day, great value with plenty of coffee top ups.
Dinner at the hotel on the two occasion we eat there was excellent as was the local Merlot recommended by the staff.
Ideal location for get in to Venice by train and getting to other local towns

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortevole, consigliato per raggiungere Venezia in treno

By

September 07, 2020

Frequento l'hotel da molti anni per motivi di lavoro. Soggiornando per più giorni alla settimana, ho avuto la possibilità di avere anche del tempo libero per fare passeggiate, correre a piedi e praticare mountain bike nelle zone limitrofe, ove vi sono strade sterrate che costeggiano il fiume Sile, immerse nel verde e nella natura. I percorsi sono facili e di lunghezza adeguata per tutti gli sportivi o ciclo amatori, più o meno allenati. Vi sono percorsi che costeggiano la laguna e portano sino alle spiagge di Jesolo e Eraclea.
L'hotel si trova a pochi metri dalla stazione dei treni, mezzo comodo per raggiungere Venezia o altre località.
L'hotel ha una piccola palestra ed una sauna.
All'interno della struttura vi è un ristorante con menù alla carta con varie scelte di piatti tipici locali e non. Il personale del ristorante è sempre disponibile ad eventuali richieste di variazione menù anche, per persone con eventuali intolleranze alimentari. La colazione ha un ricco buffet, sia dolce che salato, frutta fresca e caffetteria.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Hotels

By

March 11, 2020

club

Simply Tip-Top perfect service
Professional, very helpful Staff
Clean Room, tasty food

Read More
Read Less

Hotel consigliatissimo

By

March 06, 2020

Tutto molto confortevole, personale molto disponibile e professionale, spazi adeguati, stanze grandi e letto molto comodo.

Read More
Read Less

pulizia un po più accurata

By

March 04, 2020

club

nel complesso giudizio finale è buono
secondo me andrebbe un po più accurata per quanto riguarda la pulizia nelle stanze

Read More
Read Less

STANZA MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE E PULITA

By

March 02, 2020

club

STANZA PULITA SERVIZIO OTTIMO
COLAZIONE CON AMPIA SCELTA
PERSONALE EDUCATO E SEMPRE PRONTO AD OGNI ESIGENZA
UNICA PECCA VICINANZA DELLA STAZIONE DEL TRENO,
MA BEN SONORIZZATO DALLE FINESTRE
NEL COMPLESSO OTTIMO HOTEL

Read More
Read Less